Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 333 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from New York,  Jan 2, 2013

I bought this robe in a size small in "sage" for a female family member who is 5'2" and about 120lbs. The robe fits her like a glove! The sleeves cut off right at her wrists and the robe comes down to just above her ankles. There was some slight pilling of the fabric and the robe smelled a little "chemically" out of the package, but after a wash, the robe was good to go! Shipping was relatively quick, too. Overall, I'm pretty satisfied with the product and my purchasing experience. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality, I love it!!!
 from New York,  Jan 2, 2013

When I first ordered this product I was afraid I was not gonna get what I want it for the price I was paying but I was wrong, the material is thick but at the same time soft I was looking for a terrycloth bath robe for so long but couldn't afford the high prices at the other places, I am very very happy and satisfied with this produt, I like it so much I'm buying another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quailty!
 from Bloomfield, NY,  Oct 31, 2012

I ordered 2 of these robes in Large as guest robes. The quality is great. They are long (I'm 5'3" and they come to just above my ankles). The size is right. Guests loved the TLC! Will order more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terry Robes
 from Worcester, Massachusetts,  Jun 25, 2012

I bought two of these robes for my friend and myself. They are wonderful. I cannot believe the cost was so low. However, they do run a little slim and long. But they are plush and soft. I love mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terry robe
 Jan 22, 2015

very absorbent, and I like the color I picked. Nice and long too, for warming up right out of the shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great gift!
 from Orange County, CA,  Jan 15, 2015

I bought this as a gift for a friend. Got the blue color and the small size. My friend is petite at 5 feet tall and weights about 90 pounds. This robe fit her very well and the length reaches down to her ankles. She says the robe is very comfortable, warm and the presence of pockets is a great addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Strings pulled all over both robes we ordered. Took a full day to dry hanging in the bathroom. Just terrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The robe's right sleeve has a manufacturing defect, the right sleeve is unstitched for approximately 5 inches and my fingers usually get caught when putting in on. Also, the color shown was navy blue and it is powder blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not luxurious
 from md,  Dec 8, 2014

This was supposed to be a gift but as rough as it is, i wouldn't wear it myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hard to find terry cloth robe
 from North Carolina,  Nov 12, 2014

I had a lot of trouble locating a terry cloth robe. To wear after my bath or shower. This was perfect and was just what I was looking for. The terry cloth is not too thin and dries me off nicely. The lavender is a pretty color and washed well without fading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK but runs small
 from Spring, TX,  Oct 20, 2014

This robe is nice enough but runs small. I am a size 4 and purchase a size small since it is labeled unisex. I would have preferred a medium or large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Niiiiiiiiiiice!
 from Hustisford, WI,  Sep 21, 2014

This is a nice bathrobe! I could lounge around my house in it all day! Buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terry bath robe good deal
 from CT,  May 24, 2014

Good quality for the price. Serves it's purpose. Satisfied. A little heavy in weight, but I would think that should be expected because of the material it is made of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm, cozy robes!
 from Alaska,  Nov 22, 2013

We bought these robes for all 5 of us to wear out to the hot tub! We even had our names embroidered on them. The kids say they are perfect, like walking around in a sleeping bag! We love them! Very good price, best we could find anywhere!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super luxurious -mine came ffull length.
 from Boca Raton, Florida,  Oct 26, 2013

I expected a lightweight knee length robe. Robe was full length, amply sized and luxurious. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Alaska,  Jun 27, 2012

It's a very cush robe, wish there were more colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotel Robe
 Aug 1, 2015

Traveled abroad and stayed in some amazing hotels. Came home wanting a heavy weight, cotton, hotel quality robe. I'm 5'10'' and wanted a robe that had long enough sleeves and was long enough in over all length and that's what I found in this product. Sometimes I put it on immediately after stepping out of the tub and let it dry my body. Sometimes I just lounge in its coziness. I am beyond happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size is everything
 Jul 30, 2015

1 sleeve is longer than the other and looks funny when cuff is round up. The cotton is comfortable and warm. Feels good. I just overlook the size problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

All natural and thick cotton. Very happy with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Robe was purchased for my husband, who is always cold. He loves it, and I loved the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 333 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought