Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not for deep mattresses!!!
 from Oceanside, CA.,  Apr 23, 2012

The packaging states that the comforter is dry clean only. However, the site said that it was machine washable. I found that you CAN wash the comforter in a washing machine, but wash it on cold and on delicate. Otherwise, it might fall apart. The sheets are also not made for a thick mattress, so if you have anything larger than a 12-14" mattress, you may want to get a different bottom sheet to fit it. The sheets are silky and comfortable, and very cool for a teeanger's room, but beside that, this is a set for a smaller mattress...definitely a full with a thinner mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 from oregon,  Jul 3, 2011

I bought this for my sons new remodel of his bedroom along with a black powder coated full size canopy bed. This bedding is silky. It's very cool and very comfortable. I didn't realize the comforter says dry clean only. Would buy again. He really likes it. Nice fit, high quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? prefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The set was better than expected.
 from Milwaukee,Wi,  Jun 4, 2011

The sheets were soft to the touch and very nice to sleep in. They changed the look of the room. Also was impressed with the detail in the material and the combination for the bed in itself.It gave style to my bedroom and its so soft you don't want to leave your bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!! And soft too!!
 from New York,  Feb 17, 2011

This set is not only what I was looking for; tastefully gothic. The comforter and pillow shams are very soft yet durable too! I am very pleased. So if you are looking for a tastefully gothic bed set, look no further, this is it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased overall
 from Central Texas,  Feb 3, 2011

I was pleased with the overall appearance of this product. I ordered it for my son and he really likes it. My only complaint is that all the materials are polyester blend (comforter is dry clean only) and the sheets are a polyester blend too which could become very hot in the summer months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Canada,  Dec 23, 2010

Comforter is very warm, and material quality better than expected. Looks just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter Loves it
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 23, 2010

We ordered this for my daughter's room. She liked it and put it on the day it arrived. Quality appears to be good. At least she makes her bed now ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for daughter
 Apr 21, 2015

Was a gift for my daughter and she loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

the comfort is amazingly comfortable pillow cases and sheets are awesome! they are extraordinarily the best comforter set I've ever purchased in my life. Not to mention the fact that they're totally awesome and cool looking however my bottom sheet keeps coming off of my mattress because it does not fit a 14 inch thick Gel top memory foam mattress đź™…, but otherwise it's very comfortable and I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kid bedding
 Mar 29, 2015

My son love this bedding, it is exactly like what's in the photo, however it is not super soft as I hoped

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silky comfort
 from Jakson, MI,  Aug 21, 2012

I love this sheet set. They are silky and comfortable. I would definitely recommend these to just about anyone who is looking for style and comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from maryland,  Mar 15, 2012

This set was exactly what I expected based on the description. The comforter is bit light-weight but that works for my son since he's hot natured. The reversible print is a nice feature. We wanted something that looked "cool" for an pre-teen boy but that we didn't have to worry about since the dog likes to jump up on the bed to snuggle with him. Based on the material, I doubt this set will last to be passed on to the younger brother but it fit the bill for our needs and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible!
 from California,  Aug 26, 2011

This bed set looks so cool! The design is well done, plus it is also luxurious and comfy to sleep in!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Ojai, CA,  Aug 24, 2011

First off the design is incredible, i love it! It is also warm and cozy! I love this bed set!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New Jersey,  Aug 12, 2011

My boy loves this bed set, it looks great, it is luxurious, and it feels good to be in! Thanks Veratex!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 from Akron, CO,  Aug 5, 2011

This bed comforter looks sick! It is also very comfy and cozy and also luxurious! This is a great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Auburn, MA,  Aug 5, 2011

This bed comforter is stunning! The design is very nice and it is also very soft and cozy! It keeps you warm at night when temperatures drop. I am very satisfied with this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better Then What I Expected!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Calabasas, CA,  Aug 5, 2011

This bed comforter is great! The detailed design looks great! It is very comfy and cozy! I recommend them to anyone looking for a new bed set!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 2, 2011

This comforter is sick! Its design is incredible and is very luxurious! It's also very comfy and cozy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Maryland,  Aug 2, 2011

Received comforter set sooner than expected and was pleasantly srprised at its quality! My granddaughter loves it .....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent...better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought