Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from College Station, TX,  Nov 6, 2011

This looks so good on my antique bed. Very good quality. Weight and colors work year around. Just added a down comforter under it for the winter months. Redecorated my guest room and my recent company went on over how much they loved it. I wish it came with the pillow shams or at least the pillow shams were available.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the money
 from Midwest,  Jun 22, 2006

Great quilt set for the money. The colors were exactly what I wanted. Like the other review said the picture does not do it justice. I have seen this same quilt online elsewhere for about $50 more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BRIGHT
 from Clintwood, VA,  Nov 12, 2011

BOUGHT THIS TO COVER A PART OF MY SECTIONAL SOFA. IT IS BEAUTIFULLY BRIGHT AND THE CENTER IS INCREDIBLE. LOOKS HANDMADE AND I JUST LOVE IT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt!
 from Cedar Rapids, IA,  Jun 10, 2006

I'm very happy with this king sized quilt. I'm using it as more of a bedspread for an XL twin bed. The colors are absolutely charming and fresh. It seems very sturdy and well-made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Stunning!
 from Clayton, DE,  May 2, 2006

Very high quality quilt set. Surperb stitching. The picture just does not do this set justice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quilt
 from Estes Park Colorado,  Jul 25, 2012

Nice quilt with a good weight, details are super, but sadly the quilt has more blue in it than my green room could handle. The main reason I am returning it is because I thought it came with shams and they are not available, so it looks quite unfiished without them. IT is large enough for a deep queen, just barely, so it may be worth buying for most people. Mainly it was more blue than I thought it would be.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome quilt!
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 24, 2012

I normally don't take the time to write reviews, nor does my husband often praise me for my purchases from online shopping. However, this quilt was the best purchase I've made in months! It looks beautiful, and it is true that the picture does not do it proper justice. It is durable & just heavy enough. The stitching is high-quality, and it seems just like a hand-made quilt (although it was made in China). I wanted to purchase a hand-made quily from an artist on Etsy, but all the ones we were interested in were $500 to $900. We just do not have the funds for a quilt in that price range right now. I liked this one just as much, and paid only ($***) for it. It really looks & feels great. I'm SOOO happy I bought it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Center medallion is unique!
 from Colorado,  Feb 24, 2012

My Sunlit Garden Patchworrk Quilt arrived today; we really like it! The quilting is all handstitched. The colors go beautifully in the room. It really does light up the room with an uplifting mood!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt
 from Fairbanks, AK,  Feb 11, 2012

This quilt is heavy weight and of good quality. It has generous portions. There are a number of colors in the quilt and one can choose any number of colors as an accent. I would highly recommend this quilt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color; perfect size; great material!
 from Garland, TX,  Feb 1, 2012

This is the second quilt of this style that I have purchased. I wore out the other one! Colors are bright and vibrant and the stitching and material is very durable. Would highly recommend for anyone but especially one who would wash it on a regular basis.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
guest room in old house
 from ohio,  Oct 25, 2011

The quilt looks nice in a deep yellow room. I had purchased burgundy sheets to go with but had to return them because it was not evident from the picture online that the red portions are actually a print with two different shades of red. I ended up purchasing navy colored sheets that are close in color to the back side of the quilt, but had to choose them with the quilt in hand to match. The quilt is nicely made but not very thick, so it is more decorative than warm. I was very disappointed not to be able to get the shams shown in the picture. I was hoping they would come with it, even thought it wasn't mentioned in the description.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close---as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little thin but seems to be well made and good size
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? all other "quilts" were sold with shams. this one didn't say shams. I was hoping they might be available, but weren't
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price great product
 from MPLS mn,  Oct 11, 2011

This will fit perfectly for the guess room I am putting together. It will complement the color of the room and make a comfortable setting for guests. Makes the room look exaclty as I wanted, welcoming!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Madison Park Brianna 6-piece Coverlet Set
Sale $72.89
Was $80.99
Compare $137.99
Save 47%
(83)
Clearwater 3-piece Quilt Set
Sale $49.56
Was $55.07
Compare $133.19
Save 63%
(17)
Esprit Spice 3-Piece Quilt Set
Today $46.92
Compare $76.99
Save 39%
(182)
Back to top