Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great
 from Florida,  Mar 29, 2011

the sheets and comforter are very soft and my granddaughter loves it on her new day bed,makes her room look really great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter and sheets are very soft!
 from Rensselaer, Indiana,  Jul 21, 2011

This comforter and sheet set is a great deal - my daughter is taking it to college with her.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great deal!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
revival rainbow
 from Michigan,  Jul 12, 2011

bought for my granddaughter - she loved it. made her room colorful and fun.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Luxurious!
 from North Dakota,  Jul 23, 2011

These sheets are very luxurious and comfortable, I bought them for my daughter and she was very happy with it. They add color to the room and actually revive the room! Thank you street revival!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cool!
 from Arizona,  Jul 23, 2011

I bought these for my daughter and she loves them! I was blown away to find out that these sheets were more luxurious and comfortable then what they look like in the image!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better then what I expected!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves these sheets!
 from California,  Jul 22, 2011

I bought these sheets for my daughter and boy was she excited! as soon as she saw them she made her mom go up to her room with them and put them in! She says that they are very comfy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cool Design!
 from New Jersey,  Jul 26, 2011

This comforter is great! Very comfy and cozy, my daughter loves it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets
 from Oregon,  Jul 25, 2011

I bought these sheets for my daughter and she loves them. She loves the color and she tells me all the time how comfy her sheets are.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Street Revival Rainbow Leopard Bed Set
 from Springfield, VA,  Jan 3, 2012

Although it says it is machine washable - it does not hold up well in the washing machiine. Batting in comforter bunches up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute pattern but chinsy...
 from NJ,  Nov 19, 2011

This bedding was purchased for my 9 yr old and she does LOVE it! For a child it's a cool looking pattern and she doesn't mind the poor sheet quality. However as an adult, I hate that the pattern is only printed on one side of the sheets, the smell of the sheets was enough to kill right out of the box but came out in the wash, The sheets are polyester and just very thin and not "comfy" at all. It's a pretty expensive set for the quality. But if you are not going to sleep on them - and simply want to make your little girl's day, these fit the bill.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rainbow revival sheet set
 from Florida,  Apr 18, 2014

Very vibrant colours, good value for price, young neice loves it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Street Revival Rainbow Leporard bedding
 from Nebraska,  Mar 29, 2014

Loved the bedding it is super cute and my daughter thought it was great too

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very colorful
 from Culleoka TN,  Mar 18, 2014

Too silky for me but Granddaughter loves them. They are very silky, but washed up nicely.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed set
 from Erie, pa,  Dec 17, 2013

Very nice. My daughter loves it. Product matches picture. It fits her 14" pillow top mattress. The sheets are soft, but they are polyester not cotton.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product
 from Jay Me,  Oct 16, 2013

Bought this for my granddaughter and she loves it. The quality is very nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves it
 from AZ,  Aug 21, 2013

Redid my daughter's room and she loves it The colors make the room pop

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT IMPRESSED WITH QUALITY OF ITEM!
 from KARRATHA WESTERN AUSTRALIA 6714,  Feb 26, 2013

For the very first time, Im aftaid I have had to write a negative review on this item. It shrank, it also was not as bright and colorful as the photo showed it was. The stitching has already come undone on the sheets, pillow slips and quiltcover. Im afraid Im very let down and surprised that this actually slipped through quality control!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Missouri,  Feb 19, 2013

I didnt really expect much since it was very inexpensive and so many pieces come with it. Very impressed when we got it. Great quality and looks even better in person. Really makes my daughters room accents and decomesh wreath stand out even more!! Don't hesitate to purchase this. Best price for this is Overstock. I looked on atleast 10 sites and prices ranged from $70-$160 for the twin size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT deal for a bed in a bag.
 from Orange, CA,  Jan 18, 2013

Always skeptical when I buy something for less online. I received it in about 2-3 days, and it was a really really nice set. It was for my 8 year old daughter. As she put it "It feels like I'm sleeping in a cloud". She LOVED it. Sheets are very soft and silky, and the two sided comforter is very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter order
 from Missouri,  Dec 19, 2012

I ordered a leopard print comforter I found on Overstock.com for my daughter. They had the cheapest price and included the sheet set which none of the other companies I look at did. My order was here in less than a week and even arrived a day earlier than expected. This is the first time I used Overstock.com but definitely won't be the last.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top