Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Claremont,NH,  Feb 21, 2011

This is a great buy. This is the first thing I have ever bought on the o.co but it was worth it my husband loves it and I love the colors great product!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool
 from Montana,  Jul 23, 2011

My son loves these sheets, they are way more luxurious then what they look like in the picture. My son is very happy about these sheets and claims that they are very comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better then expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teenage boy loves it!
 from New Hampshire,  Jul 22, 2011

I let my teenage boy pick his new bed sheets because we just moved. he picked these ones. When they came in i was blown away! The design looks some much neater in person! He loves these sheets and says that they are very comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cool Set!
 from North Carolina,  Jul 27, 2011

This set is super cool! They feel great and are very luxurious! They are cozy and comfy as well. Thank you overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Design!
 from New Mexico,  Jul 27, 2011

This set is great! The design is very cool! It is very comfy and cozy! I recommend them to anyone looking for a new bed set!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great! - They Go Together Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Ohio,  Jul 26, 2011

I love this comforter, it keeps you warm at night and is more luxurious then what it looks! The design is cool and the colors fit in well! Very good job on this comforter!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great! - Very Cool Colors!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Crosses
 from Eclectic, AL,  Aug 12, 2013

The color, style, and fabric is very lightweight & here in the south you don't want anything too heavy. I am now looking for drapes and other decor to compliment the design and color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Bedding Set
 from Camden, NC,  Aug 1, 2013

This was a beautiful as in the picture and as soft. The full size fits our futon in our upper room for family staying overnight. Everyone loves the crosses and wings and it goes with everything.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than expected
 from South Dakota,  Jan 8, 2013

This item is just perfect, and is much nicer than I expected. The photo does not do the wonderful colors justice. I am so happy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet color didn't match the image.
 from Stockton, CA.,  Jul 4, 2012

They were described as cotton, they were however, microfiber. The description said the fitted sheet would fit a 14 inch mattress..mine is 10 and it wouldn't cover the fourth corner, When I searched sheets I checked cotton only so I assumed they would be cotton. The picture depicts black sheets and shams.. the whole set was the winged cross design. The sheets were super soft though. Beautiful set, but I was hoping for black sheets and all cotton. They are more suited for teens.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'am very happy with my set. It looks beautiful and it was the right for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovin it!
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 26, 2011

This bed set is off the hook! The design especially is incredible, and the bed itself is luxurious and comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Sun Valley, CA,  Aug 24, 2011

I Love this bed set, it looks great and is very comfy and cozy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Avon, MS,  Aug 5, 2011

This set looks great! It is also very soft and comfy! The colors also look great! Great job on these sheets!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cool!
 from California,  Jul 29, 2011

Very cool sheet set the design is Awesome and the colors go well together! They are also super cozy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top