Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 375 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Burgundy or "wine" is true to the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great match for my rose color towels. I like the thinner mat because i have a curb less shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Mar 21, 2015

Great quality and value. I would recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush bath mats
 Mar 19, 2015

These mats are first class in quality, color and washing results. If you need bath mats, you can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bigdaddyjim
 Mar 18, 2015

These towels are thick & absorbent, well made and beautiful. Colors are accurately portrayed. I will be giving these as gifts. Unexpectedly great product......bought the towel set also....match perfectly and also great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's a nice collection. It looks nice in our bathrooms. I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST RIGHT
 Mar 12, 2015

What was expected , always NICE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was fully aware that these were bath towel like mats. I have never had mats like this before and I was pleasantly surprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Mar 7, 2015

Thick but easily dried bath mats. I am happy I bought them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Was hoping these mats would be nice but I was quite surprised on how nice they are. Very thick and soft. Washed very well. Glad I purchased them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very thin
 Feb 27, 2015

This mat is very thin and it is not good for bathroom tile floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angelluv
 Feb 27, 2015

Exactly what I wanted Washed numerous times Quality is very good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was apprehensive when I ordered these sheets because I've bought so many that didn't have deep enough pockets. These not only fit, but they're a great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was looking for bath rugs and ordered these in error. Honestly, the quality is very good but not what I needed. The thickness is more like a high quality bath towel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandma in Arizona
 Feb 24, 2015

Like he towels, these are wonderful. Love that they are reversible!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Feb 23, 2015

These mats are really nice. They are thick and very durable. For the price, I would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Feb 19, 2015

thick, absorbent, perfect color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Feb 18, 2015

Nice product. Very thick. I will purchase more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Mat
 Feb 16, 2015

High quality and easy to wash. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J B
 Feb 12, 2015

I am very pleased with the bath mat set. Excellent quality and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 375 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought