Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely thick plush robe
 from iowa,  Feb 27, 2012

It is very soft and thick. I love it. It is not an absorbent robe like a terry cloth would be, but lovely just the same.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dingy, yucky pink
 from midwest,  Feb 22, 2012

The robe is dark and dingy, barely pink. I even washed it and it's still nasty looking. Fabric balled up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush robe
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Nov 16, 2010

Very comfortable and luxurious feel. Sizing runs a bit small, but within range. Excellent purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nono
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 28, 2010

This robe does not absorb water like most microfiber items do. I expected it to dry me quickly without rubbing or any effort. I ran it through a hot water wash hoping that would increase the absorbancy...not much luck. It's pretty and soft but it doesn't do what I expected it to do.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Plush Microfiber womens bathrobe
 from Delta.Co,  Mar 3, 2010

microfiber bathrobe is very soft and comfortable. However, check sizes carefully, because it can run slightly bit smaller than actual size it states

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuddy and warm
 from Central IN,  Nov 16, 2011

I lov this robe. It is mid calf for length. Robe is nice and warm and soft

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good warm robe
 from Mich,  Oct 16, 2011

This is a good value for the money... a nice warm and soft robe. My gf liked it a lot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WARM
 from TN,  Mar 31, 2010

Robe is very soft and plush which makes it very WARM. Collar is thick if that is an issue for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Except for size
 from Van Nuys, CA,  Mar 25, 2010

The softness of the fabric makes this robe sensual. The color is attractive - I bought the light blue - and the style is classic. The problem lies in the sizing. The robe this one was purchased to replace and all the other robes I have owned in recent years have been XXL. I have lost 70 lbs. and thought a 1-2 X would be comfortable. When the robe arrived I checked the label for size before unfolding it and trying it on. The label showed "1-2X". The fit was so tight that there was a 12" gap in the center front. I repacked it, but realized it would make a nice birthday present for a friend who is a size 8/10. She really loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from Pittsburgh,  Mar 10, 2010

Love this robe, soft , warm and light weight.....would highly recommend and it washs up beautifully!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy
 from summerville ga,  Mar 7, 2010

this was a gift for a close friend, i was delighted with the color, sizing and fabric. apparently it washes well too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathrobe
 Mar 6, 2010

My wife loved it. It is snugglely and warm. Great for cold winter days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Wilmington, DE,  Mar 4, 2010

She wanted just a simple "comfy" robe. I looked a Victorias and a few other places but this one was perfect. She Loves it! That's all that matters.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft
 from Campbell, CA,  Mar 3, 2010

After doing some research and reading a review on Overstock that matched my situation, this product was the one I went with. It is SUPER SOFT! My significant other has been using my robe which has been way too big for her, and left me feeling cold in the mornings. She is very picky about things like this........to say the least, but she loves it. It is also warmer than my other plush microfiber robe. If you are looking for a super soft, plush, lightweight, and very warm robe......I highly recommend this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush, good for cold temperatures
 from New York, NY,  Feb 11, 2010

Delightfully snuggly for winter, but probably useless for summer. This microfiber doesn't wick away water quickly enough for humid temperatures.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little short
 from Central PA,  Feb 5, 2010

This is the most wonderful dressing gown. It's incredibly soft and comfortable, but it's too short. I am average height (5' 7") and it only comes to mid-calf. The only downside of the fabric is that even with just my phone in the pocket it stretches.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and warm
 from Ruther Glen, VA,  Jan 28, 2010

Very plush and soft robe for the money. Washes well. Recommend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softest Robe Ever!
 from San Francisco,  Jan 14, 2010

You know that robe in the department stores that are so soft you make your friend come over and feel it? Well, this is one of those. Super soft and cozy, this robe keeps you warm and snuggly. It held up ok in the wash, though it did lose some of it's softness - not surprising. Fits true to size, though it hit me at mid calf and could have been a little longer (I'm 5'9', 135 and got a small - I usually wear a 4-6).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 from Troy, Mi,  Jan 13, 2010

Gave as a Christmas gift and it was well received. The package was delivered and arrived in a timely manor. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Virginia,  Jan 13, 2010

I ordered this robe for myself for Christmas and was so excited when I received it. It is so soft and plush and extremely warm. And the price was an excellent value!! I would recommend this robe to anyone and would also purchase it as a gift. I am a very satisfied customer!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top