Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks like a million bucks!
 from Naperville, Illinois,  Feb 19, 2013

I did the entire bed in high thread count cotton and satin in shades of cream and ivory... These shams along with the bedskirt look fantastic at a very reasonable price! I put them in the dryer with a damp bath towel to drop out the wrinkels from packaging, and the look wonderful! They are on the "gold" side in color. Very nice Overstock! ;-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I ordered
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 4, 2012

These are beautiful and less expensive than any that I found anywhere else. I am SO happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as advertised
 from WA,  Jul 26, 2013

These shams were exactly as stated. The Colorado is very deep and rich. They are exactly what I was looking for and the price was amazing!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not my cup of tea
 from Stafford VA,  Jul 20, 2013

It was not what the look I was looking for. However it looks as advertised.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from California,  Jul 18, 2013

Bought both the euro shams and bed skirt in plum. Color was exact and they provide that hint of luxury with my bedding.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Bastrop, Texas,  Jun 13, 2013

It is exact!! I bought the Chocolate colored Sham and bedskirt to match. it really dresses up bed!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I needed
 from Maryland,  May 28, 2013

Looks exactly like the pics and fit the pillows and our decor perfectly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striped Pleated Satin Euro Sham
 from Arizona,  May 18, 2013

The shams look really nice. They are a bit loose, but it doesn't matter to me because they are decorative use only. I am very pleased with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Portage, Michigan,  May 6, 2013

I purchased this sham because I read and watch TV in bed using a Euro size pillow. But it was leaving my hair snarled in the back of my head. Remembering my Mom telling me that a satin pillow case prevents your hair getting snarled when you slept, I purchased this and it works! Affordable, plum color, I'm happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 11, 2013

These euro shams were exactly what I wanted. Was so excited to find them on Overstock and at the usual great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleated euro sham
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 23, 2013

For the price, it's fine, but I don't like the feel. The pleats are looser than pictured, but if you're looking for a durable, decorative pillow, it will work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed again
 from Dobbs Ferry, NY,  Jan 11, 2013

Material is thin, cheap satin and the back does not close. Used Safety pins to close the sham and they tear the cheap material.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These euro cases are truly beautiful
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  Dec 26, 2012

I was very pleased with the quality and appearance of these euro pillow covers. They are perfect on my day bed. When my daughter in law saw them, she was impressed and she wants to purchase them also. They are silky, beautiful gold color and fit my euro pillows perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a plumbers dream of cleopatra
 from marietta ga.,  Nov 27, 2012

well nothing wrong with these-good quality for what they are-seams are fine;soft and cool to touch-LOOK as if they'd hold up well in wash(havn't tried yet).just wish i'd paid more attention and realized only one sham per set.left me one sham short for guests-used my sense of humor to compensate.just wish there were a better selection of euro shams to choose from-allthough these were true to colour advertised-the colour selection was rather murky-and the only other options were some stiff looking black or white poplin shams.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bright and shiny
 from atlanta, ga,  Oct 23, 2012

these shams fit my euro sized pillows just right. they are very shiny and bright gold and can overwhelm your bed if you have too many other pillows on there or clashing colors. i think they are well made and durable, however, and would probably look even nicer with the bed skirt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Decorative Sham
 from Hagerstown, MD,  Oct 16, 2012

Satin pillow sham in ivory was exactly what I expected and looks very nice on my bed. This is a thin satin fabric and I don't think it was meant to be a pillow case. I think if you are looking for a decorative pillow sham to prop against your headboard and make your bedroom look great, then grab these up. Please check the description-Dry Clean only. As for the reviewer who thought they were cheap looking, look at the pictures, they are exactly as they appear. It is a shiny fabric-it says satin. Satin is shiny. Read your descriptions carefully and you will get what you expect. A 20 dollar sham is not going to be the same quality as a 100 dollar sham. I liked the sham and thought it was worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleated Satin Euro Sham
 from Spring, TX,  Sep 17, 2012

I ordered these in ivory and they are more yellowish/gold in color. The ivory color does not appear to be that way on my monitor. In addition they are very large and sacky looking for my 26" Euro pillows which are an excellent quality made by Calvin Klein. In general, I thought they looked cheap and of poor quality so I am returning them. They do not appear that they will hold up with frequent use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THESE ARE BETTER THAN in THE PICTURE
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 28, 2012

These shams ARE AWESOME! I had to go back and by the bed skirt! RICH in color, easy to care, I love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I've been looking for years
 from Bridgeport, Ct,  Aug 23, 2012

Love, love, love these items . I have 2 beautiful bedcovers that needed a gold bedskirt and shams to finish the look. These are perfect, look great and the price was right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Champagne luxury
 from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL,  Aug 16, 2012

Gold color is more of a champagne which worked fine for my budior cmplete with a chinchilla bedspread. I ordered extra skirts to have cornices and tablecloths made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top