Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Light weight and pretty
 from Arizona,  Jan 18, 2014

This quilt is a slightly brighter light blue than I perceived with my computer, but very pretty. If you need something thick and warm I would not purchase this, but for me living in AZ and having hot flashes, warmth was just not a concern! The queen size just covers the side of my dual pillow top mattress with a 4 inch memory foam topper, which is fine since I plan to use it with a bedskirt. Would consider king size for coverage closer to floor with this thick of a mattress! It is quite soft and the polyester fabric has an attractive sheen. The quilt is reversible, directly inverting the colors so you can choose to have it be dominantly white instead of blue. Washes and dries beautifully. All in all happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 14, 2014

This is a beautiful quilt, well constructed, colors are true to the picture. I chose the sundance blue. It is also an oversized quilt not like others that when you place it on the bed you still can see the sheets under it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Sep 24, 2014

This is a beautiful quilt. It is quite thin but we live in TX so it's good for us. It has pilled a little after only a month. I would buy this again but I feel it is overpriced for the quilt & 2 pillow shams. Both the quilt & shams are reversible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Underwhelming appearance
 from California,  Aug 17, 2014

I loved the look on this online but that did not translate once it arrived. I tried the blue quilt. It was very thin w a cheap sheen to it. It looked drab in the room. I suppose it could work as a thin quilt over a thicker comforter for the pop of color that it gives.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful Bedding
 from Alabama,  Mar 11, 2014

I have an off white guest bedroom with white furniture and this set just makes the room "pop" with color. I have a beach theme in the room with seascape paintings so the bedding made it all come together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting Different Quilt
 from MA,  Mar 3, 2014

Although I returned this quilt because it did not match my color scheme I did thin kit was a very nice piece, kind of different from the usual stuff available . Nice looking, like a greyish blue with of white scroll. Had a slight sheen but not enough to look cheesy. I would purchase it again if I had the right color walls/ carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Catching
 from St. Petersburg Fl,  Feb 21, 2014

When I give tours of my new condo many people mention how much they like the look of this quilt set. It is very light weight. Good for Florida. King size goes to floor on sides of my queen size bed. I would like top and bottom a little longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue - Very nice color
 from Arizona,  Dec 9, 2013

The color was what I expected. The material is light and since I have cats, it is easy to clean since it does not attract cat hair. I ordered the queen size and it fit perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slips around
 May 31, 2015

The material makes it difficult to keep it in place, but it looks pretty on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Welcoming!
 May 28, 2015

These quilts dress up 2 queen beds in our vacation home--we love 'em!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jan
 May 26, 2015

Nice light weight cover. Washes perfectly. I added buttons to the shams. It is skimpy in size. Doesn't cover the sides of my thick mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this light weight, summery quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but...
 Feb 28, 2015

Love the look of this quilt and the reversibility is wonderful however... the dye has a very strong smell even after being laundered and aired out. Ended up giving it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flower Bed
 Dec 30, 2014

Just wonderful. Just right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what expected.
 from Phila pa,  Dec 9, 2014

Seemed to be more for spring or summer not fall or winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Light Weight Quilt
 from Corpus Christi, Tx,  Nov 14, 2014

This quilt is really pretty, a beautiful color of blue, (My husband called it Carolina Blue), kind of a smokey blue. It's very light weight, which is great for Texas, but maybe not for colder climates. It's made from a synthetic fabric so it does tend to cause static electricity at times, but that is my only complaint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful, very thin
 from Charleston, SC,  Oct 10, 2014

This is a beautiful quilt but is the thinnest quilt I have ever purchased. The texture is barely thicker than a bed sheet. The look is pretty and looks nice but it is so thin and poorly made, it will not last long at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quilt
 from Near Philadelphia,pa.,  Aug 2, 2014

Received quilt today and it's exactly the weight I needed for summer months. May even do in winter on top of duvet. It is very light weight . Think it was an okay price , not expensive but not a steal either. Pretty dark blue color and print very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Slate Blue and Ivory Quilt!
 from Boise, Idaho,  Jul 1, 2014

The Slate Blue Quilt and Shams are gorgeous! This is a really rich shade of blue and ivory and is easily reversible. This blue can easily be accented with a variety of colors including dark gray or tangerine. The fabric is nice quality and rich looking. I am very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The color was true and the white is bright and clean. The dimensions were true to size. The quilt is reversible but the shams are not. The shams have no closures on the ends and did not close completely. Over all I really love the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought