Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Soft, easy cleaning, daughter and her friends (and their moms) love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 May 13, 2015

Love it. Has a slippery, silky feeling that I like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed
 Apr 28, 2015

Looks great in my daughter's room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

When transitioning my daughter to a more age appropriate room I stumbled across this set. The print is vibrant and fun! It comes with two pillow cases which is great. The only downside is that the material that the bed skirt is sewn onto ripped as it is not very thick. I ended up taking it off the bed. My daughter loves the set and it adds pizzazz to her room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 Dec 29, 2014

The sheets are very soft! Great colors!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rainbow revival sheet set
 from Florida,  Apr 18, 2014

Very vibrant colours, good value for price, young neice loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Street Revival Rainbow Leporard bedding
 from Nebraska,  Mar 29, 2014

Loved the bedding it is super cute and my daughter thought it was great too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very colorful
 from Culleoka TN,  Mar 18, 2014

Too silky for me but Granddaughter loves them. They are very silky, but washed up nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed set
 from Erie, pa,  Dec 17, 2013

Very nice. My daughter loves it. Product matches picture. It fits her 14" pillow top mattress. The sheets are soft, but they are polyester not cotton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product
 from Jay Me,  Oct 16, 2013

Bought this for my granddaughter and she loves it. The quality is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves it
 from AZ,  Aug 21, 2013

Redid my daughter's room and she loves it The colors make the room pop

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT IMPRESSED WITH QUALITY OF ITEM!
 from KARRATHA WESTERN AUSTRALIA 6714,  Feb 26, 2013

For the very first time, Im aftaid I have had to write a negative review on this item. It shrank, it also was not as bright and colorful as the photo showed it was. The stitching has already come undone on the sheets, pillow slips and quiltcover. Im afraid Im very let down and surprised that this actually slipped through quality control!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Missouri,  Feb 19, 2013

I didnt really expect much since it was very inexpensive and so many pieces come with it. Very impressed when we got it. Great quality and looks even better in person. Really makes my daughters room accents and decomesh wreath stand out even more!! Don't hesitate to purchase this. Best price for this is Overstock. I looked on atleast 10 sites and prices ranged from $70-$160 for the twin size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT deal for a bed in a bag.
 from Orange, CA,  Jan 18, 2013

Always skeptical when I buy something for less online. I received it in about 2-3 days, and it was a really really nice set. It was for my 8 year old daughter. As she put it "It feels like I'm sleeping in a cloud". She LOVED it. Sheets are very soft and silky, and the two sided comforter is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter order
 from Missouri,  Dec 19, 2012

I ordered a leopard print comforter I found on Overstock.com for my daughter. They had the cheapest price and included the sheet set which none of the other companies I look at did. My order was here in less than a week and even arrived a day earlier than expected. This is the first time I used Overstock.com but definitely won't be the last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed in bath
 from College Point, NY,  Dec 11, 2012

I had to send back the original package as I ordered TWIN & received double bed sheets so I did not have it in time but had to tell my granddaughter they were coming I'm grateful at least she's 9 so she understands

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun gift
 from south dakota,  Nov 9, 2012

Bought this for my niece. She loved it and said the sheets were soft and comfy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jan 18, 2012

I sent this one back because my daughter bought my granddaughter a full size bed. I bought the full size because it was so beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set
 from kansas city,  Jan 17, 2012

We bought this for an 8 year old bedroom and she LOVES it. The colors are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are vibrant!
 from Langhorne, PA,  Jan 9, 2012

Once I actually received what I ordered, my daughter was satisfied! I was originally shipped a twin size comforter and full size sheets and when I called about it I was told no more twin sheets were available! But the product was still being offered online so I called again and finally got twin sheets sent out with a new comforter. They should have just sent another set of sheets, not a whole new comforter as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought