Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Wilmington, DE,  Mar 27, 2013

Did not wrinkle when washed. That is a great plus for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The design is so sharp - I now see this design elsewhere on tv - it's cutting edge. The sheets are great looking and very comfortable - VERY HAPPY!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sheets
 from New York, NY,  May 24, 2013

I couldn't be happier with the sheet set. The material is soft and very well made, the pattern is great and the purple/lilac color just beautiful. I bought these for my daughter's bedroom and will be getting another set for mine!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sheet set is as described they are excelent
 from Queens NY,  May 21, 2013

I would recommend this Strada sheet set it is of good material and worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these sheets?
 from bethlehem, pa,  May 21, 2013

i got the black & white chevron print in a full & twin for my boy's bunk beds. i love how the fitted sheet has elastic all the way around the edge. it looks great in their rock & roll themed bedroom. thanks overstock for another great deal!!!! you always keep me coming back for more!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chevron sheets
 from Abilene, TX,  May 16, 2013

These sheets are fantastic! So comfy and really cute!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use a dryer sheet!
 from Dayton, OH,  Apr 8, 2013

My husband put these into the dryer without also tossing in a dryer sheet, and electricity showed its power when we put the sheets back on the bed. Absolutely beautiful, absolutely soft sheets...but they aren't cotton!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the print, not the quality
 from Alabama,  Mar 23, 2014

These sheets are so visually good, however, they pilled after the first laundering.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but thin
 from Angier, NC,  Jan 17, 2014

Pretty sheets, but I think they are a little thin. Don't know how they will hold up but for now, I am extremely pleased.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for
 from Queens, NY,  Jan 14, 2014

the sheets feel very cheap. almost plastic like. spend a little more for better quality.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent the wrong color
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 10, 2013

I ordered black, the reciept said black but the sheets were actually yellow and pink stripes!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for price!
 from Georgia,  Oct 7, 2013

Came back to order another set because I liked them that much.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite sheets
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Aug 14, 2013

These are by far the favorite sheets I have ever purchased. Not only are they a cute pattern, they are so soft and comfortable. I loved them so much I had to buy two more colors!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and SOFT
 from Maple Lake, MN,  Aug 6, 2013

We are very pleased with these sheets. They are very soft. Not a crunchy or starchy cotton feel. They are only printed on one side though ... so it's a tough decision for a kid to decide which side to go up. :-)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from new york,  Aug 5, 2013

not high quality sheets, a few puckers on edges -- deep corners are great as is the price -- would buy again

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 3, 2013

I bought these based on other good reviews. They are soft & look cute, but mine ripped at the seams after 2 weeks.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are very soft and the color is nice
 from Hartley, Iowa,  Aug 1, 2013

These sheets are very nice and the color is wonderful. They wash and dry very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Chevron Printed Sheets
 from South Padre Island, TX,  Jul 31, 2013

Sheet Set arrived ontime. Good fit and livened up the room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Hotel Collection sheets feature a subtle bande
 from san francisco,  Jul 29, 2013

The Hotel Collection sheets feature a subtle banded border that brings an elegant accent to bedding without overpowering the space. Constructed of 300 thread count cotton, this sheet set is irresistible, soft and luxurious....more

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 25, 2013

I was more than pleased with these sheets!! I bought them for my daughters dorm room bad and they are a perfect fit. They seem soft and smooth and they look great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top