Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 207 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
If you like plush, this towel's for you!
 from Moreno Valley, CA,  Jan 31, 2012

I wanted nice plump towels in pretty colors. When I use towels I want to be welcomed by them.You see, my idea of luxurious is a towel that caresses me like cashmere, soft like a teddy bear, and simply ostentatious to my skin. My plum colored towels were plush and vibrant right out of the bag and have remained the same after countless washings. These are definitely the kind of towels that I can find at the Four Seasons. I am abundantly pleased with this collection of towels and I plan many more to add to my collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Absorbent Towels
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 16, 2013

Great bath towels made of rich heavy cotton. Beautiful deep dark color with nice hem along the bottom. Nice large sized bath towels and hand towels. I may purchase a second set of these towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and fluffy
 from Detroit Metropolitan Area,  Apr 1, 2013

Was please with the softness and the thickness of the face towels

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best wash cloths ever.
 from San Diego, Ca.,  Mar 16, 2013

I can only say that the chocolate colored towels are absolutely outstanding. Top quality texture and color, just as the chocolate colored "Bath Sheets" . I highly recommend these particular towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really plush towel!
 Aug 25, 2015

If you're looking for thick, plush towels, you'll love these towel. And they don't shed. I just wanted a towel to take to the gym, but these are too nice for that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

love this brand of linen. I've ordered numerous times and they are thick and luxurious. The same brand towels do take quite a bit of drying time. The facecloths are soft, well made and last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Also picks up a lot of water when used as a small kitchen towel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully Thick!!
 Aug 20, 2015

These washcloths are luxuriously thick and soft. A great value for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joe
 Aug 20, 2015

nice thick washclothes good for scrubbing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 Aug 14, 2015

Soft wash cloths very elegant looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cg
 Aug 14, 2015

Not good...cloths were too hard for my liking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Margie S.
 Aug 14, 2015

These towels are great. They are thick and luxurious. I've only had them for a couple of weeks, but they are holding up well to being washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but too big
 Aug 3, 2015

The washcloths are oversized and too bulky for use. The quality is nice however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jul 14, 2015

Love itthese washcloths and hand towels are thick luxurious and big. Not your usual skimpiness. Highly tec these washcloths and hand towels are thick luxurious and big. Not your usual skimpiness , highly recommend to anyone looking for luxury

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are the same colours and sizes. A bit course to the touch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love these towels, they are thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

replacing old pilly face cloths with these wonderful cloths.,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice match to the towels I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Jun 23, 2015

Thick, soft, and bigger size than a regular wash cloth. Great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and thick
 Jun 16, 2015

I am using as a face towel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 207 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought