Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 11, 2014

Nice colors, but not best quality. I was really hoping for something thicker and plusher. These are your average rugs. They not super thin, but not very thick either. Fine for a bathroom that you don't use very often. I ended up returning them.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom rugs,
 from Indianapolis, IN.,  Feb 6, 2014

Rugs slip, won't stay in place. Pile beats down after walking on once. I have purchased other rugs, an area rug that i love, and also kitchen rugs, that were better than I thought they would be. So I was very disappointed with these.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 bath rug set
 from Texas,  Jul 12, 2014

I wish your description could have entered the sizes of the rugs as I would have liked for them to have been slightly bigger - at least they were rectangular which I did want.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious Softness
 from Atchison, KS,  Jun 28, 2014

I bought two sets and have been very pleased with the quality of this set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the quality I had expected
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 8, 2014

Rugs are very thin and cheaply made. They are soft enough but for the price I am very disappointed. I ended up just going out and buying a much better quality set for half the price. Should have listened to the other negative reviews. Stay clear. stuck with rugs and no where to put them.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft but durable
 from Odessa, TX,  Apr 30, 2014

Color is true to picture. Very soft and seems to be durable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and absorbent
 from Mobile, AL,  Apr 14, 2014

Was very surprised at how nice these are. They are two different sizes but that worked out perfect for me, as I misjudged what size I actually needed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, great!
 from St. Paul,  Mar 6, 2014

I hate the reversible rugs that slip all over. These are non-slip without a thick rubber backing that will just deteriorate.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath rugs
 from Arizona,  Mar 1, 2014

Not as thick as I would have liked but like the color & they don't slide all over

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PLUSH
 from California,  Feb 27, 2014

BETTER, BIGGER, AND THICKER THAN I EXPECTED. ALSO THEY DON'T SLIP ON THE TILE FLOOR.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luxurious rugs
 from Reading, PA,  Feb 18, 2014

These rugs are super soft under foot and are holding up really well. They stay in place with no slipping. I would recommend them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
every day quality
 from Lincolnton NC,  Feb 11, 2014

nothing to brag about. just your every day throw rugs

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Grass Valley, CA,  Feb 11, 2014

I bought a set for my bathroom in Forest Green. They are plush and the color is dark and luxurious. I liked them so much I bought a set for my kitchen in Charcoal. The backing is light, which I like,and not heavy rubber that just starts to peels off after a couple of washings. I am going to recommend them to a friend of mine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 sizes makes it even better
 from Boulder City, Nv.,  Feb 4, 2014

the rugs are light and non-skid and two sizes make them really work!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bath Mats
 from Scarsdale, NY,  Feb 3, 2014

These bath mats were nice and thick and washed nicely. Please note they are mats not rugs. Use them when you step out out of the shower and toss them in the washing machine to freshen them up.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs are okay
 from Howell, MI,  Feb 3, 2014

The rugs are good for the price, but do shed alot and especially when washing and drying.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality small rugs.
 from Greenaboro, NC,  Feb 3, 2014

Very high quality and I love them. The color is deep and rich. They feel good to my feet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Florida,  Jan 18, 2014

Great set! Soft and plushy like advertised and just get softer as you wash them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as non-skid as you need for bath.
 from Northern California,  Jan 18, 2014

Color and quality are great. Non-skid backing needs helps. Very light, would not recommend for children or elderly with out secondary skid mats.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton Non-skid Bath Rugs (Set of 2)
 from New York, USA,  Jan 14, 2014

I ordered this (Set of 2) Superior Collection Cotton Non-skid Bath Rugs for my master bath; they are very nice rugs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top