Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 135 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
If you like plush, this towel's for you!
 from Moreno Valley, CA,  Jan 31, 2012

I wanted nice plump towels in pretty colors. When I use towels I want to be welcomed by them.You see, my idea of luxurious is a towel that caresses me like cashmere, soft like a teddy bear, and simply ostentatious to my skin. My plum colored towels were plush and vibrant right out of the bag and have remained the same after countless washings. These are definitely the kind of towels that I can find at the Four Seasons. I am abundantly pleased with this collection of towels and I plan many more to add to my collection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Absorbent Towels
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 16, 2013

Great bath towels made of rich heavy cotton. Beautiful deep dark color with nice hem along the bottom. Nice large sized bath towels and hand towels. I may purchase a second set of these towels.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and fluffy
 from Detroit Metropolitan Area,  Apr 1, 2013

Was please with the softness and the thickness of the face towels

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best wash cloths ever.
 from San Diego, Ca.,  Mar 16, 2013

I can only say that the chocolate colored towels are absolutely outstanding. Top quality texture and color, just as the chocolate colored "Bath Sheets" . I highly recommend these particular towels.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
washcloths
 from Texas,  Apr 19, 2014

These are soft, thick and durable. The color ran true to the advertisement. I am so pleased with this purchase, I am order towels like this at some other time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Egyptian washcloths
 from Yarmouth, Maine,  Apr 3, 2014

Very thick and absorbent and the green was true to the color sample.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the sheets are super cozy
 from california,  Mar 27, 2014

they fit well they are soft true color washes great

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Washcloths!
 from Huntersville, NC,  Mar 17, 2014

After reading some of the negative reviews, I had reservations about ordering these washcloths. However, I decided that, for the price, how could I go wrong and there are many many more positive reviews. I am so glad that I got these! The quality is there, no loose threads, no issues with unraveling, nothing. The color is perfect, the size of the actual washcloth is generous and the binding is first rate. They wash and dry beautifully. I have looked at the stores locally and to get this quality would have cost two to three times what Overstock charged. I liked them so much that I ordered a second batch of these!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious 900 Gram Two-Ply Egyptian Cotton Washclo
 from Peachtree City, Georgia,  Mar 11, 2014

Luxurious 900 Gram Two-Ply Egyptian Cotton Washcloths (Set of 6), Very Good set, i can tell these will last for years...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from PA,  Feb 17, 2014

They are very thick washcloths, very soft, color matches perfectly to photos. I got the Latte

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thick washcloths
 from California, San Jose,  Feb 16, 2014

If you are looking for super thick washcloths, this is the perfect one for you. However, it is really hard to dry because of the thickness. I would recommend only for dry use.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are quality towels. Lv them.
 from Queens New York,  Feb 13, 2014

These towels are the best. The color is great. The texture is thick and a pleasure to use. They are worth the money. I would gladly give them as a gift. Purchase these you cant go wrong.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and thick
 from LA, CA,  Feb 11, 2014

These are very thick and a nice color (seafoam). Just what I wanted!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super thick!
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 18, 2014

The washcloths are a lot thicker than i expected. I love them and plan to order more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Washcloths very dense. Just what we were looking
 from Hot Springs, Arkansas,  Dec 20, 2013

We are very pleased with the weight, color and delivery of our order of six washcloths. I did not give this product the top score because two of the cloths have snags or loose threads and look like they might have been seconds. My husband really wanted to use these cloths, so I did not return them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very plush
 from Mtns, CO,  Dec 10, 2013

VERY plush facecloths. I'm not used to something so plush, so they seemed too big, but they really arent, they are just extremely high end, and I was used to thinner, smaller facecloths

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO SOFT! GREAT FOR THE FACE!
 from Vacaville, CA,  Dec 9, 2013

Thourghly enjoy these cloths! Texture is great! Actually, enjoy all the Egyptian products!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious and thick
 from Tennessee,  Nov 23, 2013

These washcloths are super thick and soft. Every time I bath it's like a spa day.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury washcloths
 from KY,  Nov 20, 2013

I like these washcloths enough that I ordered more. They are a gift so I have not washed them but from the looks of them and previous reviews I expect good things.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Egyptian cotton washcloths
 from Nevada,  Nov 17, 2013

Very soft. Larger size than most and washes really well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 135 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top