Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 11, 2014

Nice colors, but not best quality. I was really hoping for something thicker and plusher. These are your average rugs. They not super thin, but not very thick either. Fine for a bathroom that you don't use very often. I ended up returning them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom rugs,
 from Indianapolis, IN.,  Feb 6, 2014

Rugs slip, won't stay in place. Pile beats down after walking on once. I have purchased other rugs, an area rug that i love, and also kitchen rugs, that were better than I thought they would be. So I was very disappointed with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fell apart after washing twice
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 21, 2014

Loved the rugs when they came in, but after two washings in the washing machine on low and air dry they are literally falling apart-and they were expensive! Now I have to buy new rugs and I'm out $** bucks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredibly poor quality
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 28, 2014

After having been washed, vacuumed and used for 3 weeks, these rugs are still shedding more than I ever though possible. On top of that, the feel is very poor quality and the color is not navy, but more of royal blue. I can't return these now, but I will be replacing them immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but too much lint!
 from Fredericksburg Texas,  Sep 12, 2014

Put the mats down and every time they were moved they left a ton of lent. I washed them twice, and rinsed them four times. Had to clean the lint filter on my dryer every few minutes. My washer was full of lint that had to be cleaned out before using again. They are still shedding. Love the look and color but not happy about the shedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath rugs
 from Arizona,  Mar 1, 2014

Not as thick as I would have liked but like the color & they don't slide all over

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good but Sheds Too Much!
 from New Haven Ct,  Oct 5, 2014

I was looking for bath mats that would look good and not stay wet. These mats look good but shed ALOT. I washed and dried them and had piles of the rugs shedding in my washer and my dryer. Perhaps the next wash/dry will be different? I can only hope......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rugs
 from Connecticut,  Sep 22, 2014

Rugs are soft, dry fast and fit perfect and the color matches my shower curtain perfect. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are beautiful, but!! That is all I can say.
 from Port Charlotte, FL,  Sep 8, 2014

They are beautiful, soft, and feel wonderful underfoot; but! don't wash them!! The first time through the washer on gentle, with cold water, they shed two thirds of their nap and completely plugged up my drain from the washer to the sewer line. I cannot use that machine now until I get someone or something to open that line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath rugs
 from Texas,  Aug 27, 2014

Seemed thinner than I would have expected. Color was as expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Fluffy
 from Austin, Tx,  Jul 30, 2014

Although the rugs were soft, I am returning them. I would have kept them if the matching towels had worked out, but I didn't like the rugs well enough to keep them by themselves. I thought the rugs were cheap looking and not of good quality. Going to look for something a little more luxurious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft but sort of thin
 from Ely, MN,  Jul 29, 2014

When looking at the picture I thought I would be getting a plush rug. It is actually quite thin. They are very soft though and will work for what I need them for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the quality I had expected
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 8, 2014

Rugs are very thin and cheaply made. They are soft enough but for the price I am very disappointed. I ended up just going out and buying a much better quality set for half the price. Should have listened to the other negative reviews. Stay clear. stuck with rugs and no where to put them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PLUSH
 from California,  Feb 27, 2014

BETTER, BIGGER, AND THICKER THAN I EXPECTED. ALSO THEY DON'T SLIP ON THE TILE FLOOR.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Grass Valley, CA,  Feb 11, 2014

I bought a set for my bathroom in Forest Green. They are plush and the color is dark and luxurious. I liked them so much I bought a set for my kitchen in Charcoal. The backing is light, which I like,and not heavy rubber that just starts to peels off after a couple of washings. I am going to recommend them to a friend of mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bath rug
 Jan 27, 2015

Good color and made well. The color is true navy blue

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They are incredibly poor quality -- I bought black rugs and I see bits of black everywhere all the time. I could not be more disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non skid
 Dec 31, 2014

Was really surprised how great these mats are and I have a problem with certain products that move when you take a step. These are wonderful and I don't have to worry about them sliding out from under your foot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent item, very well manufactured
 from San Diego,  Dec 20, 2014

Beautiful color, rug isn't too thin, nor is it an absorbent thickness, it is just right. Very good quality, and I like the way they weaved it on top with different variations of the pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Dec 19, 2014

The rugs are soft and no slide.But the color is dark I bought.I like light more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought