Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
impressed with quality!
 from Cadott, WI,  Jul 5, 2011

I didn't notice in the description that it included a sham and a pillow case...(bonus) also didn't realize there was a bedskirt to match! I would definitely tell my friends to purchase this product...my granddaughter loves it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color looked exactly like the pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I washed these before using, and there is no fading, creasing or pilling...very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are luxurious!
 from California,  Jul 23, 2011

These sheets are more luxurious then what they look like in the picture. The design is neat, and they were made in the United States!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very luxurious!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Awesome," she said.
 from Georgia,  Jul 23, 2011

"Awesome," said my 15-year-old. I don't like to purchase polyester, but it isn't the slick, sleazy polyester. The product looks and feels good, and it launders well. She loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool!
 from Minnesota,  Jul 25, 2011

These sheets are very comfy! I bought them for my room and they are great! very luxurious and looks good

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves these sheets
 from Idaho,  Jul 25, 2011

I bought these sheets for my son and he cannot stop raving about them. I think these sheets helped him get over the divorce, thats how great they are.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cool Design!
 from Rhode Island,  Jul 27, 2011

This comforter is sweet! Everything about it is great, the design and the quality is excellent!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Colorado,  Jul 26, 2011

Great comforter, very comfy and cozy. It keeps you very warm at night and the quality was better then what I was expecting. I recommend this comforter to anyone who is looking for a new one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better Then What I Expected!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Nevada,  Jul 29, 2011

Wow! These sheets blew me away when they came. They are luxurious and very comfy! I love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Design!
 from Oregon,  Jul 29, 2011

I love this new sheet set! They look amazing! The design is very cool plus its very comfy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worst bedding I ever bought
 from michigan,  Apr 22, 2014

It fell apart after the first wash. Don't wast your money on this. They sent me another one and it did the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A teen's dream!!!!!
 from Orange, CT,  Nov 13, 2013

The design alone should make everyone happy. Far away the pattern looks like a sea of skulls - cool for some teens. Up close those very skulls are created by flowers - mom's dreams. The material is soft in a way I haven't experienced before. THe comforter keeps the warmth below all tucked in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Bryan, TX,  Mar 19, 2013

Purchased this Bed in a Bag for my granddaughter and she loves it! She's into the skulls and cross bones and I wasn't sure about this style for her, but after seeing it on her bed, it looks gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skull sheets
 from Goldsboro NC,  Mar 11, 2013

Total worth the money my daughter loves them .Good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 from Nebraska,  Mar 5, 2013

This set is perfect!! I looked everywhere for a set for my son and found this and knew this was it! The set is so soft and cozy.I was impressed with the quality of the sheets in this set.It comes with everything you need,bed spread,sham,bed skirt and a sheet set with pillow case.A awesome price for everything you get and its good quality stuff.We are very happy with this purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute print!
 from Butler, PA,  Dec 22, 2012

Although the overall thickness is rather thin, it's a good buy for your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these sheets
 from Hammond IN,  Aug 1, 2012

These sheets are great! They feel wonderful. They look great on my bed too. They were just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the price
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 11, 2011

Overall I think this bedding is great! The price was even better. Very durable in the wash and comfortable material, in the Buffalo weather you may need another blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 24, 2011

This bed set looks great and is very cozy and luxurious!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Kenton, DE,  Aug 5, 2011

Very cool design, it is very luxurious and cozy! The sheets that come with it are also very soft!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 2, 2011

This bed comforter is incredible! The design is very cool and very detailed! It is also soft, cozy, and comfortable! I love this comforter!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought