For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very well made quilt and shams
 from Florida,  Oct 25, 2013

I purchased this quilt for a change in a very brightly painted bedroom. The quality is excellent, it fits the bed perfect and washes without shrinking. There is one downside for me which is the bright yellow pictured is really beige. The plaid stripes are bright and colorful as pictured. Overall a super nice quilt, but I truly wanted that bright yellow.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt was exactly as described.
 from Orlando,  Mar 11, 2014

The service was quick. I received it on time and it is exactly what I expected.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt Set
 from Winchester, Tn,  Feb 28, 2014

This quilt set met my expectations and more. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Colors
 from Carleton, MI,  Oct 29, 2013

I ordered this as it was the perfect colors for the room I just moved into. I love it. It's weight is almost like an old-fashioned quilt. The size is perfect for my queen bed. I don't have a super thick mattress and it comes to just over the bed skirt I purchased separately. I have noticed a couple places where the fabric wasn't turned over enough at the seam, but that happens on home-made quilts too. Overall, I am very pleased with this set.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted.
 from Tavernier, Fl,  Jul 26, 2013

The colors are bright and the fabric is soft. Looks great and feels very comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent burst of sunshine
 from grand prairie texas,  Jul 5, 2013

I am so pleased with this purchase. Its colors are vibrant and makes the room juat feel airey and bright. The price was very affordable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and colorful
 from New York,  Jun 4, 2013

This is exactly what I needed and was looking for. The colors are vibrant and cheery. Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny and bright!
 from Wolcott, CT,  Apr 2, 2013

The picture does not do this beautiful quilt justice. Good quality. A breath of fresh air for spring/summer. Just what was needed after a long dreary winter. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ripped off
 from alabama,  May 20, 2013

This quilt is beautiful. I ordered a king and received it with standard sized shams. Contacted customer service and they tried everything they could to make it right then told me that when I ordered the quilt it stated on the page that the king came with standard shams. It didn't then and it doesn't now. They just lost two customers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top