Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So very, very comfortable
 from NH,  Feb 7, 2012

We suddenly didn't have enough pillows for company over the holidays so I ordered these... I was intending them to be the guest pillows but I tried them one night and I can assure you I won't be giving them to anyone! I have read reviews in which people complain about how thin these pillows are but I always sleep with two pillows anyway and I haven't noticed them being thin. They aren't big fat things but that's ok with me. The thing is that they don't flatten out. I rarely have to fluff them, they stay springy and cushiony. I notice other reviewers say "like a cloud" and you know what? That's how I would describe them too. So soft, so comfy... I can't wait to go to bed tonight!. I am picky about pillows and am really surprised to find "fake" pillows that I like so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavenly sleep
 from New Orleans,  Oct 19, 2011

These pillows are just what I have been looking for the past year. They are soft as a cloud and very pliable. They are thin enough and soft enough that you can bunch and shape them under your neck or head. I have a shoulder and neck injury which makes so many pillows uncomfortable for me. These are literally like sleeping on a cloud. I have had the best sleep since getting these pillows. If you are looking for firm or thick pillows these are not for you. But, if you want a flat, soft, and pliable pillows you will find these heavenly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Norman OK,  Aug 21, 2012

Nice soft pillows but a lttle to soft, wish they were more firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Alternative Pillows
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jun 27, 2012

These pillows are just as they were advertised. I have used down pillows for a number of years and have always enjoyed them . . . the only draw back to them is they break down and although you can fluff them up, they don't hold shape very long once you lay on them. I was looking for something similar in feel, but not as expensive as down pillows can be. These pillows have been great. They have the really good "squishy" feeling a down pillow has, but they stay puffed up. Of course, I've only had them for a month, so it will be interesting to see how they are in a year from now. But for what you pay, it's worth the experiment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't bother
 Jan 6, 2016

Much too soft. Definitely not worth the money. Will never buy pillows online again. Too unpredictable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Dec 25, 2015

Good enough for guest room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome comfy pillows!
 Dec 22, 2015

I'm very happy with this purchase. The pillows are super comfy and the delivery was super fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Dec 22, 2015

Very comfortable. It says it's not machine washable, but I put it through on gentlest cycles and it came out just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strange feel.
 Oct 30, 2015

The Alternative part of this down pillow makes the pillow stuffing feel a bit odd. It is fluffy, but definitely does not feel like down. Not sure how it will fair over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 Oct 24, 2015

I've tried many pillows with little success, but finally hit it right with this one. I sleep on my back and side, and this pillow adjusts beautifully to the needed height. I've tried so many pillows that feel soft and fluffy to the squeeze, but when you lay on them they are too dense and end up hurting my neck. Real down pillows always started out fluffy, but we're soon flat. This pillow solved all those problems for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 Sep 6, 2015

Very soft pillows. I would agree with some of the other reviewers that they are not very full. I wouldn't call them flat either though, maybe somewhere on the middle. But I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Aug 20, 2015

These pillows have been great. They are really soft and good quality. They have worn down a bit with use, but still hold up ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Izzy_MOM
 Aug 7, 2015

Very comfortable and prices were unbeatable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so soft
 Jun 3, 2015

love these pillows, finally a comfortable pillow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the pillow I've been searching for
 May 15, 2015

I read many of the reviews before ordering two in king size. They are the perfect consistency and plumpness for me personally. It's like the down feather pillow cushy feel, but is washable. Not flat. I will re-order these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior!
 Apr 12, 2015

You will fall in love with your bed all over again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Started out OK but turned into a lumpy mess
 Mar 30, 2015

The stuffing hasn't stayed intact and now these pillows are misshapen and lumpy. Will have to replace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows...
 Feb 2, 2015

Simple as that. If you have allergic reactions to actual down filled pillows and want the same kind of feeling, these are for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Burke
 Jan 29, 2015

They are just as advertised, happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Alternative Pillows (Set of 2)
 from Southern California,  Dec 16, 2014

Nice pillows of good quality. Not quite as shape - able as real down pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought