Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 347 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great price and excellent quality
 from Ester, Florida,  Nov 25, 2014

I ordered white and I am pleased with the quality. The mats are nice cotton and even after laundry look great. Getting a set of two for this price is a great bargain.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Egyptian Cotton Bath Mat (set of 2)
 from California,  Nov 23, 2014

These mats are NOT superior and luxurious in any way. They are thin and are not safe...standing on them Is akin to ice skating....they will move with every step (my flooring is tile). They could easily be mistaken for bath towels, although my bath towels are heavier than these.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
High Quality and Very Thick
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 22, 2014

These mats are excellent quality. I was pleasantly surprised, and my husband loves them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
simply amazing
 from Madison, KS,  Nov 20, 2014

Have used these rugs for outside the shower and tub. These are the answer! No worries when washing often and they are very absorbent but yet dry quickly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
fabric and color
 from denver,  Nov 18, 2014

The color was true to what is viewed on line. They are a bit thinner than I had expected for something labeled superior and luxurious; however they wash well and seem to hold shape and color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Nice quality bath mats
 from Boston,  Nov 16, 2014

These bath mats are thick, comfy, and of nice quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Bath Mats
 from Mesa, AZ,  Nov 8, 2014

The color ( I bought the purple) is beautiful, very rich looking and the mats are very soft. I washed them once before we used them, just hope they continue to hold up to more washing!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Item not what I thought it would be.
 from Lanexa, VA,  Nov 7, 2014

I ordered this product thinking it was a bath mat set like bathroom rug set. I have returned the product although the product was of good quality - it just wasn't what I thought it would be. The return person I talked with was very professional, helpful, and nice. Thanks! I will use your site again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Bath Mats
 from Roseville, CA,  Nov 4, 2014

As advertised, what can you say about a bath mat, the size was correct and the color was as selected.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Bath Mats
 from West Virginia,  Nov 4, 2014

LOVE LOVE these bath mats. They are luxurious and fine quality! Stepping out of the shower feels like I'm a princess!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great bath mat!!
 from Texas,  Nov 1, 2014

Looked everywhere for a terry cloth type bath mat and finally found these. They are great! Thick, big, and great colors to choose from. Exactly what I have been looking for. Easy to clean; throw them in with a load of towels.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Gave them a shot....
 from Mentor, Ohio,  Oct 27, 2014

I read a lot of the reviews before I purchased these so I knew what I was getting. I thought I'd give something new a try. I can't use these bc they're just not safe to have on the bathroom floor. Stepping out of the shower onto this bath rug isn't stable. I gave it a shot, they are very nice quality and color and the price was good, fast delivery too. just not for me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Very Nice Set
 from Michigan,  Oct 16, 2014

Beautiful color .... very nice set .... Washes great and color doesn't fade or bleed onto other fabrics ....

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Nice mats
 from Sunny Florida,  Oct 13, 2014

I wanted a quality mat to use when coming out of the shower or tub that I could toss in the laundry with towels. These are nice and thick, but not too thick. Just what I wanted

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Luscious bathmats
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 1, 2014

These bathmats are great! I especially love that this comes in sets of two! They have been used quite a bit, but still are absorbent and fluffy. They do not feel thin and useless. Colors haven't bled, nor has washing it negatively impacted them (at least, not yet). I highly recommend these bath mats.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Great product, excellent value
 from NY,  Sep 26, 2014

Purchased the yellow mats for our kids/guest bathroom. Love that they come in a set of two- when one needs laundering, the other takes its place. Easy care (machine wash/dry), terry-type towels so they are very absorbent, and look great. Very good value!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Definitely superior
 from NYC,  Sep 25, 2014

I bought this set of bath mats in the light grey or silver color and liked them so much I went Back and ordered the canary. They are Top Quality, absorbant, wash well And look exactly as pictured with the Greek key pattern around the perimeter. This is a mat, not a rug so that might be where some confusion lay in other reviews. I feel this set of 2 is well worth the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Super
 from Bay Area,  Sep 25, 2014

These mats are great! It was hard for me to find an absorbent mat without the rubber backing locally so I ordered these and I'm not disappointed. I got the color Toast, which is just like the picture shows on my computer screen. I wish they were a tad less golden but it was still a good choice. You really can't go wrong with these.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Quality is Perfect when Shipped Correct Product
 from Gonzales, LA,  Sep 19, 2014

Was a bit disappointed because the packer messed up on my shipment. Ordered 3 sets of the Superior Collection Luxurious Egyptian Cotton Bath Mat in 3 different colors. When shipment arrived, the Mocha colored mats were not the same product and were cheaper looking and quality. Was not worth the hastle to return

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Thick and luxurious
 from Newport Beach, California,  Sep 16, 2014

These are very thick cotton. They wash well, and lay flat like a very thick towel.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 347 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top