Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bed in bath
 from College Point, NY,  Dec 11, 2012

I had to send back the original package as I ordered TWIN & received double bed sheets so I did not have it in time but had to tell my granddaughter they were coming I'm grateful at least she's 9 so she understands

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun gift
 from south dakota,  Nov 9, 2012

Bought this for my niece. She loved it and said the sheets were soft and comfy!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jan 18, 2012

I sent this one back because my daughter bought my granddaughter a full size bed. I bought the full size because it was so beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set
 from kansas city,  Jan 17, 2012

We bought this for an 8 year old bedroom and she LOVES it. The colors are great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are vibrant!
 from Langhorne, PA,  Jan 9, 2012

Once I actually received what I ordered, my daughter was satisfied! I was originally shipped a twin size comforter and full size sheets and when I called about it I was told no more twin sheets were available! But the product was still being offered online so I called again and finally got twin sheets sent out with a new comforter. They should have just sent another set of sheets, not a whole new comforter as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking set
 from Fairlawn, VA,  Dec 29, 2011

I bought this set for my 11 yr old daughter for Christmas. She loved them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in a bag
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Dec 28, 2011

bought this Item for my Granddaughter,, she loved it. She wanted an animal print with color and this one was perfect..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Pinson, AL,  Dec 25, 2011

Very beautiful colors, and a perfect fit. Daughter loved the Cristmas present

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Port Orange, FL,  Dec 23, 2011

This is such a cute bed set, my daughter just loves it and it's super soft as well!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Dearborn, MI,  Nov 16, 2011

Daughter is very happy with new bed set, sheets are soft. Nice room update at a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice matching bed set. Great for a tween!
 from Kalamazoo, Michigan,  Nov 1, 2011

Bought these for my 12 year old and she loves it. She put everything on the bed herself, so very user friendly. She loves the bright colors. Better quality than I thought possible for the price. These are not scratchy at all!! Wish they had some matching accessories...pillowes etc. also wish we could have gotten it at the now cheaper price :(. Great product though!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate. very vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very soft almost silky
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelent
 from Wheaton, IL,  Aug 24, 2011

My daughter loves this bed set, she says that it is very comfy and cozy at night. Thanks Veratex!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rainbox Leopard Twin Beg in a Bag
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 24, 2011

The quality of the fabric is very good. Washes well, no wrinkles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:)
 from canada,  Aug 18, 2011

I bought this for my bed in my dorm and i love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? amazing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is really good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice set!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 13, 2011

This set is really nice. I purchased it for my 9 yr. old daughter's room which I am renovating and she loves it! it is so vibrant and the quality seems very good. This set is also a very good deal because it comes with the sheet set. I found this comforter on other sites and it was much more expensive JUST for the comforter set. It would have cost me at least double to buy the sheet set addtionally. Now it won't cost me an arm and a leg to renovate my daughter's room. Overstock always comes through! I don't know how they do it, but they always do. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend this item if you are thinking of buying this set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very good. comforter is thick and the sheets are soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool!
 from Newport, ME,  Aug 12, 2011

This bed set looks amazing! The colors are so reviving and it is also soft and cozy! I love this bed set!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Incredible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful sheets
 from Moore ok,  Aug 9, 2011

This item looks great in bedroom. Brightens room up

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Auburn, MA,  Aug 5, 2011

This comforter is Excellent! Now I can see why it was sold out a couple weeks ago! I am very happy that they put it back up! It is soft and luxurious! I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Comforter!
 from Calabasas, CA,  Aug 5, 2011

This bed comforter is amazing! It looks great and is very comfy! The sheets that it comes with are also very soft which is always a plus!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful!
 from Miami, Fl,  Aug 2, 2011

My daughter loves these bed sheets, they look great and very comfy! This is a great comforter for all girls of all ages!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top