Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I got what I expected
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 9, 2010

Great rugs, beautiful mossy green color...sure they get matted down a bit but a quick shake-out solves issue. They're very soft and look great in our bathroom! Can't beat the price either. I do think I'll something to put underneath to keep them in place as they slide around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds like crazt
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 18, 2011

This sheds like crazy in the washing machine and dryer. I have washed it about ten times and it is still shedding and I am now throwing them away. Don't purchase this product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? poor
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a great value
 from chicago,  Feb 29, 2012

the rugs looked pretty but the quality was sub par and just felt flimsy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kinda cheap
 Apr 22, 2015

Not my favorite thing left a lot of remnants in the washer and dryer ..Not such great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stripe Bath Mats (Set of 2)
 from Ringgold, GA,  Feb 11, 2013

These mats are of good quality and the colors are true. WE have been using them for some time now and are very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Bath Mats
 from Houston TX,  Feb 5, 2013

These are a bit thin, and offer required purchase of two mats. Also, they shed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft but not so absorbent
 from North Caroina,  Mar 28, 2012

The bath mats were the size advertised and the color. they are soft on my feet but don't immediately absorb a lot fo water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color, sacrifice on quality
 from Fredericksburg, Virginia,  Jan 4, 2012

These mats are a good deal for the $ but are not as nice as the Supuma mats I bought at the same time. Still, the rich sage color was spot on for the location. Overall, I am pleased with these mats; and the more I use them, the more I like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable mats!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 21, 2011

We really enjoy these. After a bathroom renovatino it was great to "start over" with these fresh mats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the coin
 from CT,  May 25, 2011

pretty good. haven't washed them yet, but they have held up well. Overstocks sells them 2 for 1 but you have to order both same color :(

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? decent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These rugs are really nice.
 from Pa.,  Apr 27, 2011

The color is rich and they feel great under your feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok for the price
 from Perrysburg, OH,  Mar 3, 2011

Not as big as I would have liked but very absorbant and washes up well in the washer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality and Value
 from La Plata, MD,  Feb 20, 2011

I was looking for a bath mat that looked expensive, durable and was absorbant. I found those qualities in this mat. It was great to get two for the price of one! I haven't washed them yet, but expect them to hold up well. Because I got navy, I will wash them separately from other linens.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stripe bath mats
 from Orland, CA.,  Feb 2, 2011

I bought (2) sets, the first one for a friend in the apricot color (more of a tan) he loves his so much. I got a set for myself in the chocolate brown, the rugs themselves are great. Even with no rubber backing they don't slip on my tile bathroom floors. The problem for me is the colors. They show every piece of lint possible. I shake them daily to remove lint. Otherwise i would buy them again just in a different color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 26, 2011

These mats are a great value for the price. They are very plush, don't shed, and look expensive. If you don't like your mats to slide on hardwoods or tile, you may want a no skid rug underneath. We have them in our guest bathroom and they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from N. NJ,  Jan 26, 2011

These mats are perfect for the kids bathroom where there is alot of traffic and spilling. These mats have adequate cushion, traction, and can easily be thrown into the washer and dryer. They aren't luxurious but are practical and well priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Em'
 from Phoenix,  Sep 9, 2010

These mats are great! Quality, color, everything I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works perfectly.
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Aug 18, 2010

I love the color of this rug. Great deal for two of them. Feels soft under my toes. ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stripe Bath Mats
 Aug 4, 2010

These rugs are excellant quality and a great value. I ordered the chocolate color and it is more of a reddish brown, the rugs are not returnable so make sure and pick the right color!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bath rugs
 from LA,CA,  Jul 3, 2010

These mats are soft, the right size and weight. Nicely finished and good looking. They came perfect no defects at all. I will recommend it to all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought