Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 185 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
If you like plush, this towel's for you!
 from Moreno Valley, CA,  Jan 31, 2012

I wanted nice plump towels in pretty colors. When I use towels I want to be welcomed by them.You see, my idea of luxurious is a towel that caresses me like cashmere, soft like a teddy bear, and simply ostentatious to my skin. My plum colored towels were plush and vibrant right out of the bag and have remained the same after countless washings. These are definitely the kind of towels that I can find at the Four Seasons. I am abundantly pleased with this collection of towels and I plan many more to add to my collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Absorbent Towels
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 16, 2013

Great bath towels made of rich heavy cotton. Beautiful deep dark color with nice hem along the bottom. Nice large sized bath towels and hand towels. I may purchase a second set of these towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and fluffy
 from Detroit Metropolitan Area,  Apr 1, 2013

Was please with the softness and the thickness of the face towels

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best wash cloths ever.
 from San Diego, Ca.,  Mar 16, 2013

I can only say that the chocolate colored towels are absolutely outstanding. Top quality texture and color, just as the chocolate colored "Bath Sheets" . I highly recommend these particular towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 May 26, 2015

These cloths lather really well and feel great against your skin. Make sure to wring them out really well though because they are so thick that they tend to hold water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Really are thick and thirsty. Washable and dryable without shrinking or fading. Very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bonnie
 May 9, 2015

Love, Loved! Very thick and soft. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THICK
 May 5, 2015

Great thick wash cloths. Good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beautiful and soft - these will last a loooooong time, even with daily use - and, at a great price! Well, what are you waiting for?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unrulely
 Apr 25, 2015

Much too thick and Heavy. Do not dry out easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick!
 Apr 24, 2015

These washcloths are very thick and have a luxury feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Washing cloth
 Apr 23, 2015

Too thick!! Just not right for washing faces, etc

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

They are sized like a washcloth but act like a miniature towel. They are way too thick to use as a washcloth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought these in black to use to remove my make-up before bed - they are wonderfully thick and absorbant ~ and don't show any leftover mascara after washing! I stayed at a fancy B&B and they use only black facecloths just for this reason and I brought their idea home! These facecloths suit the need perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The quality of these washcloths is undeniable. But, for me, they are actually too thick. The color came exactly as shown on the website and they wash up very well, no fraying, etc. What I find is that they are a bit too bulky to squeeze out the excess water and they take 2 days to dry after you hang them on the towel rack. They should last forever though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am very delighted with this selection, I would advise anyone to buy them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice washcloths
 Apr 21, 2015

These are very thick, quality towels that hold up well after washing. I highly recommend them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wash clothes
 Apr 14, 2015

good thick wash clothes as well as vibrant color. they have stood the test of time wash after wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The quality was excellent BUT - these face clothes are so thick and heavy we couldn't use them. In the shower I had to use two hands to wring them out and, because of their thickness, not to be too gross but...you can't use them, say, between your toes without a real effort. Just too dense.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Navy Blue
 Apr 7, 2015

I ordered Navy blue and when they arrived they were not Navy blue. Maybe a really faded navy blue? I wanted them to match other Navy blue towels and the color was not passable as being similar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 185 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought