For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very disappointed. I wish we could send them back.
 from Southern California,  Aug 10, 2012

Towels are very thick and feel quite nice but after a few months all of the seems/edges are shredding.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
towels are great
 from atlantic city n.j.,  Oct 21, 2011

as you get to be older you begin to think about the things you buy will out last you or you will outlast the product. I think these towels will outlast me they are GREAT

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was what I ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the towels are thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Towels
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 8, 2011

These towels are thick and plush. A bit heavy and not so much on the soft side, but they get the job done. As one customer said, there was a heavy smell of formaldihyde. I had to wash the towels twice, and give an extra rinse to get the smell out. Other than that, the color holds well. I am glad I got these towels.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coming apart
 from Lafayette,la,  Apr 20, 2012

after 3-4 washes the side border is coming apart where it meets the towel itself. apparently shoddy workmanship.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great towels
 from NANTUCKET MA,  Aug 16, 2011

THE COLOR AND QUALITY ARE VERY GOOD AND I AM GOING YO BE ORDERING MORE. THANKS FOR A GREAT PRODUCT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very little lint in dryer after washing. nice, thick towels
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best towels ever
 from Big Bear, CA,  Nov 21, 2011

They are the softest, thickest and most Luxurious towels I have ever found. I've only had them for a month, but they have washed well, don't shed hardly at all like most new towels and drape me in comfort when I step out of the shower. You can't go wrong with these towels and I am back here today to purchase more before they are out of stock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious!!!
 from Alhambra, CA,  Nov 19, 2013

I was so sick of spending money on cheaper towel and ended up extremely disappointed. I finally came to my senses and ordered 2 of these 900 Gram Egyptian Cotton Bath Towels. What a world of difference! They are super soft and absorbent. I ordered the forest green ones and the color stays true after washing. I am very happy with these bath towels and will be ordering more soon!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent but.........
 from Denver, Colorado,  Jun 12, 2012

On first inspection these towels are very nice, heavy weight and plush. Unfortunately when you wash them they shrink...A LOT! Where they started out being bath sized towels as advertised, they ended up loosing about 8" in width and a solid 12" in length. Had they not shrunk I would have given them a 5-star rating

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More 900 gram Egyptian towels
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Jul 31, 2013

Again...very soft and absorbent. Great way to finish a shower. Recommend highly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Philly, PA,  May 24, 2013

Fairly soft and very heavy, in a good way. At the price, I expected it to be much softer. A nice towel, but I would recommend a different one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Bainbridge Island, Washington,  May 22, 2013

Terrific purchase. Really luxurious towels at a wonderful price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelieveable quality for the price!!!
 from New York, NY,  May 21, 2013

I had read the positive reviews about these towels, but was still surprised at the quality of them when they arrived. They are large and very thick and absorbent. I couldn't find any better ones, even in the finer stores. Highly recommend!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Absorbant
 from Katy, Texas,  Nov 7, 2012

These are very fine towels. They are thick and soft and absorbant, as long as you don't wash them or dry them using a softener (like Downy). These towels were not extra long, as I would have preferred. However, we like them a lot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great towels
 from Phoenix, Az.,  Feb 15, 2014

These towels are heavy and soft. I purchased four all together. They was very well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
900 gram Egyptian bath towels
 from Iowa,  Feb 5, 2014

I have purchased many of these not only for myself but for gifts. It's a must for anyone that loves a big thick towel for a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors bleed!
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 20, 2013

I have had these towels through two washings and they are horrible! The colors bleed and the gray has 'spotted' and completely bleached to orange! I have now returned 3 sets of these towels. Buyer beware!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellant
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jun 19, 2013

It is thicker than the ones that I got from Target and Bed, Bath and Beyond.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a big Towel
 from Long Beach, N.Y.,  May 21, 2013

I like these Bath Towels very much. The color is beautiful, and it is very absorbent. They are very large, if you want real big then get these. And a great price for a set of 2.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible! don't buy
 from los ángeles,  Nov 25, 2012

After the first wash, they spot-faded as if I had used bleach on them. They look terrible. At first, I loved them, and thought they were so nice and thick, but I just can't stand to see them anymore in my bathrooms. I ordered the stone color and trust me, the color faded in particular areas, not all over (which I wouldn't have minded). I'm going to ask the company to return them. These are not high quality. I bought 3 sets of these, and am really regretful that I didn't just spend a few more dollars and buy something of higher quality. Who knew? smh.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Heavy and Absorbant
 from Florida. USA,  Oct 23, 2012

The towels are very heavy and absorbant, but not particularly soft - even after several washings. Good, but not great, and not an especially outstanding value at this price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top