Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 246 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Egyptian Cotton Hand Towel Set
 from Sacramento,  Aug 2, 2011

I am very happy with the quality of these towels. They look and seem like they will perform well for my needs. I am glad that I made this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as shown in the description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and durable
 from Louisville, KY,  Jul 29, 2011

I really love these hand towels. Purchased in white so I can bleach them. They are durable and have held up well in the washer and dryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Texas,  Jul 8, 2011

These towels were even better than I expected. With summer company in town, these towels have been washed many times. They are still soft, absorpant and have retained their color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and fluffy.
 from Chicago,  Jun 22, 2011

They are thick and absorbant. The only problem is now I want new bath towels

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? high quality and very soft
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color ~Bright & soft
 from 14227,  Jun 21, 2011

I love the vibrant color. But they need to be washed quite a bit before they stop leaving lint around and start absorbing water off the counter.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? descent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Florence, Or.,  Jun 17, 2011

soft and plush and larger than regular hand towels.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft
 from AZ,  Jun 15, 2011

these towels are very soft - good quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Towel
 from NY,  Jun 11, 2011

Good Quality hand towels. Wash well and dry hands easily.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful towels
 from Charleston, South Carolina,  Jun 8, 2011

Nice thick towels, hold up well with multiple washings. I ordered the bath sheets and they are ample size. Very pleased!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Exceptional
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I just love how the hand towels absorb so quickly.
 from Mountain Home, Ar,  May 27, 2011

I 'm getting ready to purchase another set in a different color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect
  • How is the quality of the product? wonderfully made.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These hand towels work well in my bath.
 from New Braunfels, Texas,  May 17, 2011

These towels were purchased to use in my bath. They work well but could have had a higher thread count.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? They could have a higher thread count.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cotton handtowels
 from Florida,  Mar 1, 2011

These towels fluff up nicely when washed and feel thicker than when they first arrive. They do bleach out easily if in contact with toothpaste or cleaners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Chicago, IL.,  Feb 10, 2011

I bought this hand towel set for my husband so he had his own wash cloths he enjoys them very they are perfect size for him and very soft Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baby soft
 from Rochester NY,  Feb 8, 2011

These are the best towels I have ever owned. They are baby soft, luxurious, thanks O

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 from Hayden Lake, Idaho,  Feb 4, 2011

Great Towels..........I would Purchase Again. Love all the color choices and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand towel set
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Jan 26, 2011

I am very pleased with the Egyptian Cotton Hand Towel set. They are soft and absorbent and exactly what I was looking for. I have been pleased with my purchases from Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Luling, LA,  Dec 31, 2010

I like the towel but the color is leaning towards a mustard rather than toast but aside from that the're great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from MD,  Dec 30, 2010

Hands Towels are thick with good density. The ivory color is accurate on screen compared to the real thing. A quailty item to use anytime or for quests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Egyptian cotton hand towels
 from Woodburn, OR,  Dec 23, 2010

These towels are so nice. They are larger than any other hand towels I have owned and oh so soft! The color is true to the picture and I'm enjoying them very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A best buy
 from Van Nuys CA,  Dec 16, 2010

These are lovely towels. Thick and soft. The colors are good. I bought silver and I am pleased. The price is right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 246 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought