Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LINTY and not soft!
 from sf, ca,  Dec 9, 2010

For the price I expected more! It dries well but leaves LINT ALL OVER! Yes, I've washed them--TWICE to see if the lint would stop. No avail. In addition, the towels are not soft! Average towels, save your money!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Onie
 from Manitowoc,Wi,  Jan 31, 2009

I feel the towels are to thin. They did not improve with washand drying. I feel they are a . poor value. I would not recommed them nor do I consider them Egypian quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I had hoped for
 from Northern Jersey,  Jul 1, 2009

However, you get what you pay for and these towels are not the greatest... Not as soft as I had hoped.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from OBX,  Nov 13, 2011

These towels are slightly coarse right out of the bag--a quick wash and they are ultra soft and fluffy. Even better color than we expected (we went with the gold). Very happy with purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adequate but not luxurious
 from Mississippi,  Aug 25, 2011

Although not as thick as I would like, these towels (after the first wash) seem more than adequate for every day use. I would not present them as guest towels but for me and the family, they are good enough and the price was fair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent

These towels are better than I imagined they would be for the price! The descriptions were right on target and the quality is excellent. The (GOLD) color was bold and true to the image on the site. They look great! Will buy many more provided that they don't get gone from availability!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOOOOO LUXURIOUS
 from Vacaville, CA,  Aug 9, 2013

Love these soft and cozy towels. Have purchased quite a few of them now, and I think they will be what I buy in the future!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great value!
 from Burnsville, MN,  Jul 18, 2013

I like to buy towels with a lot of color for the lake cabin, but they get abused. These washed up very nice, are plenty "fluffy", and the gold was a very nice color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Egyptian Cotton Bath Towels
 from Memphis Mo,  Apr 3, 2012

Very nice towels. Would recommend these. Dense and comfy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Towels
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 2, 2012

These towels are very thick and soft. Great towels for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels, great price
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 20, 2012

I ordered these towels for my child in college. We didn't need hand towels or washcloths, just good towels that could stand up to college life. These towels are great - very soft, nice fiber, good color and they wash well. I would buy these again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towel!
 from Vidalia, GA,  Feb 29, 2012

Very nice towels, thick and plush. I would but them again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT TOWELS
 from Washington DC,  Feb 28, 2012

NICE, Heavy, good color, just what I was looking for!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towel set
 from Stroudsburg, PA,  Feb 18, 2012

The towels ar very nice and soft. The only thing is they were not as thick as we had hoped. Will try another set later.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy! Color slightly off but still beautiful.
 from New Braunfels, TX,  Feb 15, 2012

We love our new towels! Absorbant! Pretty! Wash well! I saw some reviews about lots of lint in dryer and even on the body when using but I didn't see any of this. I washed and dried them before using and have washed and dried them several times since with no problems at all. The color was not exactly the gray I expected and had a very slight brownish hue to the gray but it matched my bathroom exactly so I was very pleased. Thank you for a great bargain and beautiful new towels for my bathroom!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towels
 from New Mexico,  Feb 2, 2012

For once I've finally bought towels that actually dry a person after showers/baths. That's been a problem for me when I've bought online. The colors are nice and I thoroughly recommend washing them before use. They did smell funky when I unpacked them but once washed (not in hot), they were just fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful size towels
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 15, 2011

Big and fluffy. Did not leave a lot of lint . True color

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Egyptian Cotton Bath Towels
 from Jemez Springs, NM,  Oct 18, 2011

These towels are for my newly remodeled bathroom. I plan to order more. I have not used them yet, but they look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and luxurious. Beautiful colors.
 from Nitro, West Virginia,  Oct 12, 2011

Beautiful, luxurious towels. Very pleased with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first class
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great for everyday use but these towels are not as fluffy as expected of egyptian cotton towels

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for everyday use but these towels are not as fluffy as expected of egyptian cotton towels.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top