Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 194 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
If you like plush, this towel's for you!
 from Moreno Valley, CA,  Jan 31, 2012

I wanted nice plump towels in pretty colors. When I use towels I want to be welcomed by them.You see, my idea of luxurious is a towel that caresses me like cashmere, soft like a teddy bear, and simply ostentatious to my skin. My plum colored towels were plush and vibrant right out of the bag and have remained the same after countless washings. These are definitely the kind of towels that I can find at the Four Seasons. I am abundantly pleased with this collection of towels and I plan many more to add to my collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Absorbent Towels
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 16, 2013

Great bath towels made of rich heavy cotton. Beautiful deep dark color with nice hem along the bottom. Nice large sized bath towels and hand towels. I may purchase a second set of these towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and fluffy
 from Detroit Metropolitan Area,  Apr 1, 2013

Was please with the softness and the thickness of the face towels

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best wash cloths ever.
 from San Diego, Ca.,  Mar 16, 2013

I can only say that the chocolate colored towels are absolutely outstanding. Top quality texture and color, just as the chocolate colored "Bath Sheets" . I highly recommend these particular towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice match to the towels I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Jun 23, 2015

Thick, soft, and bigger size than a regular wash cloth. Great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and thick
 Jun 16, 2015

I am using as a face towel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are very nice, heavy, large wash clothes that are soft yet have enough abrasion to clean well. Very happy with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
70s mall gal
 Jun 9, 2015

these washcloths are great ... they are big and the way they are made ... plush get your skin clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best ever
 Jun 8, 2015

Nice plush excellent for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Washcloths are real nice thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greet Towel
 Jun 5, 2015

I will always order towels from this location

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 Jun 2, 2015

Love these towels!!! Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 May 26, 2015

These cloths lather really well and feel great against your skin. Make sure to wring them out really well though because they are so thick that they tend to hold water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Really are thick and thirsty. Washable and dryable without shrinking or fading. Very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bonnie
 May 9, 2015

Love, Loved! Very thick and soft. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THICK
 May 5, 2015

Great thick wash cloths. Good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beautiful and soft - these will last a loooooong time, even with daily use - and, at a great price! Well, what are you waiting for?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unrulely
 Apr 25, 2015

Much too thick and Heavy. Do not dry out easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick!
 Apr 24, 2015

These washcloths are very thick and have a luxury feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 194 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought