Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 288 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
If you like plush, this towel's for you!
 from Moreno Valley, CA,  Jan 31, 2012

I wanted nice plump towels in pretty colors. When I use towels I want to be welcomed by them.You see, my idea of luxurious is a towel that caresses me like cashmere, soft like a teddy bear, and simply ostentatious to my skin. My plum colored towels were plush and vibrant right out of the bag and have remained the same after countless washings. These are definitely the kind of towels that I can find at the Four Seasons. I am abundantly pleased with this collection of towels and I plan many more to add to my collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Absorbent Towels
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 16, 2013

Great bath towels made of rich heavy cotton. Beautiful deep dark color with nice hem along the bottom. Nice large sized bath towels and hand towels. I may purchase a second set of these towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and fluffy
 from Detroit Metropolitan Area,  Apr 1, 2013

Was please with the softness and the thickness of the face towels

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best wash cloths ever.
 from San Diego, Ca.,  Mar 16, 2013

I can only say that the chocolate colored towels are absolutely outstanding. Top quality texture and color, just as the chocolate colored "Bath Sheets" . I highly recommend these particular towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thirsty!
 Mar 16, 2016

Heavy washcloths. Not cheap feeling nor looking. A very good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 Mar 16, 2016

So thick!! Almost like a small square towel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thick towel
 Aug 26, 2016

towel is nice and thick, absorbing, a little stiff though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gina, bk
 Aug 21, 2016

They are a little heavy, but they have a nice feel and hold their shape after washing several times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Total Luxury in a Washcloth - Phenomenal
 Aug 20, 2016

Very thick, luxurious, and soft. Awesome washcloths. I am buying more. (I bought the color white.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tough
 Aug 10, 2016

Fabric feels stiff and tough. Not soft and plush like normal terry. Unhappy but will keep them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MEATY!
 Aug 7, 2016

I'm not sure how I feel about these - they are SO thick and fluffy that they are actually hard to get wet and then to squeeze the water out. Hard to explain - but they are actually too good?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammer280
 Jul 27, 2016

Absolutely no better cloths for the bath!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
granny
 Jul 6, 2016

These washcloths are large, thick, and very soft. I will be purchasing more of this line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and soft
 Jul 4, 2016

These are really great wash clothes--very thick, especially for the price. They are like the ones you pay a fortune for in a store. A wonderful surprise!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little too thick!
 Jun 15, 2016

These washcloths are nice, except made a little too thick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emma
 Jun 13, 2016

Not a washcloth, they are hand towels. The thickest, softest, wonderful to dry hands. However, the wide band in the middle makes it uncomfortable to dry face. Wash and dry, no color loss Hangup corner band adds to convenience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and rich in color.
 Jun 2, 2016

Nice wash clothes, rich color and soft. I haven't used or washed them yet to rate the overall quality. I don't think laundry will hurt them based on thread count texture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO THICK
 May 26, 2016

I would not purchase these again. They are very thick & do not dry over night. They are absolutely beautiful though. If you like very thick wash cloths, these are for you. I was hard for me to wring them out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
David
 May 22, 2016

Fade badly, the towels will lose there color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and rich
 May 16, 2016

These towels were very affordable and well with the money I spent. They are very thick and plush. I purchased them specifically for my guests and it was a great investment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 288 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought