Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
If you like plush, this towel's for you!
 from Moreno Valley, CA,  Jan 31, 2012

I wanted nice plump towels in pretty colors. When I use towels I want to be welcomed by them.You see, my idea of luxurious is a towel that caresses me like cashmere, soft like a teddy bear, and simply ostentatious to my skin. My plum colored towels were plush and vibrant right out of the bag and have remained the same after countless washings. These are definitely the kind of towels that I can find at the Four Seasons. I am abundantly pleased with this collection of towels and I plan many more to add to my collection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Absorbent Towels
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 16, 2013

Great bath towels made of rich heavy cotton. Beautiful deep dark color with nice hem along the bottom. Nice large sized bath towels and hand towels. I may purchase a second set of these towels.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and fluffy
 from Detroit Metropolitan Area,  Apr 1, 2013

Was please with the softness and the thickness of the face towels

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best wash cloths ever.
 from San Diego, Ca.,  Mar 16, 2013

I can only say that the chocolate colored towels are absolutely outstanding. Top quality texture and color, just as the chocolate colored "Bath Sheets" . I highly recommend these particular towels.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Great
 from Oregon,  Sep 16, 2014

They are much larger and thicker than I thought they would be. Very nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
THE BEST!
 from Memphis, TN,  Sep 4, 2014

I only have one word for these wash cloths: FABULOUS! The are the heaviest weight and excellent workmanship of any I've found. Thanks Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Very good quality, very thick
 from New Jersey,  Aug 31, 2014

Very good quality, very thick. Color true to photos. I got the Latte which is warm brown, like coffee with milk. If you don't like really like thick towels, these are not for you. Good value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Very Thick
 from California,  Aug 30, 2014

Very nice washcloths. They are thick and a bit larger than the standard washcloths.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Fantastic washcloths
 from Healdsburg, CA,  Aug 28, 2014

I needed some extra washcloths, and these are the most plush, luxurious wash cloths ever. They are thick, soft and absorbent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good
Too Much of a Good Thing?
 from New York, NY,  Aug 27, 2014

I'll bet that the towels in this "Superior" and "Luxurious" collection are terrific. Unfortunately, I only needed washcloths, a dozen of them, because I like to use a clean one every day. Verdict: the thick, tightly woven fabric that makes for a good towel is not so good for a washcloth. It's too thick -- so tightly packed with loops that you can hardly fold it, so inflexible that you cannot comfortably wash your face with it. The scratchy woven stripes make things worse. Several launderings in hot water haven't softened them up. Next time I need thick, cozy bath towels I may very well go for this collection. But for washcloths, I'll go for a thinner and probably cheaper brand.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great Washcloths
 from Clearwater, FL,  Aug 8, 2014

The washcloths arrived in a timely manner, well packaged. They are large and thick, and the seams are well sewn. Vey good deal. I am well satisfied. Ostock did it again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
egyptian washcloths
 from clawson, mi.,  Jul 26, 2014

This is my 2nd purchase of these washcloths- because we gave some to our son to take to college and needed more!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
superior towel
 from L.B. , CA,  Jul 16, 2014

Have bought three sets of these face towels. Can not find comparable thickness in stores. My first ones are over a year old and are still in good shape. I recently bought my first set of colored ones and am anxious to see how color holds up.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Ordered Washcloths and received towels
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 10, 2014

I was looking for soft washcloths and received hand towels. There is no way anyone would consider these washcloths. At first I thought I had ordered incorrectly, but upon looking at the description, I should have received washcloths.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Good, but too thick!
 from Fort Mill, SC.,  Jun 5, 2014

Good towels, but way too thick for my taste! The bath towels (and especially the washcloths) take too long to dry, in our humid area, and therefore end up getting that 'mildew' smell overnight, so I have to wash them more frequently!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average
Washcloths
 from Seattle, WA,  May 27, 2014

The colors are nice, but when wet they are VERY heavy and thick. Forget about cleaning your ears with these towels unless your ear holes are huge! And they're hard to wring too unless you wring it in sections. Maybe I'll put some of them in a gift basket, add some decorative soaps and give them away. Not sure what else to do with them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Washcloths
 from Escondido, Ca,  May 1, 2014

Nice washcloths we will see how there last, they seem sturdy enough but time will tell

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
washcloths
 from Texas,  Apr 19, 2014

These are soft, thick and durable. The color ran true to the advertisement. I am so pleased with this purchase, I am order towels like this at some other time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Egyptian washcloths
 from Yarmouth, Maine,  Apr 3, 2014

Very thick and absorbent and the green was true to the color sample.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
the sheets are super cozy
 from california,  Mar 27, 2014

they fit well they are soft true color washes great

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top