Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pictures can be deceiving
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 29, 2012

When I received the comforter in the mail I figured by how it was advertised that it would be a lot thicker than how i received it. It's actually quite thin. Its a good price the picture makes it look thick and it isn't. But I still like the print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but flimsy
 from New Jersey,  Jan 28, 2012

Looks a lot fuller than it is. Very thin. Cute. They must put several featherbeds under it when taking a photo to make it look thicker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loved it
 from Louisville, Ky,  Jun 7, 2013

Washed well and holds up to a girl and her friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!
 from Napa, CA,  Feb 15, 2012

I love this comforter! Very warm & comfy! Great deal! I have a queen size bed and ordered a king comforter and it fits great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Set!
 from Houston, TX,  May 10, 2013

Comforter/Shams extremely well made. As important is the "texture". I have many pets that sleep on the bed. The outer part of the comforter is so SMOOTH (almost satin-like) that pet hair barely sticks. I liked the set so much that I turned around and ordered a second. Keep this in stock--it is a winner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the texture and the feel.
 from ohio,  Jun 19, 2012

Very pleased with the Zebra Print Comforter and the price! Looks great, feels great and happy w/my choice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what I expected
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  May 24, 2012

The comforter and shams are exactly what the description states. The comforter is well constructed and soft. I have only had it a short time and I have not washed it yet- so I can't speak to it's durability. I do wish it came with a dust ruffle/bed skirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my daughters room
 from NY,  Apr 28, 2012

For the money, it's a good buy. Great product in my opinion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good quality
 from buffalo, new york,  Apr 18, 2012

my first time ordering for here, and i would suggest it again to my family and friend. thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cindy
 Jun 11, 2016

Good comforter for a good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nurseangieb
 May 10, 2016

This comforter is very pretty and soft, but it is also very thin. When you toss and turn in bed like my family does, it usually ends up sliding off in the floor. I prefer something heavier, but the zebra print is nice. I ordered a king size and it seems a bit small on my king mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blanket
 Mar 26, 2016

this blanket kept me warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT COMFORTER
 Mar 15, 2016

My daughter received it 3 months ago for Christmas and LOVES it. It's a thinner thickness I think but still keeps her warm (she's 5). I didn't have to put an extra blanket on her bed this winter. Seems to wear well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PLUSH!
 Jan 18, 2016

Bought this for my teenage daughter and she loves it. Very attractive as well as soft and plush!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 Dec 13, 2015

warm in the winter and cool in the summer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 2, 2015

I bought this blanket for my daughter about 3 years ago,,, it's great, soft and warm and it's the only blanket she will use :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Aug 20, 2015

Not so thick as picture but good enough for a preteen room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS AMD FEE;S GREAT
 Apr 15, 2015

THIS IS THE OERCET COMFOTER FOR ANYONE, IT IS WARM SOFT AND COZY !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedding
 from Dothan AL,  Apr 28, 2014

present for my daughter she loves it. it is very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter set
 from Southwest Florida,  Jan 26, 2014

I ordered this product for my daughters bedroom. We live in southwest Florida so we didn't need anything extra heavy or warm. This has a nice weight to it and it is beautiful on her bed. This was my first order from Overstock and I was very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought