For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice quality and washes well.
 from Nantucket Island, MA,  Aug 21, 2012

Good product for personal use. Washes well and nice quaility

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super soft
 from New York, NY,  Jun 5, 2012

The bath towel is super soft and bigger than a regular bath towel

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Easton, MD,  Dec 19, 2012

These towels are just ok. I expected a thicker; more luxuriant towel set. I think I could have pruchase a better quality item at *******

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value, Quality Towels
 from Rhode Island,  Dec 6, 2012

These towels are heavyweight and substantial. They survived nicely after their first washing. They look and feel that they will be long lasting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy these towels
 from California,  May 31, 2012

These towels are anything but luxurious. They are thin. And the bath towel has snags, long snags, on the front. The "silver" is a dull grey. Don't buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Egyptian Towels
 from Turlock Ca.,  Jun 19, 2013

Wonderful!!!! Soft and and snuggly with lots of deep lucious colors!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious towels
 from Texas,  May 11, 2013

These towels are amazing. They are soft and absorbent. I am very happy with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed!
 from Hill Country, TX,  Mar 21, 2013

For the cost of this product, not only would I expect better quality but I would expect to be able to wash the horrible smell out of the material IN THE FIRST WASH!!! Not so with this product. Again, for the cost the material is very thin. Absorbency remains to be seen, although I'm not expecting great things. In its defense though, I will say that the material is soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very dissapointed
 from Trumbull, CT,  Jan 11, 2013

I washed these towels before using them and just once more and the side ribbing is coming off!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome towels
 from Taos, NM,  Jul 8, 2014

These towels rock! I love their thick softness. They have a few thread after repeat washings but nothing horrible. They're great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior collection 3 piece towel set
 from California,  Jun 9, 2014

I love the softness and quality of the material of this towels and the prices are great. I will purchase this product again and will recommend to my friends and family.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from North Carolina,  May 17, 2014

When I opened the package I knew the towels were not the quality I was accustomed too, so I plan to return the towels.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Value
 from Texas,  Jan 25, 2014

I gave this towel an excellent rating as value for cost. Great comparitive price. It is a good quality towel and after washing fluffed up to a good heavy weight. (Actually it is on the top end of medium weight, and low end of real heavyweight.) I love the SAGE color...which is on the silvery blue side of Sage. Often Sage colors are very drab and yellowish-green...this one is not and is very pretty. The quality of the towel is as good as most really expensive towels with the exception of the trim, which is good but not excellent. However we've washed our towels about 4 or 5 times and not had any raveling etc. My only complaint is that I hate it when manufacturers sew those big labels into the actual trim seam. It took me 45 mins to carefully trim out the labels of all the towels without cutting the seam stitch! More expensive towels sew the label on with a separate baste stitch for easy removal. Since when do people want labels on towels they rub all over their bodies!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Met my expecations
 from NY NY,  Dec 30, 2013

I was very happy with quality etc but for some reason there is a chemical odor and the original package was filthy. It must have been lying around in a dirty warehouse. Very surprised.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, absorbent towels
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 26, 2013

Very nice, thick towels; great colors, true to what is shown on website. I'll buy more colors as i'm very satisfied

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels
 from GA,  Dec 20, 2013

The towels were true in color and nice and thick. They were as described.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towles
 from Louisiana,  Dec 12, 2013

These are very nice, soft towels. The color is true and they do not fade.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOWEL SET
 from ARIZONA,  Dec 3, 2013

THIS A VERY NICE TOWEL SET. I SHOULD HAVE ORDERED MORE.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and thirsty towels
 from Bethesda, Maryland,  Aug 20, 2013

True gold color, great sizing and absorbant! All the things you want in a towel!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towels for guests
 from Grayson, GA,  Aug 1, 2013

These are good towels as far as quality but the tommy bahama are more luxurious and thick if that is what you are looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top