Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice quality and washes well.
 from Nantucket Island, MA,  Aug 21, 2012

Good product for personal use. Washes well and nice quaility

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super soft
 from New York, NY,  Jun 5, 2012

The bath towel is super soft and bigger than a regular bath towel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Easton, MD,  Dec 19, 2012

These towels are just ok. I expected a thicker; more luxuriant towel set. I think I could have pruchase a better quality item at *******

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy these towels
 from California,  May 31, 2012

These towels are anything but luxurious. They are thin. And the bath towel has snags, long snags, on the front. The "silver" is a dull grey. Don't buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value, Quality Towels
 from Rhode Island,  Dec 6, 2012

These towels are heavyweight and substantial. They survived nicely after their first washing. They look and feel that they will be long lasting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed!
 from Hill Country, TX,  Mar 21, 2013

For the cost of this product, not only would I expect better quality but I would expect to be able to wash the horrible smell out of the material IN THE FIRST WASH!!! Not so with this product. Again, for the cost the material is very thin. Absorbency remains to be seen, although I'm not expecting great things. In its defense though, I will say that the material is soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very dissapointed
 from Trumbull, CT,  Jan 11, 2013

I washed these towels before using them and just once more and the side ribbing is coming off!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Egyptian Towels
 from Turlock Ca.,  Jun 19, 2013

Wonderful!!!! Soft and and snuggly with lots of deep lucious colors!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious towels
 from Texas,  May 11, 2013

These towels are amazing. They are soft and absorbent. I am very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
millie
 Jun 25, 2015

so happy with this sheets, color was just what it wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrsraz
 May 21, 2015

Luxurious is right. Love these towels. Great buy too. And they didn't bleed when washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome!
 May 15, 2015

I love this three piece towel set that has 3 different sizes. And I didn't have to purchase them separately! Yes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dries well
 May 7, 2015

The color is perfect and the weight is what I had hoped for. Dries nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 May 6, 2015

Verynice towels for the price. Very well made and VERY soft. Really like them and they match the sheets I purchased, also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 18, 2015

I gave these as a Christmas gift and they tell me these towels are wonderful! I hope to buy some for myself soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These towels were very plush and are holding up really well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
florida sandi
 Jan 24, 2015

bought 2 sets , washed them and are using them in my guest bathroom. Good towels as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Arrived nicely packaged and looked good. However, they feel VERY thin and I am not sure how many times they can be washed before they fall apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome towels
 from Taos, NM,  Jul 8, 2014

These towels rock! I love their thick softness. They have a few thread after repeat washings but nothing horrible. They're great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior collection 3 piece towel set
 from California,  Jun 9, 2014

I love the softness and quality of the material of this towels and the prices are great. I will purchase this product again and will recommend to my friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought