Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 168 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
If you like plush, this towel's for you!
 from Moreno Valley, CA,  Jan 31, 2012

I wanted nice plump towels in pretty colors. When I use towels I want to be welcomed by them.You see, my idea of luxurious is a towel that caresses me like cashmere, soft like a teddy bear, and simply ostentatious to my skin. My plum colored towels were plush and vibrant right out of the bag and have remained the same after countless washings. These are definitely the kind of towels that I can find at the Four Seasons. I am abundantly pleased with this collection of towels and I plan many more to add to my collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Absorbent Towels
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 16, 2013

Great bath towels made of rich heavy cotton. Beautiful deep dark color with nice hem along the bottom. Nice large sized bath towels and hand towels. I may purchase a second set of these towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and fluffy
 from Detroit Metropolitan Area,  Apr 1, 2013

Was please with the softness and the thickness of the face towels

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best wash cloths ever.
 from San Diego, Ca.,  Mar 16, 2013

I can only say that the chocolate colored towels are absolutely outstanding. Top quality texture and color, just as the chocolate colored "Bath Sheets" . I highly recommend these particular towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Mar 24, 2015

Not your run of the mill washcloths. These are thick soft, luxurious, and very absorbent. Very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but rough
 Mar 22, 2015

Seem well made but rough and still rough after washing. They are fine for wash clothes I myself would not purchase a bath towel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

wasn't sure what to expect, but was quite satisfied with producr

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 Mar 12, 2015

Thick and thirsty. Love these and use them every day. Would recommend them to anyone that asks. Definitely will buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs B
 Mar 12, 2015

These washcloths were thick. They are very absorbent and colorful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 Mar 11, 2015

These are the best towels you will ever buy, & they will last for years. This is my 2nd set. The 1st (Tea Rose) seemed a but thick @ 1st, but eventually became just right. They will soak up the water, & great quality. Can't go wrong. They will have some minor lint until a few wash cycles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the wash cloths are a nice size and very soft against my skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as represented
 Feb 23, 2015

these washcloths are not of the high quality represented. I would like to return them but it is too late. (my fault for not opening them)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slice of heaven
 Feb 14, 2015

These washcloths are so plush, they feel divine! Beautiful colors and great absorbency! Luxurious!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jackie C
 Feb 4, 2015

Soft and luxurious washcloths

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr.Grace M. Gueydan
 Jan 20, 2015

These washcloths are wonderfully thick and soft. I am enjoying using them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thick towels
 from Denver,  Jan 16, 2015

These towels arrived on time the color is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Falling Apart
 Jan 5, 2015

Thought they were great towels, soft and sturdy feeling, but threads are coming out from multiple towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I tend to wear out wash cloths after a few months. I expect these extra-thick cloths to last for years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Missouri,  Dec 27, 2014

Very absorbent. Larger than usual washcloth. Recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick, heavy washcloths
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 24, 2014

I bought a set of these washcloths in Sea Foam and they are very true to the color displayed on my computer. I've used them once and washed them twice (once before using); they seem very well made. They are quite heavy and thick, so, if you are used to somewhat flimsier products, perhaps they will not be to your taste. As a result of their weight, they do take longer to dry. For me, however, they are great and I'm very happy with them, especially at such an inexpensive price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 168 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought