Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Wilmington, DE,  Mar 27, 2013

Did not wrinkle when washed. That is a great plus for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The design is so sharp - I now see this design elsewhere on tv - it's cutting edge. The sheets are great looking and very comfortable - VERY HAPPY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sheets
 from New York, NY,  May 24, 2013

I couldn't be happier with the sheet set. The material is soft and very well made, the pattern is great and the purple/lilac color just beautiful. I bought these for my daughter's bedroom and will be getting another set for mine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sheet set is as described they are excelent
 from Queens NY,  May 21, 2013

I would recommend this Strada sheet set it is of good material and worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these sheets?
 from bethlehem, pa,  May 21, 2013

i got the black & white chevron print in a full & twin for my boy's bunk beds. i love how the fitted sheet has elastic all the way around the edge. it looks great in their rock & roll themed bedroom. thanks overstock for another great deal!!!! you always keep me coming back for more!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chevron sheets
 from Abilene, TX,  May 16, 2013

These sheets are fantastic! So comfy and really cute!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use a dryer sheet!
 from Dayton, OH,  Apr 8, 2013

My husband put these into the dryer without also tossing in a dryer sheet, and electricity showed its power when we put the sheets back on the bed. Absolutely beautiful, absolutely soft sheets...but they aren't cotton!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marjeta
 Mar 26, 2015

love them.Nice ,soft,not wrinkled after wash

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 Feb 10, 2015

These sheets are great to have. Fit the bed well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft sheets
 from Amherst, NY,  Dec 12, 2014

Bought these for my son. He loved them & said these were soft & comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too shallow for my mattress :(
 from Martinez CA,  May 22, 2014

I have a deep pocket mattress- keeps slipping off- GRRRRR..... I love the look of these sheets- but doesn't work for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the print, not the quality
 from Alabama,  Mar 23, 2014

These sheets are so visually good, however, they pilled after the first laundering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but thin
 from Angier, NC,  Jan 17, 2014

Pretty sheets, but I think they are a little thin. Don't know how they will hold up but for now, I am extremely pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for
 from Queens, NY,  Jan 14, 2014

the sheets feel very cheap. almost plastic like. spend a little more for better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent the wrong color
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 10, 2013

I ordered black, the reciept said black but the sheets were actually yellow and pink stripes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for price!
 from Georgia,  Oct 7, 2013

Came back to order another set because I liked them that much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite sheets
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Aug 14, 2013

These are by far the favorite sheets I have ever purchased. Not only are they a cute pattern, they are so soft and comfortable. I loved them so much I had to buy two more colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and SOFT
 from Maple Lake, MN,  Aug 6, 2013

We are very pleased with these sheets. They are very soft. Not a crunchy or starchy cotton feel. They are only printed on one side though ... so it's a tough decision for a kid to decide which side to go up. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from new york,  Aug 5, 2013

not high quality sheets, a few puckers on edges -- deep corners are great as is the price -- would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 3, 2013

I bought these based on other good reviews. They are soft & look cute, but mine ripped at the seams after 2 weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought