Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Son Likes It!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 29, 2014

My son really liked the comforter, but I found it to be a little-flimsy. It looks great in my son's room.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered for son
 from Lindsay, OK,  Nov 13, 2013

This item was for my son. He loves it. Looks great in his room. nemesis

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking Bed Set
 from Las Vegas NV,  Jul 6, 2013

The only problem I have with this set is that it doesn't come any bigger than a twin. All of us have queen size beds or kings. I would love it if they would make them in a queen size for my kids room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin Sheets
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 21, 2013

This set comes with sheets that are the thinnest sheets I've EVER come in contact with. You can actually see through them. They can't possibly have any natural fiber in them. I would return, except my son is "in love" with the skulls on the comforter. I had to purchase coordinating cotton sheets with an actual thread count for him to sleep on. Do not buy this if you're planning on using the sheets to sleep on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Springfield, MO,  Jan 8, 2013

Ordered this set for our sons b-day. He loves it!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice set
 from buffalo, ny,  Nov 8, 2012

I needed something for my nephew's room i set up in my house. the detail in the pattern is very cool, it's soft and fluffy. the sheets are soft. my boyfriend wanted one for himself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to have both flower and wing skull sheets.
 from Hammond IN,  Aug 1, 2012

I love these sheets and they are nott something I found in a store. I used the bedskirt to make matching curtins. My nieces love my room and think their aunt is cool.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cool looking, soft but ok quality
 from Savannah, GA,  Feb 22, 2012

I love the unique look of this set. The fabric is soft which is very nice, unfortunately, the fabric is also extremely thin and I worry about its durability over time. Because of the great price, I am still pleased with it overall.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value for money
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 19, 2011

Purchased twin size bed set. used the bed skirt to make a valence for window and two small toss pillows. My son loves the "cool" skull pattern and the comforter is fluffy and soft. Good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? picture and product were very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. comforter and sham are great. Sheets are a bit thin and flimsy but they are soft not scatchy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Wheaton, IL,  Aug 24, 2011

My son loves this bed set, he says that it is very comfy and cozy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nasty!
 from Jacksonville, MO,  Aug 5, 2011

This bed set is NASTY! It is very cool and very comfy and cozy! It keeps you extremely warm on cold nights and make you never want to get up and out of bed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Akron, CO,  Aug 5, 2011

Great comforter! It looks cool and is luxurious! It is very cozy and comfy! I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Kenton, DE,  Aug 5, 2011

My son loves this bed comforter and wont stop raving about it! They are very soft and the design looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!I
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 2, 2011

This bed comforter is sa-weeeett! The design is awesome and is very detailed. The comforter is soft and cozy and keeps you warm at night!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Neat
 from Texas,  Jul 29, 2011

This sheet set is very cool! The design, the comfyness of it is amazing and it is very cozy. This is a great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Stars
 from Georgia,  Jul 27, 2011

This set is off the hook! It looks great and feels incredible! It is very comfy and cozy as well. Great job Street Revival! You have just revived my room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sick!
 from Baltimore, ML,  Jul 26, 2011

This comforter is sick! It is very cozy and comfy, it keeps you warm at night and feels great! They are more luxurious then what the image shows. The design looks great and it is an all around great buy! I recommend these for anyone looking for a new bed comforter!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Minnesota,  Jul 23, 2011

These bed sheets are 10x better in person then what it looks on the site. They are very comfortable and very luxurious. I love these sheets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super comfy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from New York,  Dec 22, 2010

Sent this to my grandson.. He thought this was AWESOME and cool . Great price for a complete bed set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!
 from Youngstown, Fl,  Nov 27, 2010

This is more beautiful than it looks in the photos. The material is so much more soft and luxurious than I expected. I just love it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top