Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pros and cons
 from Texas,  Sep 6, 2011

At first, I thought I received the wrong quilt. From the vague photo and description, I thought it would be green, blue and white/ivory. There are also stripes of light yellow and reddish brown mixed in. This was not exactly what I wanted, but it was acceptable. Buyers should be aware that the white/ivory color in the quilt is not a bright white or a distinct ivory, but more of an off-white. Also, the stripes on the shams do not match up side-by-side (if this is important to you). These two details aren't a problem for me, but I do have one complaint - the quilt is about 12" too short head to foot. I have not taken measurements to compare to the online description, but when I put the quilt on the bed, I had to leave about 12" of the head of the bed uncovered in order to have enough fabric hang over the foot of the bed. This is covered by pillows and side tables, but without side tables to "hide" the shortcoming, it would be noticeable. All this said, the quilt laundered very well, and seems to be constructed to last a long time. I am overall pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Photo too vague, needs zoom
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Washed well, seems well-constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Too vague
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as described
 from austin,  Sep 10, 2012

Page claims 100% cotton. Label says it is not. That is important to me, so I returned it. Seemed like okay material, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Florida,  Sep 29, 2011

I haven't washed this yet so I can't say how it will hold up. But it feels like a well made quailty piece. The colors are great. Many different strips so I can use several different color sheets. The weight is perfect not too heavy not too light. The shams are the exact size of a standard pillow so the pillow peeks out after you tie the ends as opposed to the type that close in the rear of the pillow but this is not an issue for me. I believe I will enjoy this quilt for many years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh, nice quality
 Aug 20, 2015

Bought this set for a new look in my guest bedroom! Love the quality as well! I washed the set and dried it in the dryer for a long time. No problem on the queen size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors!
 Jul 8, 2015

The quilt and shams did fade a bit when washed. Also the shams have string ties that did not hold up well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE the color scheme! Soft, subtle and beautiful.
 Apr 27, 2016

I use this quilt for a homey feeling in my guest room that has a New England Beach theme. The colors look very nautical and classic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt!
 Apr 21, 2016

Perfect quilt. Good quilts and washes and dries beautifully. Love the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugh
 Mar 3, 2016

Returned...low quality and color inaccurate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 piece Quilt set
 Feb 29, 2016

Love it. All cotton, very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors not as vibrant
 Feb 3, 2016

The colors are not bright or as vibrant as the picture depicts. The overall quilt seems weathered and worn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fran
 Dec 26, 2015

good quality, nice weight, washes well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made, unexpected colors
 Dec 10, 2015

The quilt and shams are very well made and the shams have nice finishing details. In addition to lime peel green, light blue and cream there are tiny cerulean blue, rust, gold and brown stripes. It's quite striking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 Dec 8, 2015

Colors a neutral; easy to match to many shade and hues. Easy care. Still satisfied after about two years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt set
 Nov 25, 2015

Very nice and just right for more masculine guest room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedspread set
 Oct 18, 2015

Good quality and washes and wears well. Looks very nice as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 Oct 5, 2015

As pictured, a very good spread.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Oct 5, 2015

Good quality. True to picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quilt
 Aug 9, 2015

This is a nice quilt, but some of the thread has come loose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality
 Jun 27, 2015

The quilt set is very well made and washes beautifully. The colors are just as shown. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this quilt!
 May 18, 2015

I bought this for my sons room, and we LOVE it! It's a true "quilt"!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought