Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 277 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
If you like plush, this towel's for you!
 from Moreno Valley, CA,  Jan 31, 2012

I wanted nice plump towels in pretty colors. When I use towels I want to be welcomed by them.You see, my idea of luxurious is a towel that caresses me like cashmere, soft like a teddy bear, and simply ostentatious to my skin. My plum colored towels were plush and vibrant right out of the bag and have remained the same after countless washings. These are definitely the kind of towels that I can find at the Four Seasons. I am abundantly pleased with this collection of towels and I plan many more to add to my collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Absorbent Towels
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 16, 2013

Great bath towels made of rich heavy cotton. Beautiful deep dark color with nice hem along the bottom. Nice large sized bath towels and hand towels. I may purchase a second set of these towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and fluffy
 from Detroit Metropolitan Area,  Apr 1, 2013

Was please with the softness and the thickness of the face towels

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best wash cloths ever.
 from San Diego, Ca.,  Mar 16, 2013

I can only say that the chocolate colored towels are absolutely outstanding. Top quality texture and color, just as the chocolate colored "Bath Sheets" . I highly recommend these particular towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thirsty!
 Mar 16, 2016

Heavy washcloths. Not cheap feeling nor looking. A very good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 Mar 16, 2016

So thick!! Almost like a small square towel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
granny
 Jul 6, 2016

These washcloths are large, thick, and very soft. I will be purchasing more of this line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and soft
 Jul 4, 2016

These are really great wash clothes--very thick, especially for the price. They are like the ones you pay a fortune for in a store. A wonderful surprise!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little too thick!
 Jun 15, 2016

These washcloths are nice, except made a little too thick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emma
 Jun 13, 2016

Not a washcloth, they are hand towels. The thickest, softest, wonderful to dry hands. However, the wide band in the middle makes it uncomfortable to dry face. Wash and dry, no color loss Hangup corner band adds to convenience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and rich in color.
 Jun 2, 2016

Nice wash clothes, rich color and soft. I haven't used or washed them yet to rate the overall quality. I don't think laundry will hurt them based on thread count texture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO THICK
 May 26, 2016

I would not purchase these again. They are very thick & do not dry over night. They are absolutely beautiful though. If you like very thick wash cloths, these are for you. I was hard for me to wring them out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
David
 May 22, 2016

Fade badly, the towels will lose there color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and rich
 May 16, 2016

These towels were very affordable and well with the money I spent. They are very thick and plush. I purchased them specifically for my guests and it was a great investment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Practical
 May 11, 2016

These towels are extra thick. Good for larger areas of the body, but, are too large for my face or ears. The towels also tend to be kind if stiff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 May 11, 2016

Love the luxurious fell and they are holding up great after many many washes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific face cloths
 May 10, 2016

Went well with towels on hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large bath rags.
 May 7, 2016

Beautiful lavendar color. Much larger than usual bath rags, almost hand towel size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these luxurious towels!
 May 6, 2016

Have purchased over 6 sets for my short term rentals, guests constantly mention them in reviews, feels like spa or 5 star hotel. Excellent quality for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blossom
 May 1, 2016

Thick, soft & luxurious. Woven border is at both ends...not like cheap ones where border is only at one end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 277 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought