Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 209 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
luxury? us?
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 7, 2012

I've never been disappointed in Overstock products--the occasional bad guess on sizing apart--but their quality towels are actually overwhelming. Thick and creamy-textured, these "hand towels" are big and comfortable enough to wrap up a baby. If spa life is your style, these are for you. Humble couple that we are, I think we are constantly surprised by picking up a substantial cloud when we were just thinking "towel." But, you know, luxury is very easy to get used to. And we're getting used to it.;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Towels
 from Illinois,  Jan 6, 2013

After buying many towels only to be disappointed I finally found exactly what I had been looking for on Overstock. These towels are thick, absorbant and of excellent quality. After washing and drying they come out looking brand new. By far the best towels I have purchased anywhere. Buy these - you won't be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great towels!!
 from Kansas City,  May 23, 2013

These are plush, heavy & over-sized towels and wash up great. They are comparable to Restoration Hardware's 802 gram towels (actually, these are higher), and though the color they call 'toast' is a little unusual, it was exactly what I needed. These are the best hand towels I've ever purchased, and got a set of 4 for less than 2 at a high-end home store. I wish I could get the same weight towel set in color and size combinations for the rest of my house. The other reviews were spot on, love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality
 from Sugarland, TX,  May 13, 2013

Liked a lot this set of towels. Started using them from day 1. Really pleased with quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavenly Towels
 from VA,  May 17, 2013

I bought these new towels to replace some others which had been in use for several years . These are fantastic!!! Even my husband and grandson like them. The color is so deep and rich...just like a chocolate bar. I combined them with a new set of bedding, some Oriental rugs, and the room is just great. Thankfully, I bought many others, and the cupboard is full. Each person who has used them has commented that they dry off well, and are luxurious, like a fine hotel. Now, we just need to invite some special friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing towels
 from Broomfield CO,  Apr 16, 2013

These towels are even a richer color than the picture. They are dense, soft and aa great size. They are luscious!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious!
 from Buenos Aires,  Jan 19, 2013

They are really thick! You won´t believe the quality, according to what you paid! Real luxury!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow!
 from Rye NY,  Dec 29, 2012

These towels are unbelievable - super soft, double thick. The best - and what a color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
900 Gram Egyptian Cotton hand towels
 from North Carolina,  Dec 22, 2012

These are the best hand towels I have ever had. They are far superior to the "Biltmore for your home" towels. They are super absorbent and wrap your hands in luxury. I am slowly but surely converting all of my towels to white. These are a wonderful addition. Thank you Overstock !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Towels!!
 from Fair Haven, NJ,  Nov 29, 2012

Bought these towels in color Toast for my guest bathroom. They are truly luxurious and look very expensive. May buy some more in another color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, perfect color!
 Sep 3, 2015

Exactly as pictured but quality is better than expected. Nice, thick towels that don't fade after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury
 Aug 20, 2015

Was afraid to buy a brand I didn't know, but these towels are the best!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels
 Aug 11, 2015

These are so thick and nice. They launder up perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome, glorious and rich and thick
 Jul 28, 2015

Best towels I've ever bought. I'm truly happy with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The thickest and heaviest towel
 Jul 2, 2015

These towels are super thick, and their high quality is readily apparent to the eye and to the touch. However, I should add that a guest of mine (whose opinion I do not credit) commented that she thought they were so thick, that they felt like carpet. My response was that she doesn't know diddly about towels. Who doesn't love super thick and super heavy? I immediately got rid of my thin and skimpy towel; these make the bathroom look nice! The only down side is that the weight of these towels (they are very heavy) has made my laundry cost (which is priced by the pound) to rise. Well worth the extra cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thicker than expected.
 May 13, 2015

I was surprised at how thick and absorbent these towels are. Color is great and I am happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the color determines the quaility
 Apr 24, 2015

I bought the latte color of these for myself. They have held up nicely the last 3 washes which I have been doing in cold water. I think this is keeping them nicer, although I do already notice a couple of threads coming loose on the base part of towel. I also purchased the Chocolate, and Black color as well for my house cleaning client. The Chocolate color is holding up nicely as well ; those i wash in warm water sometimes cold. I have.noticed a few strings coming loose on those. The Black color unfortunately is crap and within washes looked horrible, it was coming apart at the edges and shredding (not sure whats going on with that color) something was defective in the process of making that specific color. I do love the thickness of the towel, I can rinse my hands a bunch of times while cooking and the towel is never too wet. Even though this is a great quality item, I have seen what can happen so I am only giving this item 3 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Settle Down, it's Just a Towel, or is it?
 Apr 4, 2015

Reviewing a hand towel might seem like a trivial spend of my time, but I feel the need to share: Mind Blown! When I opened these to remove tags and wash them, I was so impressed with the weight, size, and plush feel of these 100% cotton towels! I ran out of the laundry room to show my husband, and he felt them with the same amazement at the high quality and weight! He said that when he opened the box earlier, he thought they were full sized bath towels based on the size and weight! Replacing hand towels for the bathrooms was long over-due, I seem to snag towels on my wedding ring, and the batch of pale yellow towels we've owned for years do not come out 100% clean anymore. I ordered 8 the first time, and I'm going back for more! I want my cupboard to be full of these luxurious towels! I got "Latte" and they are as pictured, maybe a tad lighter in tone. Absolutely LOVE these. They also have a loop of cotton ribbon at the top to hang on a hook, I might cut these off. If you're looking for top of the line, search no further.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Towels Ever
 from Denver, Colorado,  Apr 1, 2014

Luxurious is not misleading. It took me years to find the quality of these towels they are so absorbent and plush. It was a waste of my time trying to find this quality in retail stores. A bonus feature is a discreetly hidden loop on the back top of each towel for hanging on a peg.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious Hand Towels
 from Bovina, NY,  Oct 6, 2013

Oversized hand towels with tab to hang them from a hook if you wish. Thick and plush, wash well and the sea foam color is beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 209 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought