Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice quality and washes well.
 from Nantucket Island, MA,  Aug 21, 2012

Good product for personal use. Washes well and nice quaility

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super soft
 from New York, NY,  Jun 5, 2012

The bath towel is super soft and bigger than a regular bath towel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Easton, MD,  Dec 19, 2012

These towels are just ok. I expected a thicker; more luxuriant towel set. I think I could have pruchase a better quality item at *******

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy these towels
 from California,  May 31, 2012

These towels are anything but luxurious. They are thin. And the bath towel has snags, long snags, on the front. The "silver" is a dull grey. Don't buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value, Quality Towels
 from Rhode Island,  Dec 6, 2012

These towels are heavyweight and substantial. They survived nicely after their first washing. They look and feel that they will be long lasting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed!
 from Hill Country, TX,  Mar 21, 2013

For the cost of this product, not only would I expect better quality but I would expect to be able to wash the horrible smell out of the material IN THE FIRST WASH!!! Not so with this product. Again, for the cost the material is very thin. Absorbency remains to be seen, although I'm not expecting great things. In its defense though, I will say that the material is soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very dissapointed
 from Trumbull, CT,  Jan 11, 2013

I washed these towels before using them and just once more and the side ribbing is coming off!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Egyptian Towels
 from Turlock Ca.,  Jun 19, 2013

Wonderful!!!! Soft and and snuggly with lots of deep lucious colors!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious towels
 from Texas,  May 11, 2013

These towels are amazing. They are soft and absorbent. I am very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towel set
 Jan 19, 2016

Very absorbent! Love the color...looks just like the picture. Matches decor because the picture was correct. Easy to wash...no pilling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Jan 15, 2016

glad I got them. Very nice and perfect fit for my California Queen bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hard to find peach towels
 Jan 10, 2016

so wonderful to find these!!! love them soooooooooooo much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 Dec 19, 2015

Can't beat the threat count!! that is what is important in towels the GSM the higher the better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Dec 13, 2015

Best towels set i brought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elizabeth B.
 Dec 11, 2015

Plush and stays that through many washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towel
 Dec 11, 2015

I thought it was more than one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 Dec 3, 2015

I bought three sets for a wedding gift. They are thick, soft and excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft
 Nov 29, 2015

I actually ordered them on accident. I was looking to buy a bulk of towels. From the size, quality, to the texture I going to purchase more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious feel
 Nov 24, 2015

Great towel for getting dry quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Sep 29, 2015

These towels were a surprise at the price. They are fluffy and even though washed a few times haven't faded or tattered in any way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought