Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 301 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great deal / feel great / dry quickly after use
 from San Francisco,  Aug 31, 2008

bath sheets like this would usually be 40-50 dollars for just one. These are very thick /huge and very absorbent..... I washed them before using and they came out soft and fluffy- after continued washings they continue to look great and are not snagging or getting any less fluffy. ( I bought white- so have no comment on color) They are not smooth towels- meaning they have a loft to them- and not much of a decorative border which i like since that part never drys you anyway. They are a casual looking towel that you can double wrap your whole body in and they dry quickly after you use them - which is amazing considering the amount of cotton in them....total bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK, but Sheds
 from Titletown, FL,  Mar 20, 2010

These towels do absorb like Egyptian Cotton, therefore I believe they are Egyptian Cotton. But the threads are extremely short, causing the towels to shed like no towel I have ever seen before. I inherited a 30+ year old Egyptian Cotton robe that has barely shed a thread. We cannot touch these towels before putting in contact lenses or shaving, or else the short threads will cause problems. One of the 4 towel's bindings is already ragged, in less than 3 months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed!
 from FL,  Feb 28, 2009

There are pulled loops that left threads hanging. A lot of lint, large balls. Poor quality for this money. I am very disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Egyptian Cotton Bath Sheets Awesome!
 from Southern Pines, NC,  Aug 4, 2011

Love these towels and plan to purchase more. Bought for master bath but at the great price will buy some for my guest bathrooms.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine product
 from Sherman Oaks, CA,  Oct 26, 2010

Towels are always tough to buy; you want them to be soft enough, yet absorb! These do a fine job. Probably not top quality, but good enough for my kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply awful
 Jan 26, 2015

one wash and i had a ruched towel. i did not want a ruched towel but it bunched up and no amount of pulling and tugging and rewashing and pulling again while wet could get the hems flat again. it is thick and probably absorbent but hideous - happily all the bad weather - i put it over the mat for sopping up the boot muck. i should have sent it back immediately!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and size
 from Lynnwood, WA,  Jul 3, 2013

These bath sheets are great. I washed them as soon as they came, and although there was a HUGE amount of lint in the dryer trap afterward the towels felt just as thick and soft as when they started out, so there was no noticeable decrease in quality. The size is great, big enough to go around oversized persons like me which I very much appreciate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious Eguption Cotton Bath Sheets
 from Tulsa, Oklahoma,  Sep 6, 2012

After 3 washing satin edges are beginning to show signs of wear and are beginning to ravel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 3, 2012

I would have preferred a 'rougher' towel. These are soft and quite thick, and I'm getting used to them. They have been washed several times and are wearing very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these towels
 from Hendersonville NC,  Nov 26, 2011

I have been reluctant to purchase bath towels on line; however, since I purchase all of my sheet sets from Overstock, I decided to try these....I didn't realize there was much difference from the towels I purchased at the local department store from the egyptian cotton towels I saw on line.... BOY WAS I WRONG...These towels are so much softer and more substantial....I love them....will be purchasing more....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Egyptian Cotton Bath Sheets
 from Westchester County, NY,  Nov 16, 2011

These towels are the best....I washed them after they were delivered and not one piece of lint in the washer or dryer. They're soft, big, and fluffly...I absolutley love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice towels
 from Byron, GA,  Jul 23, 2011

These are very thick, extra large towels. One awesome thing I didn't expect is that they didn't shed in the washer and dryer like other new towels. Very pretty colors, great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Towels
 from Brooklyn, NYC,  Jul 12, 2011

Great towels for the price. My old similar towels were starting to leave fuzz balls on my face and head (I shave my head) so I figured it was time to get new ones. These did leave the same fuzz balls but after a few wash/dry cycles they stopped. Drying them on high heat seemed to help eliminate the fuzz balls. But overall great product. Very soft and very thick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They were black...just like in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I like the fact that these are oversized towels, as it means that you never run out of towel while drying yourself off. These Egyptian cotton towels are nice and soft and seem to be able to go for weeks between washes. I give them a big thumbs up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so soft & thick
 May 7, 2015

wonderful colors and good size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 May 4, 2015

From the description, I expected the towels to be very soft and thick. I was disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy with my purchase
 May 3, 2015

thick, nice washclothes and towels

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Luxurious feel, great water absorption and lovely color in yellow. What's not to like with these generously sized towels?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Sheets
 Apr 23, 2015

These are very nice bath sheets, I've washed them many times and they hold up great. The only reason for 4 stars rather than 5 is that I would have liked them to be thicker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Towel
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a nice, over sized towel. Glad we purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 301 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought