Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 335 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Set
 from Michigan,  Oct 16, 2014

Beautiful color .... very nice set .... Washes great and color doesn't fade or bleed onto other fabrics ....

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mats
 from Sunny Florida,  Oct 13, 2014

I wanted a quality mat to use when coming out of the shower or tub that I could toss in the laundry with towels. These are nice and thick, but not too thick. Just what I wanted

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luscious bathmats
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 1, 2014

These bathmats are great! I especially love that this comes in sets of two! They have been used quite a bit, but still are absorbent and fluffy. They do not feel thin and useless. Colors haven't bled, nor has washing it negatively impacted them (at least, not yet). I highly recommend these bath mats.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, excellent value
 from NY,  Sep 26, 2014

Purchased the yellow mats for our kids/guest bathroom. Love that they come in a set of two- when one needs laundering, the other takes its place. Easy care (machine wash/dry), terry-type towels so they are very absorbent, and look great. Very good value!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely superior
 from NYC,  Sep 25, 2014

I bought this set of bath mats in the light grey or silver color and liked them so much I went Back and ordered the canary. They are Top Quality, absorbant, wash well And look exactly as pictured with the Greek key pattern around the perimeter. This is a mat, not a rug so that might be where some confusion lay in other reviews. I feel this set of 2 is well worth the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super
 from Bay Area,  Sep 25, 2014

These mats are great! It was hard for me to find an absorbent mat without the rubber backing locally so I ordered these and I'm not disappointed. I got the color Toast, which is just like the picture shows on my computer screen. I wish they were a tad less golden but it was still a good choice. You really can't go wrong with these.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is Perfect when Shipped Correct Product
 from Gonzales, LA,  Sep 19, 2014

Was a bit disappointed because the packer messed up on my shipment. Ordered 3 sets of the Superior Collection Luxurious Egyptian Cotton Bath Mat in 3 different colors. When shipment arrived, the Mocha colored mats were not the same product and were cheaper looking and quality. Was not worth the hastle to return

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and luxurious
 from Newport Beach, California,  Sep 16, 2014

These are very thick cotton. They wash well, and lay flat like a very thick towel.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality and Feel
 from Moorestown, NJ,  Sep 9, 2014

This is the thickest terrycloth bath mat I have ever found. The size is larger than most. It seems like it will last a long time. Very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LUXURIOUS
 from Pennsylvania Cottage,  Aug 17, 2014

Luxurious quality, Classic Greek Key design, mocha color is so pretty, great dimensions, and you get TWO!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath MAT
 from COLORADO,  Aug 13, 2014

AS DESCRIBED .........................................................

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 13, 2014

Unfortunately, I received the wrong color, otherwise I would have given this item 5 Stars!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luxury at it's peak
 from Wilsonville, OR,  Aug 12, 2014

Wow, It's like wrapping yourself in a blanket after a shower

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are nice heavy cotton bath mat, which you can wash and dry repeatedly. This is the reason I bought them as the rubber backed kind does not wash well in washer. They stay put on bath room tile floors. I got the teal color, the color is lovely. But after 1 week, there are a couple of while spots on the mat. I suspect it might be caused by my kids dropping tooth paste on it. Nonetheless, this should not have happened if the dye was of good quality. It has never happened to any of my towels which I am sure stands up to toothpaste, hand soaps, etc. So, watch out for that. You would have no such color problem if you get the white color I assume.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 from Northeast PA,  Aug 7, 2014

I thought I was ordering bath mats. When they arrived they were towels. Disappointed, but they do work and the color is correct.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bath mat
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 5, 2014

We bought the towels that match these and these bath mats. The towels were too thick and heavy, but we kept the bath mats, because they are soft, absorbent and dry in a reasonable amount of time. We're very happy with these mats.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As good as the reviews say!
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 1, 2014

Wanted decent mats for the floor by our shower in our RV. Had picked out another brand to order but noticed these with much higher reviews. When they came I was really impressed with how thick they were, their size, and the quality seemed as good as all the reviewers had said. Had a thought and ended up ordering another set in a different color. We have a 130# dog who is the sloppiest drinker of any dogs we have ever had and I keep a towel on the floor by his water bowl in the RV. The lighter weight towel is always messed up. These mats are so thick I figured that they will not get as messed up as a bath towel and as I am writing this I do believe that I will order yet another set to put by his water bowl in the house! I am very happy with these bath mats!.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Use These
 from Colorado,  Jul 31, 2014

These aren't really mats. I don't use them because they are flimsy and much more like a towel than a floor mat.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Southport, NC,  Jul 31, 2014

The Cotton Bath Mats are wonderful. Just what I was looking for. I couldn't find them in the store, but overstock always has what you need. I would highly recommend these to all. They are nice quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
superior collection bath mats
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 28, 2014

I really like these bath mats. "They are heavy duty, hotel quality, size is substantial, they feel good on my feet. More like extra heavy duty towels, so no foam backing on these. Purchased the black, it is okay,not as dark a black as I would have hoped for, but more like a deep deep espresso color. Haven't washed these yets, but overall a good buy. And you do get two for the price, which I believe is a good deal. Would recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 335 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top