Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant looking liner
 from Evanston,Illinois,  Nov 25, 2014

I needed a new shower curtain liner and this product seemed to fit the bill after doing some online comparison shopping. I use this product for what it is intended for, a liner inside the actual shower curtain. Everything about this is great, the looks, the texture and the durable quality. However there is one minor but important feature which prevents me from giving an overall excellent rating. The simple fact that it does not have those built in magnets at the bottom of the liner which have always been there in liners I have purchased in the past. I just figured that this feature was a prerequisite for liners. It helps to keep the product securely in place along the inside of the tub while taking a shower. However it seems to be doing o.k. without that feature (maybe because of the solid heavy construction) Anyway I am pretty well satisfied with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower liner review
 Jun 13, 2015

Delivered as expected . Excellent product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy Liner
 Apr 21, 2015

But needs weights on the bottom. I have trouble keeping it in the drain pan so water doesn't get on the bathroom floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like this shower curtain much more than I thought I would. I have to have clear shower curtains (blame Psyco for that one) and although this one isn't completely clear it works. The material is heavier than expected so that is a plus. Very Neutral for my small spare bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

If you like to spy upon your spouse, take a gander at your' partner lathered in soap? this will do the trick! It pretty much self cleans, just a quick hosing down and air dry, have had for several months, no yellowing, no soapy mildew, will buy more! ;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Kurt Cybulski
 Mar 4, 2015

This is a lovely shower curtain. I find that it is attractive enough to use it as my primary curtain and not a liner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Jan 8, 2015

VERY stiff vinyl curtain, and one of the tabs has ripped out already. For the money, really not worth it. Look else where.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
has a bad smell
 from Eau Claire, WI,  Dec 21, 2014

It looks nice enough, but it smells. I just put it up, so I cant say if it goes way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Guilford, CT,  Nov 12, 2014

The holes at the top are reinforced,, but only with the vinyl. It has held up well so far after 4 weeks of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liner
 from Illinois,  Aug 7, 2014

Although it's clear you still have a bit of privacy due to the patterns on the liner. Good quality and durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain
 from flushing mi,  May 25, 2014

was such a great deal couldn't of went to the store for one as nice as this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So below
 from Northern Calif.,  Sep 16, 2014

First, whoever at the factory decided to put folds right at the ends of this curtain should be fired or forced to visit everyone who made the mistake of buying one and iron it flat. The creases at the ends make the curtain do anything but fit well in the shower. Yes, it's thin, but it would rate better if it wasn't folded like a cheap air mattress. This is the first time an Overstock purchase has disappointed this much. Oh, well. Move onto somewhere that attention to detail pays dividends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, effective shower liner
 from Brooklyn,  Jul 12, 2014

I have been using this shower liner with a shower curtain purchased from overstock. Simple, durable shower liner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought