Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft but quality is just ok
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 21, 2012

The fabric is soft but the quality is not there. I wish I could return it with no shipping charges. Overstock used to do this for free.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Print, Great Quality
 from NJ,  Dec 29, 2011

I have never been one for animal prints, but I knew my son and daughter-in-law would like it. I was wrong; they LOVE it!!! I personally like the way the leopard print is smaller so that it doesn't dominate the room and scream LEOPARD PRINT. It's very well made and that's coming from my daughter-in-law who is a fashion designer and a seamstress by trade; she knows her fabrics and she knows quality when she sees it. She gives it five ***** stars!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed
 from Clarence,NY,  Mar 14, 2012

I was expecting a microfiber as I know it, soft and with a bit of a nap this was not any of that it is very thin and smooth, like a silky texture not a microfiber. It's well made for the price point but has no inside ties to hold your cover in place. I did not find the print to be to small like stated in some of the other reviews and it does reverse to a solid color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is not Microfiber at all
 from Lewiston, ID,  Feb 19, 2012

This Duvet cover is not supersoft microfiber but 100% Polyester.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with look and quality.
 from Philadelphia Suburbs, PA,  Feb 14, 2012

I really like this fun leopard print duvet cover. It is soft and seems to be holding up very nicely. The price was just right for a print that I wasn't sure I wouldn't get tired of quickly, but wanted to try!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PATTERN WAY TO SMALL FOR SUCH A LARGE ITEM!
 from San fFancisco,  Jan 16, 2012

The quality of the fabric and workmanship is pretty good, but the pattern is way to small for bedding, it looks like a mangled blur when you step back from the bed . I just did not find it intertesting or attarctive at all. Very dissapointed with this item and it was returned.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Tyler, Texas,  Jan 7, 2012

The 3 piece duvet set is much nicer than I expected for the money. The only thing lacking is the inside ties to keep the comforter from shifting, but I added some and I love the set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the pattern
 from Newark, New Jersey,  Apr 4, 2014

I ordered this duvet cover but have not used it yet. I did take it out of the package and am happy with the quality. When the weather gets warmer, I will try it out.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really affordable fun blanket
 from South Carolina,  Feb 24, 2014

bought this blanket years ago.. I am rough with things whether it is clothes, shoes or blankets and this one has stood the test of time. I am surprised. It was so affordable. It is perfect for southern folks like myself when the weather is not so cold. The blanket it light weight yet durable. My mother who has opposite taste from me wants to steal my blanket from me so I would say this is a blanket for everyone. I will say it runs a tad small though, only complaint

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvae cover
 from California,  Jan 14, 2014

I really love the feel of the microfiber, the fit was perfect, and it launders beautifully. I would purchase this product again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase!
 from Northeastern Utah,  Dec 17, 2013

This was the best purchase ever, I was leery of buying a duvet but very glad I did! It looks so nice and fits very well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft Microfiber 3-piece Duvet Cover Set
 from mariposa ca,  Oct 9, 2013

Bought this for my king goose down duvet.It is very beautiful,silky and especially warm. It doesn't have ties to hold the comforter in place but,I just used some matching hair ties and it is holding on to it pretty well. It is very pretty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice looking!
 from Blytheville, AR,  Sep 30, 2013

This was a good purchase! It was thinner than i expected but very nice!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was just what I was looking for
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 27, 2013

I needed a duvet cover because I have one too many comforters and wanted to switch it up to the leopard print. It's very soft, really cute and definitely very cozy on my bed. I've noticed it's harder for me to get out of bed now because it's so comfy! My only downfall is that it's a little big for my comforter so I have issues keeping it aligned. There also was a huge pull in the material. But for $** (including shipping) I CANNOT complain. The value is too good. I'm looking into microfiber sheets for my bed now.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Animal Print Duvet Set
 from NorCal,  Sep 20, 2013

This duvet set looks fabulous and is really cozy. Love!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Advertised
 from LA,  Jul 2, 2013

The drop on all 3 sides fits my 12" memory foam mattress perfectly. Lightweight and silky is what I wanted for summer for a cool sleep. Shams fit a standard pillow spot on. Small print looks great and doesn't overwhelm. I use a black fitted sheet, other beige shams and dark, tropical accent pillows to complement this cover. Very satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love
 from Sacramento ca,  Jun 23, 2013

I bought this abiut 2 years ago and LOVED it!!!! Very soft and acurate colors!!!! My husband recently through it away in our last move so i am back to purchase the same one yet again!!!! I have no complaints!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 4, 2013

Soft, washes well, great color. Would buy another in a different print.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Animal print
 from Hartsdale, NY,  May 28, 2013

The fabric is smooth and has a sheen to it which makes it softer. Best to have a puffy comforter to fill because it was slightly larger than my Queen filler comforter. The shams are good quality as well and this was after washing the duvet and shams before use. Lots of compliments. Very sexy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microfiber duvet
 from Riverside, CA,  May 14, 2013

It is soft and light. Perfect for a spring, summer and fall cover.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top