Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pictures can be deceiving
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 29, 2012

When I received the comforter in the mail I figured by how it was advertised that it would be a lot thicker than how i received it. It's actually quite thin. Its a good price the picture makes it look thick and it isn't. But I still like the print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but flimsy
 from New Jersey,  Jan 28, 2012

Looks a lot fuller than it is. Very thin. Cute. They must put several featherbeds under it when taking a photo to make it look thicker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loved it
 from Louisville, Ky,  Jun 7, 2013

Washed well and holds up to a girl and her friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!
 from Napa, CA,  Feb 15, 2012

I love this comforter! Very warm & comfy! Great deal! I have a queen size bed and ordered a king comforter and it fits great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Set!
 from Houston, TX,  May 10, 2013

Comforter/Shams extremely well made. As important is the "texture". I have many pets that sleep on the bed. The outer part of the comforter is so SMOOTH (almost satin-like) that pet hair barely sticks. I liked the set so much that I turned around and ordered a second. Keep this in stock--it is a winner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the texture and the feel.
 from ohio,  Jun 19, 2012

Very pleased with the Zebra Print Comforter and the price! Looks great, feels great and happy w/my choice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what I expected
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  May 24, 2012

The comforter and shams are exactly what the description states. The comforter is well constructed and soft. I have only had it a short time and I have not washed it yet- so I can't speak to it's durability. I do wish it came with a dust ruffle/bed skirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my daughters room
 from NY,  Apr 28, 2012

For the money, it's a good buy. Great product in my opinion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good quality
 from buffalo, new york,  Apr 18, 2012

my first time ordering for here, and i would suggest it again to my family and friend. thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedding
 from Dothan AL,  Apr 28, 2014

present for my daughter she loves it. it is very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter set
 from Southwest Florida,  Jan 26, 2014

I ordered this product for my daughters bedroom. We live in southwest Florida so we didn't need anything extra heavy or warm. This has a nice weight to it and it is beautiful on her bed. This was my first order from Overstock and I was very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Down Comforter
 from Burlington, VT,  Nov 20, 2013

Given price point this is an excellent value. Looks exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft Zebra Print
 from Orlando, Florida,  Nov 13, 2013

This set makes my guest room look awesome and I just have to stop and stare every time I pass by!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 14 year-old loves this.
 from Macomb, MI,  Nov 9, 2013

My 14 year old daughter created a fun look in her room using this comforter set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Jersey,  Apr 7, 2013

Just as the picture really nice for the price a real steal. I suggest if the print suits you get it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty comforter
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 28, 2013

This comforter is very soft and very warm, looks pretty on my daughters bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from texas,  Mar 16, 2013

Great quality for the money. The comforter is really soft and the sham is sturdy and will last a while

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price!!
 from arkansas,  Mar 14, 2013

Great product. happy with purchase. Thank you for the speedy delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from PA,  Feb 13, 2013

Bought as gift....recipient really likes. Kind of silky

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the look
 from Boca Raton, Fl,  Jan 6, 2013

Very nice look but a little flimsy. Thought it would be a little thicker and would have more body. I definitely would NOT buy this for warmth, but it looks for nice. I live in a warm climate, side it is fine. Do not buy it for the winter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought