Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed
 from Clarence,NY,  Mar 14, 2012

I was expecting a microfiber as I know it, soft and with a bit of a nap this was not any of that it is very thin and smooth, like a silky texture not a microfiber. It's well made for the price point but has no inside ties to hold your cover in place. I did not find the print to be to small like stated in some of the other reviews and it does reverse to a solid color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PATTERN WAY TO SMALL FOR SUCH A LARGE ITEM!
 from San fFancisco,  Jan 16, 2012

The quality of the fabric and workmanship is pretty good, but the pattern is way to small for bedding, it looks like a mangled blur when you step back from the bed . I just did not find it intertesting or attarctive at all. Very dissapointed with this item and it was returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft but quality is just ok
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 21, 2012

The fabric is soft but the quality is not there. I wish I could return it with no shipping charges. Overstock used to do this for free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Print, Great Quality
 from NJ,  Dec 29, 2011

I have never been one for animal prints, but I knew my son and daughter-in-law would like it. I was wrong; they LOVE it!!! I personally like the way the leopard print is smaller so that it doesn't dominate the room and scream LEOPARD PRINT. It's very well made and that's coming from my daughter-in-law who is a fashion designer and a seamstress by trade; she knows her fabrics and she knows quality when she sees it. She gives it five ***** stars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really affordable fun blanket
 from South Carolina,  Feb 24, 2014

bought this blanket years ago.. I am rough with things whether it is clothes, shoes or blankets and this one has stood the test of time. I am surprised. It was so affordable. It is perfect for southern folks like myself when the weather is not so cold. The blanket it light weight yet durable. My mother who has opposite taste from me wants to steal my blanket from me so I would say this is a blanket for everyone. I will say it runs a tad small though, only complaint

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is not Microfiber at all
 from Lewiston, ID,  Feb 19, 2012

This Duvet cover is not supersoft microfiber but 100% Polyester.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with look and quality.
 from Philadelphia Suburbs, PA,  Feb 14, 2012

I really like this fun leopard print duvet cover. It is soft and seems to be holding up very nicely. The price was just right for a print that I wasn't sure I wouldn't get tired of quickly, but wanted to try!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Tyler, Texas,  Jan 7, 2012

The 3 piece duvet set is much nicer than I expected for the money. The only thing lacking is the inside ties to keep the comforter from shifting, but I added some and I love the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I almost didn't order this beautiful duvet cover set after reading a review in which the writer indicated the leopard print didn't look like leopard if one stood back from the bed. I am a certified Leopard Queen. One could tell that the lovely print on this duvet set is leopard if she/he stood a mile away from the bed. If you like leopard print don't second guess this lovely duvet set at a bargain. I washed it, it washed and dried well by the way, and quickly placed it in one of our guest rooms. The material is fabulous and the leopard print is true. Jump on this bargain if you can. You won't be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 Jun 23, 2015

Not as soft as I expected for microfiber would not buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this duvet very soft and comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The duvet looks good but it slides around and does not fit well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It took some getting used to, but after several nights of sleeping with it, I love it now! I had to get those "duvet holders", as this duvet cover is like silk so the comforter was not staying in place at all. They worked great and no problems now! If you're looking for something "soft" on the inside part, don't get this cover. Not that this one is bad, but it's different than the others I've had (cotton). Great value though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Well made and pattern is small enough to use in a smaller room without it being overpowering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love the print. It is elegant to look at. I used my first down quilt which was silky..and it wouldn't stay in place. I changed to one with more cotton content and it worked better. This Duvet is way to SLICK..thought I was getting more of a suede fabric. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was hesitant to buy a microfiber duvet cover, thinking it wouldn't breathe well, but previous versions in cotton weighed down my goose down comforter and made it warmer than I wanted. But the price was right and the leopard print pattern looked fun, so I took the plunge. I was pleased from the moment I opened the package. I don't tend to go for animal prints, but the design is small, which keeps the cover from looking completely silly, and the light and dark bands make the comforter look nice from a distance. The material is so light that it doesn't affect the down's loft at all, and it's silky-smooth, which is a nice change from cotton. Of course, this means that the comforter will slide around inside the cover unless it's anchored somewhere. My solution is plenty of safety pins, one at each corner and a few more along the sides. First I pin the comforter to the cover from the outside on the three closed sides. Then I reach inside the cover, re-pin each point from the inside, and remove the safety pins on the outside. When I've done that, I button the open side of the duvet cover and use the openings between buttons to pin that side to the comforter. This way the safety pins won't accidentally come undone and are basically invisible. It takes a little time, but I only have to wash the cover a few times a year because I use a topsheet, so I don't mind it at all. I did have to trim some loose threads when I got it (but otherwise the stitching seems fine), and the fabric gets tiny 'pulls' if it catches on something sharp (but they're invisible unless I look close up under bright light, and they don't affect the appearance at all). Overall this duvet cover is an excellent value for the price, and I expect it to last for a long time. Oh, and if you have a tortoiseshell cat, she'll blend in perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY Happy!
 Feb 11, 2015

Wasn't sure what to expect, ordering with "feeling" the fabric, then the package looked AWfully small, but when I opened it, filled it and put it on, I could NOT be happier. Ample size, oh so soft and it looks beautiful! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping on a cloud!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 29, 2014

This is one of the softest and silkiest duvets ive ever used! It also is very fashionable. Generally I go with more simple and modern looks but this one was a perfect buy! I pair it with purple, orange or tan sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, but lighter weight than I expected
 from Burr Ridge, Illinois,  Oct 21, 2014

The quality is good, and I like the print,... but for the winter, I was hoping for a heavier material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what i Thought it was going be.
 from Lewisburg, Ky,  Jul 22, 2014

The product it self was great. But it was not what I wanted and thought it was going be. And they let me send it back, and I like that about Overstock. I will order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought