Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely Animal print
 from Hartsdale, NY,  May 28, 2013

The fabric is smooth and has a sheen to it which makes it softer. Best to have a puffy comforter to fill because it was slightly larger than my Queen filler comforter. The shams are good quality as well and this was after washing the duvet and shams before use. Lots of compliments. Very sexy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microfiber duvet
 from Riverside, CA,  May 14, 2013

It is soft and light. Perfect for a spring, summer and fall cover.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Duvet Set
 from Denver,  May 14, 2013

This is a really nice silky duvet cover with two pillow cases. For the money, this was a great buy and we have no complaints!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Duvet Cover!
 from Hemmingford,  Mar 19, 2013

This was our first time ordering from "O.com" and we are pleased to report that the Super Soft Microfiber 3-piece Duvet Cover Set arrived in record time! The set has a lovely silky texture and fit beautifully over our existing goose down duvet. I cannot begin to tell you how pleased we are with how it fits in with our decor! Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Package
 from North Vancouver, BC,  Jan 29, 2013

Very nice, the sheets arrived when they said and the product is exactly what we were looking for. I can't believe the value! Highly recommended!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Clinton Twp MI,  Dec 20, 2012

I was looking for something to make my plain jane bedroom a little less boring so I decided to go with this. It is super cute, soft and durable. I

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart looking!
 from Vail, Colorado.,  Sep 15, 2012

Its a great duvet cover, colors are true to picture, quality is good, washes beautifully, and maintains its shape perfectly. I have pets at home that sleep on my bed and this duvet cover is a great value and very durable. light weight and very soft to touch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft - Nice Quality
 from Tiki Island, TX,  Aug 24, 2012

Very silky feel, way nicer than expected for the price. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that it's a little too big for my comforter and not a nice, tight fit. The print is very good and I would definately recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Leopard
 from Brooklyn NY,  Mar 29, 2012

I'm very happy with the feel and look of the set. It has held its color even after washing. I was concerned about the feel but was plently surprised

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great if you have pets too!
 from Park City, UT,  Mar 23, 2012

Bought this as a present for my sister with a little chihuahua that sleeps with her : ( but she says it has been a dream to clean and sleep in. My mom was even asking me where I got it becasue she was SO impressed with the quality!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 28, 2012

Very soft and Elegant! Looks great! Gave the room a warm touch!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Ambler, PA,  Feb 14, 2012

I had been searching for an animal print duvet and this one is not only as sedcribed but very very soft fabric-wise. It fits the king comforter and adjust nicely in my room with the decor. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set
 from St.Louis, MO,  Feb 3, 2012

I am very happy with the set which is very nice to touch with a satin feel. True to size of the comforter and pillows. I got it as a protector for my down comforter and it serves this purpose very well but it's not a substitute for a bed spread that gives good bed coverage.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 3, 2012

I really like this product. Its very soft and comfortable and it washes really well. Its a little thinner than I thought it would be but all in all very nice. I am happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Texas,  Feb 1, 2012

Having four dogs (2 which sleep with us) I was looking for a duvet cover that didn't show the paw prints so much. This color/pattern is perfect and it seems to be quite durable. I've washed it several times without a problem. I like to hang my bedding outside on the clothesline and this huge cover dries very fast. I'm not normally fond of microfiber (polyester) and didn't realize that's what it was at the time I ordered it but I'm pleasantly surprised.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love x infinity!
 from Toronto, ON,  Jan 10, 2012

I initially came onto overstock to find a zebra-printed duvet cover for my room, but I stumbled upon this particular leopard duvet cover set and instantly fell in love! The moment I saw it, I ordered it right away. Shipping was surprisingly fast (especially from where I live) and I expected the light-feeling quality because it is microfiber. I personally love microfiber sheets anyways. The price was reasonable as well. There's nothing close to where I live that offers such an amazing deal. I am definitely going to be buying more bedding from overstock as my first experience with them was beyond great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Il.,  Jan 10, 2012

Very nice, print looks good. Very good price, exactly what i was looking for. Just hope it can take a beating from two cats and a bull dog! Kind of on the thin side.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hesitant at first...
 from colorado,  Jan 6, 2012

The fabric reminded me of a satiny shower curtain, but once the duvet was in and I put it on the bed... wow!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great duvet cover
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Jan 5, 2012

I love this duvet cover! It adds a sense of fun to my bedroom and the colors are great. The colors match what I saw on the screen. The quality is very good and seems to be holding up well with the torture my dogs give it. I highly recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 27, 2011

The product arrived fairly quickly and is awesome! The color matches our bedroom perfectly and it also washes very well. I will be ordering more sheets/duvets from overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top