Street Revival Winged Skull 8-piece Full-size Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

The Rewards Program that Pays for Itself
  • EARN 5 to 40%
    Earn 5% in Club O Rewards on every order & up to 40% on select items.
  • FREE SHIPPING Every Order, Every Day*
    No matter how big or small, your order always ships for free.
  • VIP ACCESS
    Dedicated customer service and early access to exclusive deals.
  • RISK FREE
    Club O pays for itself, or we make up the difference
Today: $85.99
MSRP: $171.99 $86.00 (50%) off
Free Shipping*
ITEM# 13125599
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Street Revival Winged Skull 8-piece Full-size Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set
    CHOOSE A LIST
    • Wishlists
    • Save for Later

    Details

    ITEM#: 13125599

    A tattoo-inspired print decorates this chic bed in a bag from Street Revival. This bedding ensemble includes a comfortable sheet set.

    • Set includes: Comforter, bedskirt, two shams, fitted sheet, flat sheet, two pillowcases
    • Style: Contemporary
    • Comforter pattern: Winged Skull
    • Comforter detail: Printed fabric
    • Bedskirt drop length: 15 inches
    • Fitted sheet pocket depth: 14 inches
    • Fully elasticized fitted sheet: No
    • Materials: 100-percent polyester
    • Care instructions: Machine washable

    Dimensions

    • Comforter: 76 inches wide x 86 inches long
    • Flat sheet: 96 inches wide x 80 inches long

    The digital images we display have the most accurate color possible. However, due to differences in computer monitors, we cannot be responsible for variations in color between the actual product and your screen.

    Specs

    Features
    Style Contemporary
    Material Polyester
    Pattern Graphic
    Set Include 8 Piece
    Care Instruction Machine Wash
    Color Multi
    Dimensions See Description
    Materials 100% Polyester
    Model Number 454059

    Customer Reviews


    5 Stars
    22
    4 Stars
    2
    3 Stars
    0
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Stars
    2
    • Very poor quality. Not worth the money.

      I wasn't expecting much when I ordered this, but it still did not meet my expectations. The comforter tore after the first wash in the machine. The sheets are very, very thin. It's almost a see-through sheet. I ordered this for my kid, and he's happy with the design, but I'm not happy with the quality.

      Read More
    • I've purchased this set for 2 beds.

      This is a nice set , the sheets and pillow covers are nice. The quilt is very thin and the inner quilting doesn't hold up too well to actual use. But as a bed cover for a teens room, it's perfect.

      Read More
    • Dad

      Very satisfied. Good quality.

      Read More
    • Tween loves it!

      As a surprise I selected this set for my son. He is happy with the print. It is black on khaki so it works well with young boys. Sheets are soft. Washes easily. My son is excited and is still thanking us for the room makeover a month later.

      Read More
    • Great for teens and decent quality

      The quality of this set is not top of the line, but they are very inexpensive and my 16-yr-old son really digs the fabric pattern. The material is silky feeling so nice for those who enjoy the opportunity to rub the material together, such as that included on so many blankies!

      Read More
    • cozy

      This set was nice and cozy keeps you warm when temps. drop.

      Read More
    • color didn't match

      My daughter loves everything about the sheets and comforter. The only thing that was wrong was the color that was advertised.

      Read More
    • Very Cool!

      I love these sheets, they are very cool! and more luxurious then what i expected! They are very comfortable. Thank you street revival!

      Read More
    • Son loves it!

      I bought this sheet set for my son and he loves everything about it! He says that it is very comfortable and he loves the design! The color is the same as it shows on the site. maybe even a little better!!

      Read More
    • Bad Ass Sheets!

      These sheets are very cool, they are comfortable and luxurious! It surprised me! Definitly a must buy for everyone!

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    Get your product questions answered right here.
    Guidelines
    • What color are is the sheets with this set?

      Guidelines
      • Hello leigh24, the sheets are Black. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • Why did you choose this product?

      Guidelines
      • Its an awesome pattern for the gift I am giving a 15 year old and I am sure he will be thrilled. the price is great and the reviews really sold it

      • very satisfied with overstock. have never been disappointed.

      Read more Read less
    • I have the same question as the person before me asking about there being only one pillow case for a full-size bedding set. Did the CS Rep actually check to make sure it is not a typo or the description simply carried over from the twin set page? I find the response to the first query about this issue rather underwhelming. If it is not a mistype, is it possible to check with the manufacturer about how or where we can access a second pillowcase? T

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for contacting us phoenix51. This is for a 8 piece full set not 6 piece the description that is on our site it’s wrong. The 8 piece comes with 2 shams for the comforter set and 2 pillowcases for the sheet set. We apologize for the inconvenience we might have caused. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • don't understand the sheet set that comes with this full set with 1 pillow case?

      Guidelines
      • Unfortunately we are unable to customize orders with additional accessories. We have to sell them as per the manufactures request. We apologize foe the inconvenience.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Shipping:

    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    * For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.