Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks like a million bucks!
 from Naperville, Illinois,  Feb 19, 2013

I did the entire bed in high thread count cotton and satin in shades of cream and ivory... These shams along with the bedskirt look fantastic at a very reasonable price! I put them in the dryer with a damp bath towel to drop out the wrinkels from packaging, and the look wonderful! They are on the "gold" side in color. Very nice Overstock! ;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I ordered
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 4, 2012

These are beautiful and less expensive than any that I found anywhere else. I am SO happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Portage, Michigan,  May 6, 2013

I purchased this sham because I read and watch TV in bed using a Euro size pillow. But it was leaving my hair snarled in the back of my head. Remembering my Mom telling me that a satin pillow case prevents your hair getting snarled when you slept, I purchased this and it works! Affordable, plum color, I'm happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Jul 19, 2016

These shams added a bit of extra to the room. A nice touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Euro Shams
 Jul 16, 2016

I ordered these shams to try and match a bed set that I previously ordered from Overstock and they match perfect! Very happy with my selection and great price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!!
 Jul 4, 2016

Very nice and looks beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury at its best.
 May 21, 2016

Truly make me feel like my bed is in a five star hotel. If you like a luxury look and feel, you won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to the Carlo 10 of set
 May 21, 2016

I needed extra large pillows to finish the Carlo set. Blended perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and pretty
 Mar 8, 2016

They look nice and the pillows are just for decorative purposes for me. So, I haven't washed them yet. Just wondering how the covers will launder

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shams
 Feb 20, 2016

The shams I received were quite a bit bigger than stated. They fit so loosely as to look very sloppy. The satin look is very shiny and kind of cheap looking. I wouldn't recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Dec 2, 2015

I have purchased these several times. They are my "go to" for elegant euro shams. They give a soft layer of sheen without being garish. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin shams
 May 15, 2015

I did not like the color or the shinny satin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous on my bed
 Feb 2, 2015

goes with my comforter perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 Jan 8, 2015

These shams are beautiful and fit the pillows perfectly. They are exactly what I was looking for. The detail in the pleats makes them look very elegant. I would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous accent euro sham
 from San Diego,  Aug 30, 2014

I wanted a bold accent sham. The plum satin euro sham certainly did the trick. Not only is the color just what I wanted, the fabric is exquisite as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as advertised
 from WA,  Jul 26, 2013

These shams were exactly as stated. The Colorado is very deep and rich. They are exactly what I was looking for and the price was amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not my cup of tea
 from Stafford VA,  Jul 20, 2013

It was not what the look I was looking for. However it looks as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from California,  Jul 18, 2013

Bought both the euro shams and bed skirt in plum. Color was exact and they provide that hint of luxury with my bedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Bastrop, Texas,  Jun 13, 2013

It is exact!! I bought the Chocolate colored Sham and bedskirt to match. it really dresses up bed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I needed
 from Maryland,  May 28, 2013

Looks exactly like the pics and fit the pillows and our decor perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought