Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fresno quilt
 from Kansas,  Apr 8, 2012

I bought this for my sons room. I bought two because he has bunk beds. The colors are nice, it has more rust/brown in it than seen in the picture online. The stitching is nice quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for my teenage son's room and am pleased with its quality, durability, ease of care, color, and most importaly how it feels. Would definitely recommend this quilt set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 21, 2012

I found this same quilt on another website for almost twice the price. Thank you Overstock.Com for saving me money! The colors are true and very tasteful. The quality is excellent, too, as they are nice and heavy - not flimsy! They look quite expensive and really gave the bedroom a nice feel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 from Kansas City, KS,  Jul 20, 2014

Quilt colors are true to the picture. Quilt is also very soft and will work perfect for my son's room with a beachy theme!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking quilt that ws hard to find
 from Scituate, MA,  Jun 8, 2014

I looked for more than a year to find a nice quilt that had tones of olive green and/or gold, that was somewhat contemporary in style. Couldn't find a thing till I saw this on another website, but it was "out of stock." I searched all over the internet and just about every site that offered this quilt said it was "out of stock," and their prices were much higher than Overstock's. Very happy with this purchase. The quilts (I bought two) are well made. The colors are beautiful, though they are perhaps slightly more intense than shown in the picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely colors & good medium weight
 from Pasadena, MD,  Apr 17, 2014

There is always a need when guests come visiting for extra bedding. This was a good quality for a reasonable price for the times I need a nicer looking set up in the guest room. All around pleased with this.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt set
 from South Carolina,  Apr 11, 2014

I purchased 2 of these for a vacation rental property. They are good quality. The colors are vibrant. I do think the prominent colors are blue and green even though there are strips in other colors. Some have complained about this but it wasn't an issue for me. I have since purchased 2 more for another rental property. I would recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Constructed, Great Value
 from Michigan,  Mar 8, 2014

This were purchased for a kids guest room. They aren't super heavy, but good sized and can always have a blanket underneath for added warmth. Colors are true.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quilt
 from Hattiesburg, MS,  Feb 28, 2014

Great value for this nice looking quilt and sham. I bought two for twin beds and they come with one sham each. I had purchased a much more expensive one for another room but it did not include the sham so this is a good value for a great price. The colors are great and exactly like the picture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect update to our guest room!
 from Naples, FL,  Dec 26, 2013

This quilt updated our guest room nicely and gives me lots of choices for paint colors. This is my second set of quilts from Overstock & I will enjoy these as much as the first!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone Cottage Fresno 2 piece Twin-size Quilt Set
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 11, 2013

I like this quilt set the only gripe I had was I bought this along with the daybed cover and the stripes are going in different directions for my bedroom. I would definitely had given it 5 stars but the stripes running in different directions for the two items, I did not like.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great spread
 from new hampshire,  Nov 8, 2013

The color combo is perfect for any bedroom, I bought them for a room with 4 twins in it, so it could go for either a male or female

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from MA,  Jun 11, 2013

Bought 2 twin size quilts for a seaside cottage. Needed gender neutral. These are beautiful to look at and can coordinate with many different color schemes. Quality and feel are great. Very Pleased

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone Cottage Fresno 2-piece 2 size
 from DC,  May 15, 2013

Item received on timely fashion, but have not used yet. Colors are the same as pictured; looks and feels great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Quilt Set
 from durham,  Apr 6, 2013

I've been looking for the perfect quilt/comforter for my teenage son's room and this was it. Beautiful colors and texture. It will not be hard at all to find accessories and linens to match colors to the quilt. I highly recommend this quilt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bedding
 from South Carolina,  Feb 26, 2013

Used in a gender neutral kids guest room, ordered 2 twin sets for bunk beds. It's really pretty. Has more colors in it than the pictures denotes. I used Coastal Fog by BM on walls, some pretty blue throw pillows and a seagrass rug, it looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bedding
 from NYC,  Feb 17, 2013

I searched for a casual bedding set for my son and found the prices to be on the high side... but this overstock answers the call nicely and for a great price! I would have given five stars, but the quilt is on the thin side, which works well for us because my son is hot natured.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Greenville, MS,  Jan 11, 2013

The colors, fabric, and workmanship of this quilt set are just as presented. I am very pleased with this item. Really pretty quilt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from NC,  Dec 11, 2012

Color is as shown. I am using this on twin beds in a guest room off of our pool/playroom so didn't want anything too "bedroomy". Nice fabric, good weight and no bedskirt needed! Perfect for our use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate
 from Denver CO,  Nov 29, 2012

I bought this quilt for a downtown Denver vacation rental property. It's perfect. Not too girlish, the colors are very accurate to the pix shown on line. It's not super thick which is fine with me since I always have a fuzzy blanket and great sheets along with it. The colors are easy on the eyes for a bedroom. You can pair this quilt easily with a few different colors of sheets or decorative pillows (green, blue, tan, white). I washed it when I got and it seems to be pretty soft and comfortable. Nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top