Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 312 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Quality!
 from Pontiac, IL,  Aug 24, 2010

These bathmats are the thickest plushest I have ever purchased. You will not be disappointed if you buy these. One word of caution: They have "quality" tags on them and you can't just pull them off because they are attached to the threads. If you just pull on them, you may start a "run" in them. Take a second to go get a pair of scissors and cut the tag off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick Bath Mats Very Nice
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 1, 2012

I bought these in the color "Linen"and they look exactly true to color as the photo shows. I washed and dried them as soon as I received them which made them thicker and softer. They are nice, heavyweight floor towels. Some people call them bath mats, but I've always called them floor towels. You use them to step on when you get out of the shower. I prefer floor towels to rugs because they are washable and hold together much better if they are washed frequently, which most people do. I don't like rugs in the bathroom because they fall apart if they are made out of that yarn stuff with rubber backs, plus rug tend to get lint-y. These are not those rugs...these are the thick, comfy towels that don't slip and are fresh and clean each time someone bathes since they are much easier to take care of. Love that they come in sets of two, and I will be buying more in the future. Buy these, you won't be sorry!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Cotton Poor Dye
 from NYC,  Dec 14, 2010

Love the quality of the cotton and the feel underfoot The pale blue has not washed well and just a few weeks later the dye is becoming splotchy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a bath mat what can I say!
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 23, 2011

Ordered the white bath mat, good quality, thick and yet soft, holds up fine with washing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Fairfield, CT,  Jul 25, 2013

These are actually much nicer than I anticipated. Very thick, well made bath mats, the quality you'd find in finer hotels. I bought these BECAUSE they don't have the non slip rubber backer - they're just terry toweling. Those rubber backers smell bad, fall apart over time, and are very hard on your washing machines. Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW, great price, great product, great feel!
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 2, 2012

wow, who would have known that a bath mat could be feel so awesome....so so so soft and rich in the way it feels to touch! oh yeah great price, this is a must have and I'm sure they will last for YEARS!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Fkuffy
 from KCMO,  Oct 23, 2011

I loved these mats, very pleasantly surprised. Laudered great, soft, thick and absorbent. Color didn't fade. love these mats

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color match - bouight the grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick and absobent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent bath mats, even though wrong color sent
 from Chandler, AZ,  Dec 25, 2013

I ordered taupe but received in the gold color. I asked the gift recipient about her preference and she like the gold so I went with it. As it turned out the taupe was no longer available. The mats are excellent, feel so good on your feet and absorb well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOWELS ARE FABULOUS
 from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida,  Dec 20, 2013

IF IT WASN'T FOR OVERSTOCK.COM I WOULD NEVER BEEN ABLE TO AFFORD REALLY HIGH QUALITY BATHROOM TOWELS AND MATS. i NEVER SHOP ANYWHERE ELSE FOR SHEETS, QUILTS OR ANYTHING ELSE. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.COM FOR HAVING JUST EVERYTHING I COULD EVER NEED. M.W. J*****

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absorbent, Simple Design, Spa/5 Star Hotel Quality
 from Virgin islands,  Dec 19, 2013

I love bathroom mats that are machine washable. I have the mocha, light blue, white, ivory and taupe colors. They make your bathroom look and feel like you're going to the spa. Easily washable, throw in with your towels or other laundry and you're done. I plan on purchasing additional colors to coordinate with other shower curtains. Have completely elevated the look of my bathrooms. 6 stars!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath mats
 from westland mi.,  Dec 4, 2013

Very good quality .The thikness was very good and color was very good also. Service was excellent as always.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 27, 2013

This is not a rug. It is bath mats. The quality is very nice. Would purchase again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly luxurious
 from Camden, NY,  Nov 13, 2013

These mats are absorbent with a cushioning feel to step on. They are large enough to step on and dry off after a shower without dripping excess from bathing onto the floor. The rich colors and design are a welcome complement to the bathroom. These are the best mats I've ever purchased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rugs
 from PA,  Sep 29, 2013

Product Review: These rugs are great. Very Comfortable. The light blue also matches my bathroom paint perfectly. They will not stay in place very well on the bathroom tiles. Need to use a layer of non skid mat to help keep it in place. This needs to be purchased separately Customer Service Review : Overstock has great customer service. The order for some reason arrived very fast according to the tracking status. However I never received the order. Call CS and they send me a replacement.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful yellow color.
 from Texas,  Sep 28, 2013

Even though I ordered the wrong color in these mats I decided to keep them because the are so pretty. Also nice and thick.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath mat
 from St Louis,  Sep 26, 2013

Great bath mat many colors. Soft 100% cotton rug. Best price for a 2 pk. I purchased the mocha, color is as described. I haven't washed this item yet but so far I think it is super.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mats
 from Schenectady, NY,  Sep 25, 2013

Bath Mats are very nice, well made and absorb water. I have washed them a couple times and the color seems to be holding fast. I got the Navy. THey are bath mats what more can be said.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality in a hard-to-find-color
 from Illinois,  Sep 9, 2013

My bathroom needs peach-colored accessories, to best go with the wallpaper we painstakingly chose, but these days, peach is a hard-to-find color in bathroom towels, much less a bath mat! So, I was thrilled to find these peach colored bath mats. Very heavy and absorbent. I was very satisfied, even though they were probably a bit more expensive than I would have liked to have paid.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these mats
 from Kingsport, TN,  Aug 6, 2012

The color on these are great. They wash up really well and don't fade. I've bought more for gifts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bath Mats!
 from Norwich, CT,  Aug 17, 2011

The bath mats are very absorbent and a great size! I have rarely found a good bath mat but these are great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 312 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top