Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 350 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactlym what I wanted
 from NYC,  Dec 18, 2014

These are exactly what I was looking for. I put them over my bathroom rug so when I get out of the shower, all the water drips on these and my nice bathroom rug doesn't get all wet and matted. Does the job very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best towels ever!
 from The Dalles, Or,  Nov 30, 2014

These towels are excellent. I had Egyptian cotton sheets that I loved so I decided to try these towels as well. I tried them alongside my regular towels and ended up throwing my old towels away. There is no comparison. These towels feel three times as thick as my old ones, are much softer even after multiple washings and soak up water much better. My old towels feel like lightweight sandpaper compared to these new ones. A great gift for someone you really really really love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just a mat
 from Texas,  Nov 29, 2014

These are thin mats - no padding. They do was well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and excellent quality
 from Ester, Florida,  Nov 25, 2014

I ordered white and I am pleased with the quality. The mats are nice cotton and even after laundry look great. Getting a set of two for this price is a great bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Egyptian Cotton Bath Mat (set of 2)
 from California,  Nov 23, 2014

These mats are NOT superior and luxurious in any way. They are thin and are not safe...standing on them Is akin to ice skating....they will move with every step (my flooring is tile). They could easily be mistaken for bath towels, although my bath towels are heavier than these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality and Very Thick
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 22, 2014

These mats are excellent quality. I was pleasantly surprised, and my husband loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply amazing
 from Madison, KS,  Nov 20, 2014

Have used these rugs for outside the shower and tub. These are the answer! No worries when washing often and they are very absorbent but yet dry quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabric and color
 from denver,  Nov 18, 2014

The color was true to what is viewed on line. They are a bit thinner than I had expected for something labeled superior and luxurious; however they wash well and seem to hold shape and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality bath mats
 from Boston,  Nov 16, 2014

These bath mats are thick, comfy, and of nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Mats
 from Mesa, AZ,  Nov 8, 2014

The color ( I bought the purple) is beautiful, very rich looking and the mats are very soft. I washed them once before we used them, just hope they continue to hold up to more washing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item not what I thought it would be.
 from Lanexa, VA,  Nov 7, 2014

I ordered this product thinking it was a bath mat set like bathroom rug set. I have returned the product although the product was of good quality - it just wasn't what I thought it would be. The return person I talked with was very professional, helpful, and nice. Thanks! I will use your site again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Mats
 from Roseville, CA,  Nov 4, 2014

As advertised, what can you say about a bath mat, the size was correct and the color was as selected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Mats
 from West Virginia,  Nov 4, 2014

LOVE LOVE these bath mats. They are luxurious and fine quality! Stepping out of the shower feels like I'm a princess!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bath mat!!
 from Texas,  Nov 1, 2014

Looked everywhere for a terry cloth type bath mat and finally found these. They are great! Thick, big, and great colors to choose from. Exactly what I have been looking for. Easy to clean; throw them in with a load of towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gave them a shot....
 from Mentor, Ohio,  Oct 27, 2014

I read a lot of the reviews before I purchased these so I knew what I was getting. I thought I'd give something new a try. I can't use these bc they're just not safe to have on the bathroom floor. Stepping out of the shower onto this bath rug isn't stable. I gave it a shot, they are very nice quality and color and the price was good, fast delivery too. just not for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Set
 from Michigan,  Oct 16, 2014

Beautiful color .... very nice set .... Washes great and color doesn't fade or bleed onto other fabrics ....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mats
 from Sunny Florida,  Oct 13, 2014

I wanted a quality mat to use when coming out of the shower or tub that I could toss in the laundry with towels. These are nice and thick, but not too thick. Just what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luscious bathmats
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 1, 2014

These bathmats are great! I especially love that this comes in sets of two! They have been used quite a bit, but still are absorbent and fluffy. They do not feel thin and useless. Colors haven't bled, nor has washing it negatively impacted them (at least, not yet). I highly recommend these bath mats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, excellent value
 from NY,  Sep 26, 2014

Purchased the yellow mats for our kids/guest bathroom. Love that they come in a set of two- when one needs laundering, the other takes its place. Easy care (machine wash/dry), terry-type towels so they are very absorbent, and look great. Very good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely superior
 from NYC,  Sep 25, 2014

I bought this set of bath mats in the light grey or silver color and liked them so much I went Back and ordered the canary. They are Top Quality, absorbant, wash well And look exactly as pictured with the Greek key pattern around the perimeter. This is a mat, not a rug so that might be where some confusion lay in other reviews. I feel this set of 2 is well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 350 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought