Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice for price
 from Utah,  Feb 10, 2013

I ordered the blue king duvet. It wasnt the blue in the picture but more or a darker teal id say. but still really pretty and it worked for my bedroom. Really nice soft material. only complaint is the duvet doesnt hold my down inside very well so i have to fix my bed when i make it lol. Other then that really nice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy I bought this
 from Oceanside, CA,  Mar 19, 2013

This duvet is so gorgeous, soft, and expensive looking! It's pretty lightweight so I didn't have to fight too much with my king size comforter to fill it. I got the grey color and I was expecting a light grey, but it's definitely a charcoal grey. I still love it and may be buying a second one for my guest room. It adds a lot of statement to a bedroom, even if you don't have a lot of decor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover is just what my daughter wanted.
 from Mandeville, LA,  Mar 14, 2013

First time ordering a duvet online and the color is just as pictured. Was not difficult is setting up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duvet
 from New Jersey,  Jul 12, 2014

This was another excellent duvet purchase with O. I have not been disappointed. I've had this duvet now for several months and it still looks great and washes very well. I am looking forward to making another duvet purchase soon.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Amarillo, TX,  Jun 14, 2014

I purchased this duvet set in brown and absolutely love it! it is soft and easy to clean, and it looks great! Definitely a good buy, for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Idaho,  Jul 24, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised at how soft the fabric is. Usually the lower priced duvets are rather stiff and loosely woven, but this is soft and feels like very good quality. I highly recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chevron duvet rocks!
 from georgia,  Jul 18, 2013

Let me start by saying I have purchased 6 of these in various colors. The first two were for the master and guest rooms. I loved them and when my daughter came home from college she saw it and HAD TO HAVE ONE too. Next, I posted a picture on Instagram of my dog laying on my bed and that did it. My neice and my daughter's friends wanted one too. Then I got a spare for myself. Soooo this duvet is super soft out of the package, washes well, and holds up to a Saint Bernard laying on it when he thinks no one is looking. It is trendy, but for the price well worth it. If you have a teen or twenty something on your list this is a no brainer. I think people complained that it wasn't 100% cotton, well I for one don't want to iron my duvet so I don't mind. It is a sateen feel, after 6 months it has not picked and there are no holes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product ran and the white stripes became pink
 from Madison, WI,  Jul 2, 2013

I am extremely disappointed with this product and the fact that when I washed it and it faded I couldn't return it. I expect quality product from Overstock.com..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slippery
 from Ocala, FL,  Jun 8, 2013

A WILD PATTERN ... that makes a nice cover to keep the bottom spreed clean

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from Albuquerque, New Mexico,  Jun 4, 2013

I'm pleasantly surprised. The set is much nice than I had anticipated, especially considering the price. We are ordering a back up so we can switch off when one set is being laundered. Good move on our part!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin and slippery
 from Orleans,VT,  May 8, 2013

The size and colors are nice and match the description on your site. However, putting an older comforter into the duvet with the idea that it will stay is wishful thinking. The comforter bunched either at the top or bottom and it needs constant adjuting due to the very soft and slippery material.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To big !!!
 from NJ,  Apr 23, 2013

My brown duvet looks brither then on the picture. It is also to huge for my king size comforter. Looks pretty, but the size is much bigger!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little large but who cares.
 from Brooklyn NY,  Apr 18, 2013

For the price, excellent! have purchased 6 sets and am pleased with all. Wash very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red is bold
 from Atlanta GA,  Apr 11, 2013

I purchased this to add bold color to my white walled bedroom and I like the soft silky texture of the cloth. I would recommend this duvet to anyone looking to add a striking change to your decor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice material
 from Corona, CA,  Apr 6, 2013

Very nice cover set. Easy to take on and off to wash. Color was nice. Fit my comforter just fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from memphis, Tn,  Apr 3, 2013

item looks just like the picture...crisp black and white chevron

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should've read the fine print
 from Midwest US,  Apr 2, 2013

As much as I love the design of this duvet cover, I wish I had read the description more closely, specifically the fabric content. What I assumed would be cotton turned out to be polyester microfiber. Sure, the colors are vibrant and won't fade, but the cover is always full of static cling and trying to make it fit the duvet without any pucks or gathers is nearly impossible. It's a good thing my son's bed is usually messy anyway!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right Price Duvet
 from Tennessee,  Mar 28, 2013

I was very pleased with shipping process, product condition was great, the UPS driver even wraped with pl;astic due to snowy weather upon delivery. Material is very smooth, soft. I havent placed on the bed at this time.. This is for my teen daughter. I hope she will enjoy for more than a few months..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No ties.
 from North Idaho,  Mar 22, 2013

Our king down duvet was too large for this cover. There were no ties in the corners, so duvet slid around and wouldn't stay in position. Cover is nice and smooth and doesn't hold pet hairs, so that is a positive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pleased!
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Mar 14, 2013

Couldn't believe the awesome price, and worried that it would be reflected in the quality, but I was happily surprised. The material is soft and wrinkle-free, the color is perfect and it looks great! Very happy with this!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top