Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
VERY Happy!
 Feb 11, 2015

Wasn't sure what to expect, ordering with "feeling" the fabric, then the package looked AWfully small, but when I opened it, filled it and put it on, I could NOT be happier. Ample size, oh so soft and it looks beautiful! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping on a cloud!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 29, 2014

This is one of the softest and silkiest duvets ive ever used! It also is very fashionable. Generally I go with more simple and modern looks but this one was a perfect buy! I pair it with purple, orange or tan sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, but lighter weight than I expected
 from Burr Ridge, Illinois,  Oct 21, 2014

The quality is good, and I like the print,... but for the winter, I was hoping for a heavier material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what i Thought it was going be.
 from Lewisburg, Ky,  Jul 22, 2014

The product it self was great. But it was not what I wanted and thought it was going be. And they let me send it back, and I like that about Overstock. I will order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Vinings, GA,  May 17, 2014

I wasn't expecting it to be as nice and soft as it is! The color is very deep and vibrant; not as muted as in the photos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the pattern
 from Newark, New Jersey,  Apr 4, 2014

I ordered this duvet cover but have not used it yet. I did take it out of the package and am happy with the quality. When the weather gets warmer, I will try it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really affordable fun blanket
 from South Carolina,  Feb 24, 2014

bought this blanket years ago.. I am rough with things whether it is clothes, shoes or blankets and this one has stood the test of time. I am surprised. It was so affordable. It is perfect for southern folks like myself when the weather is not so cold. The blanket it light weight yet durable. My mother who has opposite taste from me wants to steal my blanket from me so I would say this is a blanket for everyone. I will say it runs a tad small though, only complaint

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvae cover
 from California,  Jan 14, 2014

I really love the feel of the microfiber, the fit was perfect, and it launders beautifully. I would purchase this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase!
 from Northeastern Utah,  Dec 17, 2013

This was the best purchase ever, I was leery of buying a duvet but very glad I did! It looks so nice and fits very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft Microfiber 3-piece Duvet Cover Set
 from mariposa ca,  Oct 9, 2013

Bought this for my king goose down duvet.It is very beautiful,silky and especially warm. It doesn't have ties to hold the comforter in place but,I just used some matching hair ties and it is holding on to it pretty well. It is very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice looking!
 from Blytheville, AR,  Sep 30, 2013

This was a good purchase! It was thinner than i expected but very nice!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was just what I was looking for
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 27, 2013

I needed a duvet cover because I have one too many comforters and wanted to switch it up to the leopard print. It's very soft, really cute and definitely very cozy on my bed. I've noticed it's harder for me to get out of bed now because it's so comfy! My only downfall is that it's a little big for my comforter so I have issues keeping it aligned. There also was a huge pull in the material. But for $** (including shipping) I CANNOT complain. The value is too good. I'm looking into microfiber sheets for my bed now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Animal Print Duvet Set
 from NorCal,  Sep 20, 2013

This duvet set looks fabulous and is really cozy. Love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Advertised
 from LA,  Jul 2, 2013

The drop on all 3 sides fits my 12" memory foam mattress perfectly. Lightweight and silky is what I wanted for summer for a cool sleep. Shams fit a standard pillow spot on. Small print looks great and doesn't overwhelm. I use a black fitted sheet, other beige shams and dark, tropical accent pillows to complement this cover. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love
 from Sacramento ca,  Jun 23, 2013

I bought this abiut 2 years ago and LOVED it!!!! Very soft and acurate colors!!!! My husband recently through it away in our last move so i am back to purchase the same one yet again!!!! I have no complaints!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 4, 2013

Soft, washes well, great color. Would buy another in a different print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Animal print
 from Hartsdale, NY,  May 28, 2013

The fabric is smooth and has a sheen to it which makes it softer. Best to have a puffy comforter to fill because it was slightly larger than my Queen filler comforter. The shams are good quality as well and this was after washing the duvet and shams before use. Lots of compliments. Very sexy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microfiber duvet
 from Riverside, CA,  May 14, 2013

It is soft and light. Perfect for a spring, summer and fall cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Duvet Set
 from Denver,  May 14, 2013

This is a really nice silky duvet cover with two pillow cases. For the money, this was a great buy and we have no complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Duvet Cover!
 from Hemmingford,  Mar 19, 2013

This was our first time ordering from "O.com" and we are pleased to report that the Super Soft Microfiber 3-piece Duvet Cover Set arrived in record time! The set has a lovely silky texture and fit beautifully over our existing goose down duvet. I cannot begin to tell you how pleased we are with how it fits in with our decor! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought