Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!!
 from Mobile, AL,  Jan 2, 2013

After a few years my bed warmer gave out. I did some research and as soon as I laid eyes on this one, I knew it was the one. I love, love, it. It is so different from my first one, it is so lush and comfortable, my former one, was thin and you could feels the wires. It reminds me of a really great cushy mattress cover, but it warms you too. There are cheaper models, but none as good. It's worth the few extra bucks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm cozy nights!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 27, 2012

Wasn't sure I would care for this being on the bed, but I know the hubby is always chilly at night..so he got one for Christmas! Love the warm up feature and dual controls..truly only need the setting on 2 for 30-40 degree Dec/Jan nights here..I hear no humming that I have seen in reviews and wires are not felt at all..and I am a picky sleeper, have a hard time getting comfy. Was a tad concerned about this but..no problems!! Such a sweet cozy feeling to get in bed on a cold night with it warming. I turn the pad off during the night as I warm up but hubby uses it all night long and is most happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG A Problem 3 years later -- and they REPLACED!
 Oct 2, 2015

I bought this item 3 years ago, and it worked fine. Now it's getting cooler, and I put it on the bed -- and it didn't work correctly. I called and THOUGHT the warranty was only 2 years, but I was told that if I paid to return to Sunbeam (<$**), they would repair or replace! Within a week of my shipping it back, I already received a new king electric heated mattress pad with new controls! They replaced with all new -- basically FREE of charge!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL! MATTRESS PAD
 from portland, or,  Jan 17, 2013

OMG i'm in heaven! This is wonderful for aching backs and for those cold nights. Love thefeature that it turns off automatically if one forgets to turn it off - I would recommend this to anyone looking for to purchase an electric heated mattress pad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Control issue
 from missouri,  Dec 4, 2012

I purchased the king size mattress pad and have had issues with the controls from day one. The product has dual controls but apparently only works if you turn them on in a certain order. The reason I purchased dual controls was so one side could be turned on without the other side. I've called Sunbeam twice and have followed the directions they provided which resulted in reseting the controls several times. One side will come on and the other side will just flash F2 and will not come on. I will be returning the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunbeam delivers Heat!
 from Dothan, Alabama,  Nov 15, 2012

The product arrived and is exactly as described. I haven't turned the dial up past 2. 2 has been plenty warm for me and I am cold natured. Having individual control for my husband and me is the most wonderful idea ever! He is always hot, I am always cold. Now, we can both be comfortable. The product fits our matress very nicely and we cannot detect any wires when sleeping. I guess the only thing that I might change, if I had to find something....the length of the wires between the 2 controlers could be a little bit longer. As is, we each get about 6 inches from the edge of the bed to the controler. It would be nice to be able to place the controler up on the night stand, to allow for easier adjustment during the night. This isn't too much of an issue for us, as our bed is pretty low to the floor. If your bed is high off of the ground, it might be an issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes winter bearable
 Aug 19, 2015

This is what it takes to get through a Michigan winter. Nice, warm and toasty. Good quality and heats from a slight warming to a full on heated bed. Could not live without it for half the year!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 Jun 12, 2015

doesn't fit tightly. has to be adjusted every time bed is made. wish I had sent it back and tried another

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Heat
 Feb 4, 2015

I got this for my King size bed since living in Iowa and my bedroom on the far side of the house it stays a bit chilly this keeps the bed nice and warm and I like the way it goes under the sheets and not on the top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm & Cozy
 from Overland Park, KS,  Jan 9, 2014

I bought this mattress pad for my daughter and she said it was one of the best gifts ever. I had looked, and priced them several places and felt I got the best price through Overstock.com. She loves it, but there is one negative...now everyone wants to pile in to her bad because it is so warm and cozy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont buy
 from houston, tx,  Dec 29, 2012

Less than a year old and started getting the F2 error. Unplugging and replugging in worked for a few times, but then it just would never work again....no tears, little use. Would not recommend this as I have never had issues with previous heated mattress pads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Apr 21, 2016

I have this on a king size mattress. I love the product. The dual temperature control is great since my husband and I have different preferences. We have had it over a year and it has held up well. Where the plug connects to the mattress is on the top of the mattress at the bottom (where your feet go). The other heated mattress pads that I have owned had it on the side of the mattress at the bottom. I wish the plug was in a different location. Other than that it is a great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and heat is nice
 Apr 7, 2016

the dual side controls are great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Mar 13, 2016

Product perfect for my needs and met my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heated electric king size mattress pad
 Feb 25, 2016

excellent item, highly recommend this seller

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm & Wonderful
 Feb 16, 2016

Easy to assemble & put on the bed. On chilly nights it is luxurious to climb into an already preheated bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely love it. Best investment I ever made.
 Feb 14, 2016

Best investment I ever made. No more cold sheets to slip into at bedtime. Told all our friends, hope they order soon, fran form SC

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
noniblue6
 Feb 9, 2016

Keeps your bed wonderfully warm and cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snuggly Warm
 Feb 3, 2016

Aside from the fact that I put the controllers on the opposite sides of the bed, this is a wonderful electric mattress pad. Therefore, before you move the controllers into position, turn one on and see which side of the bed becomes warm. I have a two-sided pillow-top mattress, so it's very deep. This mattress cover fits it easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great warmth but error light keeps coming on
 Jan 29, 2016

Really great pad! Goes to 10 (High), but it is plenty warm between 3 and 6. Preheat function is nice. This has two controls for each side of the bed. Our right side controller keeps erroring out, though, and everything is plugged in. This seems common with these after seeing notes online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought