Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves it
 from AZ,  Aug 21, 2013

Redid my daughter's room and she loves it The colors make the room pop

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT IMPRESSED WITH QUALITY OF ITEM!
 from KARRATHA WESTERN AUSTRALIA 6714,  Feb 26, 2013

For the very first time, Im aftaid I have had to write a negative review on this item. It shrank, it also was not as bright and colorful as the photo showed it was. The stitching has already come undone on the sheets, pillow slips and quiltcover. Im afraid Im very let down and surprised that this actually slipped through quality control!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Missouri,  Feb 19, 2013

I didnt really expect much since it was very inexpensive and so many pieces come with it. Very impressed when we got it. Great quality and looks even better in person. Really makes my daughters room accents and decomesh wreath stand out even more!! Don't hesitate to purchase this. Best price for this is Overstock. I looked on atleast 10 sites and prices ranged from $70-$160 for the twin size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT deal for a bed in a bag.
 from Orange, CA,  Jan 18, 2013

Always skeptical when I buy something for less online. I received it in about 2-3 days, and it was a really really nice set. It was for my 8 year old daughter. As she put it "It feels like I'm sleeping in a cloud". She LOVED it. Sheets are very soft and silky, and the two sided comforter is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter order
 from Missouri,  Dec 19, 2012

I ordered a leopard print comforter I found on Overstock.com for my daughter. They had the cheapest price and included the sheet set which none of the other companies I look at did. My order was here in less than a week and even arrived a day earlier than expected. This is the first time I used Overstock.com but definitely won't be the last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed in bath
 from College Point, NY,  Dec 11, 2012

I had to send back the original package as I ordered TWIN & received double bed sheets so I did not have it in time but had to tell my granddaughter they were coming I'm grateful at least she's 9 so she understands

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun gift
 from south dakota,  Nov 9, 2012

Bought this for my niece. She loved it and said the sheets were soft and comfy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jan 18, 2012

I sent this one back because my daughter bought my granddaughter a full size bed. I bought the full size because it was so beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set
 from kansas city,  Jan 17, 2012

We bought this for an 8 year old bedroom and she LOVES it. The colors are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are vibrant!
 from Langhorne, PA,  Jan 9, 2012

Once I actually received what I ordered, my daughter was satisfied! I was originally shipped a twin size comforter and full size sheets and when I called about it I was told no more twin sheets were available! But the product was still being offered online so I called again and finally got twin sheets sent out with a new comforter. They should have just sent another set of sheets, not a whole new comforter as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking set
 from Fairlawn, VA,  Dec 29, 2011

I bought this set for my 11 yr old daughter for Christmas. She loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in a bag
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Dec 28, 2011

bought this Item for my Granddaughter,, she loved it. She wanted an animal print with color and this one was perfect..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Pinson, AL,  Dec 25, 2011

Very beautiful colors, and a perfect fit. Daughter loved the Cristmas present

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Port Orange, FL,  Dec 23, 2011

This is such a cute bed set, my daughter just loves it and it's super soft as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Dearborn, MI,  Nov 16, 2011

Daughter is very happy with new bed set, sheets are soft. Nice room update at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice matching bed set. Great for a tween!
 from Kalamazoo, Michigan,  Nov 1, 2011

Bought these for my 12 year old and she loves it. She put everything on the bed herself, so very user friendly. She loves the bright colors. Better quality than I thought possible for the price. These are not scratchy at all!! Wish they had some matching accessories...pillowes etc. also wish we could have gotten it at the now cheaper price :(. Great product though!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate. very vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very soft almost silky
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelent
 from Wheaton, IL,  Aug 24, 2011

My daughter loves this bed set, she says that it is very comfy and cozy at night. Thanks Veratex!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rainbox Leopard Twin Beg in a Bag
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 24, 2011

The quality of the fabric is very good. Washes well, no wrinkles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:)
 from canada,  Aug 18, 2011

I bought this for my bed in my dorm and i love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? amazing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is really good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice set!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 13, 2011

This set is really nice. I purchased it for my 9 yr. old daughter's room which I am renovating and she loves it! it is so vibrant and the quality seems very good. This set is also a very good deal because it comes with the sheet set. I found this comforter on other sites and it was much more expensive JUST for the comforter set. It would have cost me at least double to buy the sheet set addtionally. Now it won't cost me an arm and a leg to renovate my daughter's room. Overstock always comes through! I don't know how they do it, but they always do. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend this item if you are thinking of buying this set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very good. comforter is thick and the sheets are soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought