Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 239 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Dec 31, 2015

Thick and luxurious and priced right. These absorb water well and wash up nicely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better quality can be found
 Dec 11, 2015

There are better quality towels out there. Next time I will shop elsewhere..say Kohls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ole Egyptian cotton
 Dec 6, 2015

just what you would expect when you order the finest cotton

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very absorbent
 Nov 24, 2015

Hold its shape wash after wash

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towels...
 Nov 20, 2015

For the price, these have worked out really well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Towels
 Nov 19, 2015

feel great and wash up nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denver
 Nov 16, 2015

Nice towels but after quite a few washings they start to develop holes. So if you use a lot of towels may not be the towel for you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand towel set
 Nov 3, 2015

Nice plush towels, will order again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Oct 26, 2015

Beautiful, thick, absorbent, easily washable, lots of vibrant colors!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i bought it all
 Aug 11, 2015

redid my bathroom, and bought the silver bath sheets, hand towels, wash cloths and bath towels. Price was right...Quality is great and I am one happy consumer. I recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest towels
 Aug 7, 2015

Perfect just the right color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft
 Jul 4, 2015

Works great. Soft enough. We've washed several times and the colors are still vibrant,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Jun 8, 2015

I bought these towels the 1st time because we needed new hand towels for guests coming to visit. They're soft and plush. I chose the sage and am happy with the color. Would recommend to anybody.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth your money
 May 28, 2015

I'd definitely recommend this item as a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior Collection Luxurious Egyptian Cotton Hand
 May 19, 2015

Superior Collection Luxurious Egyptian Cotton Hand Towel Set (Set of 8), feel great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Egyptian Cotton Hand Towels
 May 18, 2015

Looking for sage towels for guest bath, and these were the perfect shade--not too green, just a nice subtle shade. Plush, soft to the touch, not too much lint after first wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand Towels
 Apr 29, 2015

Great quality, great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Apr 29, 2015

These hand towels are thick, plush, and very absorbent. Other towels of this quality would cost twice as much. I have done a great deal of comparison shopping, so if you are searching for luxurious towels at a good price, these are for you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful towels
 Apr 23, 2015

Like the towels but when I purchased another set of hand towels by another manufacture, (less money for the turkish towels,) I like them a lot more. The ribbing on these is spaced rather far apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Construction QC rejects
 Apr 23, 2015

Poorest construction I've ever seen. I took apart a few and managed to resew sides, but some were simply cut wrong, so they went straight to the rag pile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 239 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought