Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the print... super soft too
 from Seacoast, NH,  Feb 8, 2012

I had been searching for quite a while for leopard print bedding and found many to be more of an army fatique look or way too much yellow coloring look rather than a true animal print. This one is a great print, it really looks as is does in the photo. Besides the look of it, it is so soft even before washing and the quality looks to be great too. As an added plus I have 4 dogs and the dog hair does not show up! I am very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Decent, a little flat.
 from Bloomingburg NY,  Dec 13, 2013

I love the pattern - its not too cheesy. It is very soft as described but I was hoping for it to be a little fluffy. It was very flat. I still use it and it still looks nice. Have yet to wash it....

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gotta get it!!!!!
 from Moreno Valley,Ca,  Dec 2, 2011

I ordered it on Saturday, got it Monday, and LOVE,LOVE,LOVE it. Super soft, warm, and cozy. I've been looking around for the longest time for a leopard print comforter that is cozy and made of good material not junk that will snag with any little touch. I got a king for my Queen because I've got thicker mattresses and It's perfect!!! Don't hesitate for this price and quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Good quality; wish it was a bit thicker
 from Atwater, CA,  Aug 11, 2014

The quality of the material is good - very soft to the touch. I wish the comforter was a bit thicker though.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Comforter set
 from Fort Smith, Arkansas,  May 24, 2014

Just as I hoped for...soft, print/color not too overstated. Use with Black sheets and dust ruffle to make the whole package pop....Really made my guest room / office look put together...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great!
 from CA,  Apr 13, 2014

I ordered this comforter set a couple of years ago. It is VERY nice for the price. It's not that slick material that slides everywhere on the bed. It stays put and it's light, but keeps you nice and warm at the same time. After a couple years of use, it's still in great condition. There are no seams coming apart. It's easily washable, even with a quick wash rag on a stain.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Microfiber 3-piece Down Alternative Comforter
 from Edwarsville, IL,  Mar 6, 2014

This is very thin. I ordered a King for a Queen size mattress and it's OK. This doesn't have the WOW factor I thought it would but it works where it is for now.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Very nice looking comforter set
 from Tennessee,  Feb 12, 2014

This set looks great on my bed! It has the down alternative filling which helps warm up your cold toes on a winter's night. The only down side to this purchase was that it didn't come with a bed skirt. Overall this was a great deal and very well made set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Animal prints are a neutral IMO
 from MIchigan and it gets cold here!,  Jan 15, 2014

I was looking for something to replace a white bedspread that my cat lays and grooms himself on and now seems to have a permanent dirty spot. Allergies are also a problem so a down comforter is out of the question. I chose this because it seems like a very understated animal print and will be more of a kitty camoflauge. I also did NOT want a bed in a bag that comes with bedskirt and a half dozen fru-fru pillows; this is just the comfortor and 2 shams. We have a queen size bed and I considered getting the king set to allow for coverage but knew that the shams would be too long. The full/queen size has worked out fine which may not be the case if you have one of the deeper mattresses. When the bed is made it covers almost down to the bed rails. It looks great. It is very warm. The fabric is soft. I can't comment on durability yet but I am sure that as long as you don't overstuff a washer with it that it will launder fine. A great value. My husband and I love it and so do the cats.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Comfy comforter
 from Long Island,NewYork,  Jan 11, 2014

At first I was very hesitant in ordering a comforter online because I thought it was gonna be like cardboard, but this is the most comfortable comforter ever, I love it and the quality is great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
This Comforter is so soft!
 from Livonia,MI,  Jan 9, 2014

I purchased this item for my daughter for Christmas. The shipment was very prompt and the Down Alternative Comforter is true to color, very soft and my daughter loves it. I would highly recommend it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
makes a statement
 from Erie, Pa,  Dec 19, 2013

This is for my niece's bedroom and she LOVES it! I do not care for microfiber on beds so this down alternative material actually feels great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
love love love!
 from Arkansas,  Dec 10, 2013

I absolutely love this product. I recently redecorated my room and searched for some leopard print bedding everywhere. I couldn't find just the right pattern that I wanted until I found this. It is perfect! So comfy and cozy and it is the perfect print. I cannot find anything bad about it. I would recommend it to anyone and everyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Soft and light weight
 from New Jersey,  Nov 20, 2013

I have my comforter for a few years. I love it . Soft and warm and very light weight. Most comforters are so heavy they hurt. My daughter in law saw mine and liked it so I sent her a set . Very nice product. I buy a lot of items from overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Light weight & warm!!
 from Vicksburg, MS,  Sep 20, 2013

Love the comforter!! It is light weight but still warm. Loved it so much I got 2 of them!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Pattern coming off
 from NJ,  Sep 10, 2013

Bought this for teenage daughter. Everything about it was good - except the pattern comes off when you touch it. It was coming off onto the plastic packaging. Came off when you rub it with you hand. Would have ruined clothing if you laid on it. Wasn't willing to wash it to see what might happen. I liked the weight and the color. Bummer. Overstock was great with the return. i will continue to shop overstock. But this product it too cheap.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Nice comforter set for the money.
 from Ohio,  Aug 27, 2013

Comforter description said a king size is 104" wide x 88" long. I bought a king size for my queen size bed. Glad I did because the king size is only 90" wide.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Deer Park, NY,  Jun 22, 2013

I love my leopard comforter set. It looks beautiful on my bed and is toasty warm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter Set
 from Coeur d'Alene, ID,  Jun 12, 2013

When I took this out of the box, I was disappointed to see how thin and silky it was. I thought it would slide off the bed. However, the price was right and it was well-made so I decided to keep it. How glad I am that I did! It does not slide off the bed and is warmer than the much heavier one I had on the bed previously. The print is also beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Comforter Set !
 from Northern Florida,  Mar 14, 2013

I am totally satisfied with this set. The price was reasonable and it is well made. The fabric is a tight knit with a soft silky patina. Both sides are the same fabric, unlike some with a cheesy underside that pills when washed. I am sure the color will not fade when washed and is durable for those of us who have dogs who sleep on our beds. I am eager to see how it washes and whether the fill will hold it's shape. Time will tell. That has yet to be determind. I recommend it !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top