Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very disappointed. I wish we could send them back.
 from Southern California,  Aug 10, 2012

Towels are very thick and feel quite nice but after a few months all of the seems/edges are shredding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
towels are great
 from atlantic city n.j.,  Oct 21, 2011

as you get to be older you begin to think about the things you buy will out last you or you will outlast the product. I think these towels will outlast me they are GREAT

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was what I ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the towels are thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Towels
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 8, 2011

These towels are thick and plush. A bit heavy and not so much on the soft side, but they get the job done. As one customer said, there was a heavy smell of formaldihyde. I had to wash the towels twice, and give an extra rinse to get the smell out. Other than that, the color holds well. I am glad I got these towels.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coming apart
 from Lafayette,la,  Apr 20, 2012

after 3-4 washes the side border is coming apart where it meets the towel itself. apparently shoddy workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great towels
 from NANTUCKET MA,  Aug 16, 2011

THE COLOR AND QUALITY ARE VERY GOOD AND I AM GOING YO BE ORDERING MORE. THANKS FOR A GREAT PRODUCT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very little lint in dryer after washing. nice, thick towels
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best towels ever
 from Big Bear, CA,  Nov 21, 2011

They are the softest, thickest and most Luxurious towels I have ever found. I've only had them for a month, but they have washed well, don't shed hardly at all like most new towels and drape me in comfort when I step out of the shower. You can't go wrong with these towels and I am back here today to purchase more before they are out of stock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious!!!
 from Alhambra, CA,  Nov 19, 2013

I was so sick of spending money on cheaper towel and ended up extremely disappointed. I finally came to my senses and ordered 2 of these 900 Gram Egyptian Cotton Bath Towels. What a world of difference! They are super soft and absorbent. I ordered the forest green ones and the color stays true after washing. I am very happy with these bath towels and will be ordering more soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelieveable quality for the price!!!
 from New York, NY,  May 21, 2013

I had read the positive reviews about these towels, but was still surprised at the quality of them when they arrived. They are large and very thick and absorbent. I couldn't find any better ones, even in the finer stores. Highly recommend!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent but.........
 from Denver, Colorado,  Jun 12, 2012

On first inspection these towels are very nice, heavy weight and plush. Unfortunately when you wash them they shrink...A LOT! Where they started out being bath sized towels as advertised, they ended up loosing about 8" in width and a solid 12" in length. Had they not shrunk I would have given them a 5-star rating

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors bleed!
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 20, 2013

I have had these towels through two washings and they are horrible! The colors bleed and the gray has 'spotted' and completely bleached to orange! I have now returned 3 sets of these towels. Buyer beware!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More 900 gram Egyptian towels
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Jul 31, 2013

Again...very soft and absorbent. Great way to finish a shower. Recommend highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Philly, PA,  May 24, 2013

Fairly soft and very heavy, in a good way. At the price, I expected it to be much softer. A nice towel, but I would recommend a different one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Bainbridge Island, Washington,  May 22, 2013

Terrific purchase. Really luxurious towels at a wonderful price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Absorbant
 from Katy, Texas,  Nov 7, 2012

These are very fine towels. They are thick and soft and absorbant, as long as you don't wash them or dry them using a softener (like Downy). These towels were not extra long, as I would have preferred. However, we like them a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Heavy and Absorbant
 from Florida. USA,  Oct 23, 2012

The towels are very heavy and absorbant, but not particularly soft - even after several washings. Good, but not great, and not an especially outstanding value at this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and thick even after washes.
 from Lincoln park, mi,  Dec 18, 2014

Nice and thick even after washes. Nice and thick even after washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great towels
 from Montpelier vermont,  Dec 6, 2014

Plush, great quality towels. Arrived quickly and promptly. Will order again when I need towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell Apart After A Few Washes
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 28, 2014

I am very sorry that I bought these towels. I have both the bath and hand towels, and within 3 or 4 washes, they started to fall apart. On several of the towels, the edges are shredding into a mass of loose threads. The rest have many loose threads dangling from the middle of the towels. Other, older towels I have by other makers are holding up well, so it's nothing to do with my washing machine. These towels may be thick but they are poorly made. They are also not as soft as I expected, and still feel coarse and cheap even after being washed multiple times. I would not recommend these towels to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious?
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 21, 2014

I purchased these towels to replace old ones purchased from Macy's over seven years ago. Even though the Macy's towels are old, they are still softer and larger than these towels. The color is true to form but certainly they aren't luxurious. Would not buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great towels
 from Phoenix, Az.,  Feb 15, 2014

These towels are heavy and soft. I purchased four all together. They was very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought