Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Light weight and pretty
 from Arizona,  Jan 18, 2014

This quilt is a slightly brighter light blue than I perceived with my computer, but very pretty. If you need something thick and warm I would not purchase this, but for me living in AZ and having hot flashes, warmth was just not a concern! The queen size just covers the side of my dual pillow top mattress with a 4 inch memory foam topper, which is fine since I plan to use it with a bedskirt. Would consider king size for coverage closer to floor with this thick of a mattress! It is quite soft and the polyester fabric has an attractive sheen. The quilt is reversible, directly inverting the colors so you can choose to have it be dominantly white instead of blue. Washes and dries beautifully. All in all happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 14, 2014

This is a beautiful quilt, well constructed, colors are true to the picture. I chose the sundance blue. It is also an oversized quilt not like others that when you place it on the bed you still can see the sheets under it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful Bedding
 from Alabama,  Mar 11, 2014

I have an off white guest bedroom with white furniture and this set just makes the room "pop" with color. I have a beach theme in the room with seascape paintings so the bedding made it all come together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting Different Quilt
 from MA,  Mar 3, 2014

Although I returned this quilt because it did not match my color scheme I did thin kit was a very nice piece, kind of different from the usual stuff available . Nice looking, like a greyish blue with of white scroll. Had a slight sheen but not enough to look cheesy. I would purchase it again if I had the right color walls/ carpet.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Catching
 from St. Petersburg Fl,  Feb 21, 2014

When I give tours of my new condo many people mention how much they like the look of this quilt set. It is very light weight. Good for Florida. King size goes to floor on sides of my queen size bed. I would like top and bottom a little longer.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue - Very nice color
 from Arizona,  Dec 9, 2013

The color was what I expected. The material is light and since I have cats, it is easy to clean since it does not attract cat hair. I ordered the queen size and it fit perfectly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Sep 24, 2014

This is a beautiful quilt. It is quite thin but we live in TX so it's good for us. It has pilled a little after only a month. I would buy this again but I feel it is overpriced for the quilt & 2 pillow shams. Both the quilt & shams are reversible.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Underwhelming appearance
 from California,  Aug 17, 2014

I loved the look on this online but that did not translate once it arrived. I tried the blue quilt. It was very thin w a cheap sheen to it. It looked drab in the room. I suppose it could work as a thin quilt over a thicker comforter for the pop of color that it gives.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quilt
 from Near Philadelphia,pa.,  Aug 2, 2014

Received quilt today and it's exactly the weight I needed for summer months. May even do in winter on top of duvet. It is very light weight . Think it was an okay price , not expensive but not a steal either. Pretty dark blue color and print very attractive.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Slate Blue and Ivory Quilt!
 from Boise, Idaho,  Jul 1, 2014

The Slate Blue Quilt and Shams are gorgeous! This is a really rich shade of blue and ivory and is easily reversible. This blue can easily be accented with a variety of colors including dark gray or tangerine. The fabric is nice quality and rich looking. I am very pleased with this purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The color was true and the white is bright and clean. The dimensions were true to size. The quilt is reversible but the shams are not. The shams have no closures on the ends and did not close completely. Over all I really love the set.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Ocean City, MARYLAND,  Jun 6, 2014

WhaT A BEAUTIFUL quilt at such a vaslue. Just love the pattern, color and quality!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered a quilt several years ago for myself from overstock and it was an excellent value. I ordered this for a gift and when it arrived it was a huge disappointment. Unfortunately I opened it to check it out and cannot return it. I purchased another quilt from another company that was a better quality.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Mason, OH,  Apr 18, 2014

I purchased the sage set and am really pleased with it. As other reviewers stated, the quilt is somewhat thinner than expected but that's not a problem for me. The queen runs true to size and with the dust ruffle is a perfect fit.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Apr 9, 2014

Just received this quilt and shams and it's even nicer than we expected it to be! The weight is NOT heavy, so it's appropriate for warmer weather which is just what we wanted. It's two "looks" in one because both the quilt and shams are BOTH reversible which is a bonus we didn't expect. We have not put this on our bed yet as it's not quite warm enough but we love the look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Completely Satisfied
 from North Carolina,  Apr 5, 2014

The colors were right - the pattern so pretty - but the weight of the fabric (so lightweight) that it is simply not worth the price paid. It is so think that even the slightest wrinkle in the sheet underneath shows through.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the item was not the color.
 from Boston, Massachusetts,  Mar 3, 2014

The item was pretty but not the color it appeared to be on my computer.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top