Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed
 from Clarence,NY,  Mar 14, 2012

I was expecting a microfiber as I know it, soft and with a bit of a nap this was not any of that it is very thin and smooth, like a silky texture not a microfiber. It's well made for the price point but has no inside ties to hold your cover in place. I did not find the print to be to small like stated in some of the other reviews and it does reverse to a solid color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PATTERN WAY TO SMALL FOR SUCH A LARGE ITEM!
 from San fFancisco,  Jan 16, 2012

The quality of the fabric and workmanship is pretty good, but the pattern is way to small for bedding, it looks like a mangled blur when you step back from the bed . I just did not find it intertesting or attarctive at all. Very dissapointed with this item and it was returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that great
 Feb 2, 2016

Looks pretty but soooo thin I couldn't keep it on the comforter !!! Not a good value for the money!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft but quality is just ok
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 21, 2012

The fabric is soft but the quality is not there. I wish I could return it with no shipping charges. Overstock used to do this for free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Print, Great Quality
 from NJ,  Dec 29, 2011

I have never been one for animal prints, but I knew my son and daughter-in-law would like it. I was wrong; they LOVE it!!! I personally like the way the leopard print is smaller so that it doesn't dominate the room and scream LEOPARD PRINT. It's very well made and that's coming from my daughter-in-law who is a fashion designer and a seamstress by trade; she knows her fabrics and she knows quality when she sees it. She gives it five ***** stars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really affordable fun blanket
 from South Carolina,  Feb 24, 2014

bought this blanket years ago.. I am rough with things whether it is clothes, shoes or blankets and this one has stood the test of time. I am surprised. It was so affordable. It is perfect for southern folks like myself when the weather is not so cold. The blanket it light weight yet durable. My mother who has opposite taste from me wants to steal my blanket from me so I would say this is a blanket for everyone. I will say it runs a tad small though, only complaint

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is not Microfiber at all
 from Lewiston, ID,  Feb 19, 2012

This Duvet cover is not supersoft microfiber but 100% Polyester.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with look and quality.
 from Philadelphia Suburbs, PA,  Feb 14, 2012

I really like this fun leopard print duvet cover. It is soft and seems to be holding up very nicely. The price was just right for a print that I wasn't sure I wouldn't get tired of quickly, but wanted to try!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Tyler, Texas,  Jan 7, 2012

The 3 piece duvet set is much nicer than I expected for the money. The only thing lacking is the inside ties to keep the comforter from shifting, but I added some and I love the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 26, 2016

Love the design and material...did not fit as well as I was expecting but still liked it enough to keep it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightly smooths itself over comforter
 Apr 26, 2016

This microfiber duvet is light and effortlessly smooths itself over a really fluffy down comforter that I have. It adds no weight, so that makes it easier to make the bed. Leopard print fabric has nice color and pattern. It isn't garish looking, but rather grounded looking in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Apr 13, 2016

Once it FINALLY arrived, my daughter was pleased with it. She loves the pattern and says it's soft. I just put her old "baby" comforter inside and now she's happy to have a big girl room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perrrrfect
 Mar 14, 2016

This was a great but and s abousolutley what you ordered in a leopard print . Looks outstanding , very silky, button closure , washes well .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spare
 Sep 1, 2015

Love this duvet! I have it in a spare bedroom and always get compliments when family and friends stay with us!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow... So Beautiful!
 Jul 15, 2015

I almost didn't order this beautiful duvet cover set after reading a review in which the writer indicated the leopard print didn't look like leopard if one stood back from the bed. I am a certified Leopard Queen. One could tell that the lovely print on this duvet set is leopard if she/he stood a mile away from the bed. If you like leopard print don't second guess this lovely duvet set at a bargain. I washed it, it washed and dried well by the way, and quickly placed it in one of our guest rooms. The material is fabulous and the leopard print is true. Jump on this bargain if you can. You won't be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 Jun 23, 2015

Not as soft as I expected for microfiber would not buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leopard print duvet
 May 30, 2015

Love this duvet very soft and comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I won't buy microfiber again.
 Apr 25, 2015

The duvet looks good but it slides around and does not fit well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duvet cover!
 Apr 21, 2015

It took some getting used to, but after several nights of sleeping with it, I love it now! I had to get those "duvet holders", as this duvet cover is like silk so the comforter was not staying in place at all. They worked great and no problems now! If you're looking for something "soft" on the inside part, don't get this cover. Not that this one is bad, but it's different than the others I've had (cotton). Great value though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly like the picture
 Apr 16, 2015

Well made and pattern is small enough to use in a smaller room without it being overpowering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought