For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
street revival rainbow leopard bed in a bag
 from indian,  Apr 25, 2011

the comforter is true to picture but i recommend ordering a bigger size my bed is a full and the mattress is not thick and the sheet does not fit right i really need a queen sheet happy w/ everything else

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Street Revival Rainbow bed set
 from Mount Horeb, We,  Apr 26, 2011

Purchased for my daughter. Absolutely love it. It is so bright and cheerful. Was surprised that the sheets were actually the pattern of the comforter and not the black shown in the picture. Sheets are a little slick, but good quality. Very satisfied with purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? comforter and pillow shams were same, but had thought the sheets were black. Would rather have the ones that we received, but was surprised by it.
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Vibrant colors....my daughter loves her room now! Thank you, Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leopard
 from texas,  Dec 26, 2010

This multicolored leopard print bed n a bag is a great buy. My daughter loves it. I bought it on black Friday and received it the following Tuesday.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful Leopards?
 from Montana,  Jul 27, 2011

Very cool sheet set! They are cozy and comfy. They keep you warm when temperatures drop!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reviving Colors
 from Indiana,  Jul 27, 2011

This bed sheet is 5 stars, meaning excellent! They revive my daughter's room and help give it some color! She says that it is very comfy and cozy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful very well made!
 from Jacksonville Florida,  Feb 20, 2013

Beautiful set. I purchased this for my eleven year old daughter and she is in love with it. The colors are vibrant and it adds great decor to her room. I would definitely recommend this for pre teens as well as teens. Great merchandise!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and good quality
 from Sault Ste. Marie, ON,  Jan 21, 2013

This is a really good set for a young person...if it were for me...I would like the comforter to be thicker.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really poor quality!
 from Tullahoma, TN,  Jan 4, 2013

Really poor quality! Fitted sheet won't even stay on the bed. I am going to have to buy other sheets. I would have sent it back, but my 7 year old granddaughter liked it. She doesn't understand that it probably won't even last a year.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what was expected of the set great deal
 from melvindale michigan,  Dec 28, 2012

very satisfied with this leopard bed set i ordered for my daughter, she loves it.. awesome prices!!! will be ordering from here in the future. arrived in the time specified

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Arlington TX,  Dec 18, 2012

Great product and good quality for the price we are happy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My teen daughter loves it!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 29, 2012

It's gorgeous! It actually appears to have more black in it than the photos suggest, but it is still very colorful and bright. She has a black bedroom set and it looks reallly good in there. The comforter is very lightweight but it's warm. We ended up buying a deep-pocket fitted sheet because her mattress is oversized-thick, but that's not a problem with the set, I know normal sheets don't fit on her bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jan 18, 2012

I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas. She loves it. She has a white bed and the colors are beautiful. I would recommend it to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the picture, great service
 from Buckley, MI,  Dec 15, 2011

We have not had the chance to actually try the set out yet as it is x-mas present however from what I have seen I am sure she will love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 from INDIANA,  Nov 16, 2011

This comforter and sheet set looks great! I purshased it for my little sisters room in my spare bedroom. She is 9 and i actually had her pic between 2 different ones. I sent her pictures and right a way she picked the leapord one. They are super soft! I cant wait to decorate her room around the sheets!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My daughter picked out this comforter since she was getting a new bedroom set. It came in quickly and was very pleased with the purchase. I especially liked that it came with the sheet set but would have liked the option of purchasing a matching valance. Since we did not need the bedskirt due to storage drawers, we made the valance from the bedskirt which looks great in her room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rainbow Leopard Full size Bed in Bag with sheet
 from Elmhurst Ill,  Aug 29, 2011

I bought this bed in bag for my preteen daughter. I was not expecting the quality I received i really thought it would be a paper thin comforter, and sheet set, to my surprise it is a very nice quality and very soft not to mention my daughter loves it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, not paper thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Sun Valley, CA,  Aug 24, 2011

Great bed set! It is very cool and very comfy and cozy! I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Ojai, CA,  Aug 24, 2011

This bed set is awesome! My daughter loves the colors and says that it is very comfy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New Jersey,  Aug 12, 2011

My daughter loves this bed set, the colors are incredible and it is soft!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top