Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the print... super soft too
 from Seacoast, NH,  Feb 8, 2012

I had been searching for quite a while for leopard print bedding and found many to be more of an army fatique look or way too much yellow coloring look rather than a true animal print. This one is a great print, it really looks as is does in the photo. Besides the look of it, it is so soft even before washing and the quality looks to be great too. As an added plus I have 4 dogs and the dog hair does not show up! I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy!
 Mar 25, 2015

I purchased this as a gift for a friend. She said it was the best microfiber she has ever encountered. She likes it so much I have purchased 3 of the same for her over the years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent, a little flat.
 from Bloomingburg NY,  Dec 13, 2013

I love the pattern - its not too cheesy. It is very soft as described but I was hoping for it to be a little fluffy. It was very flat. I still use it and it still looks nice. Have yet to wash it....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gotta get it!!!!!
 from Moreno Valley,Ca,  Dec 2, 2011

I ordered it on Saturday, got it Monday, and LOVE,LOVE,LOVE it. Super soft, warm, and cozy. I've been looking around for the longest time for a leopard print comforter that is cozy and made of good material not junk that will snag with any little touch. I got a king for my Queen because I've got thicker mattresses and It's perfect!!! Don't hesitate for this price and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was sent a zebra set. I ordered 3 things from Overstock in this order and so far I have had 2 disappointments. I am waiting on the 3rd item. I would send the zebra back, but now the leopard is sold out. When I ordered the leopard print, it said last one in stock, so I honestly think they didn't have any in stock and just sent me a zebra one instead. I am very very disappointed in the quality of items and service in Overstock. I have had so many great experiences with them in the past over the years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suzyq5
 May 2, 2015

This comforter is okay but I have had a lot better from overstock and is is very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss Neil
 Apr 29, 2015

Great price for what it is

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I loved the rich color of the animal print. However, I felt it could have had a little more fiber fill in it. But for a guest bedroom, it's a good fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO COMFY AND WARM
 Apr 15, 2015

I LOVE THE MATERAL AND IT IS MADE WELL, I SLEEP SO GOOD AND STAY WARM BUT NOT HOT. I WOULD BY IT AGAIN AND AGAIN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality; wish it was a bit thicker
 from Atwater, CA,  Aug 11, 2014

The quality of the material is good - very soft to the touch. I wish the comforter was a bit thicker though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from Fort Smith, Arkansas,  May 24, 2014

Just as I hoped for...soft, print/color not too overstated. Use with Black sheets and dust ruffle to make the whole package pop....Really made my guest room / office look put together...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from CA,  Apr 13, 2014

I ordered this comforter set a couple of years ago. It is VERY nice for the price. It's not that slick material that slides everywhere on the bed. It stays put and it's light, but keeps you nice and warm at the same time. After a couple years of use, it's still in great condition. There are no seams coming apart. It's easily washable, even with a quick wash rag on a stain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber 3-piece Down Alternative Comforter
 from Edwarsville, IL,  Mar 6, 2014

This is very thin. I ordered a King for a Queen size mattress and it's OK. This doesn't have the WOW factor I thought it would but it works where it is for now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking comforter set
 from Tennessee,  Feb 12, 2014

This set looks great on my bed! It has the down alternative filling which helps warm up your cold toes on a winter's night. The only down side to this purchase was that it didn't come with a bed skirt. Overall this was a great deal and very well made set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Animal prints are a neutral IMO
 from MIchigan and it gets cold here!,  Jan 15, 2014

I was looking for something to replace a white bedspread that my cat lays and grooms himself on and now seems to have a permanent dirty spot. Allergies are also a problem so a down comforter is out of the question. I chose this because it seems like a very understated animal print and will be more of a kitty camoflauge. I also did NOT want a bed in a bag that comes with bedskirt and a half dozen fru-fru pillows; this is just the comfortor and 2 shams. We have a queen size bed and I considered getting the king set to allow for coverage but knew that the shams would be too long. The full/queen size has worked out fine which may not be the case if you have one of the deeper mattresses. When the bed is made it covers almost down to the bed rails. It looks great. It is very warm. The fabric is soft. I can't comment on durability yet but I am sure that as long as you don't overstuff a washer with it that it will launder fine. A great value. My husband and I love it and so do the cats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy comforter
 from Long Island,NewYork,  Jan 11, 2014

At first I was very hesitant in ordering a comforter online because I thought it was gonna be like cardboard, but this is the most comfortable comforter ever, I love it and the quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Comforter is so soft!
 from Livonia,MI,  Jan 9, 2014

I purchased this item for my daughter for Christmas. The shipment was very prompt and the Down Alternative Comforter is true to color, very soft and my daughter loves it. I would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
makes a statement
 from Erie, Pa,  Dec 19, 2013

This is for my niece's bedroom and she LOVES it! I do not care for microfiber on beds so this down alternative material actually feels great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love!
 from Arkansas,  Dec 10, 2013

I absolutely love this product. I recently redecorated my room and searched for some leopard print bedding everywhere. I couldn't find just the right pattern that I wanted until I found this. It is perfect! So comfy and cozy and it is the perfect print. I cannot find anything bad about it. I would recommend it to anyone and everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and light weight
 from New Jersey,  Nov 20, 2013

I have my comforter for a few years. I love it . Soft and warm and very light weight. Most comforters are so heavy they hurt. My daughter in law saw mine and liked it so I sent her a set . Very nice product. I buy a lot of items from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought