Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from Wayne, NJ,  Aug 31, 2012

Do not buy these sheets! I never write reviews but this one irritated me enough to make one. Unfortunately, there were no reviews when I purchased this item so I decided to take a gamble. I washed them immediately after I got them and put them on my bed. They were somewhat scratchy, not at all soft or comfortable. When I woke up in the morning I noticed a large rip in the seam of one of the pillowcases. I am not sure if it arrived like that, ripped during the wash, or during one night of sleep. Either way these sheets are not sewn well. Very disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Sheets
 from NJ,  Oct 2, 2012

The sheets arent the softest, but they were really inexpensive so it makes sense. You get what you pay for. But this isn't a complaint. I like them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and comfortable
 from Minneapolis,  Nov 27, 2012

I bought the cream colored sheets which were a very nice color, they were soft, sized correctly and washed up nice. Everything that you need them to be. I bought a second pair after trying the first.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from indiana,  Oct 3, 2012

I thought microfiber meant the sheets would have a suede like quality but they do not. I like the feel and the shiny quality of the fabric. I ordered the blue and the apple and the pictures are pretty true to the colors. I have washed them and put them on the beds. So far these sheets are well worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the blue is a bright pop of color!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 27, 2012

Got the blue - it looks exactly as pictured, which is great if you want a bright pop of color. Fabric didn't feel cheap either....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Sep 20, 2012

These sheet sets are absolutely soft and wonderful. The colors are vibrand and matched well with some comforter sets that I bought. I bought the green apple, the blue and the cream. I was NOT dissapointed. Needs to be washed before first use. Material is sturdy and Oh SO Soft!!! I definitely would buy more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Bayside, NY,  Sep 8, 2012

Heavier than the standard microfiber sheets but just as soft. Washes & Dries like a dream.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Steve Madden Sheets!
 from Pleasant Prairie, WI,  Aug 22, 2012

I bought these sheets because I couldnt find teal sheets anywhere that were reasonably priced. Finally I found these and I LOVE them! They are sort of silky but not ridiculously silky where you almost slide out of the sheets! And it's definitely a plus that they are Steve Madden Designer! They are a great buy for a great price! I'll definitely buy them again and recommend them to anyone!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet Set (In White)
 from Upstate, NY,  Jan 11, 2013

This was disappointing as a gift I bought for someone. The package was very light. I almost didn't order these because of reviews I read but unfortunately I did. Before they were used the person I bought them for washed them, when I was folding them I was so disappointed/pissed that they were ripped in several places and tattered. I still have sheet sets from five years ago that are perfectly fine (maybe a little faded from all the washes) I wash my sheets once about once a month. These sheets are so thin, it's almost like hospital bed or throw away sheets. There is no way they will hold up against another wash. I read another persons comment before I bought these how they ripped and about the see through thin ness, I guess I was just hoping that was a fault on there part. Would not recommend these. Now they are getting cut up to use as rags.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Silky
 from New Jersey,  Jan 2, 2013

Although the sheets are very thin, they are very soft with a silky feel and look. The fit a queen very well. Nice set for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are ok
 from texas,  Dec 21, 2012

The one negative thing that I have about these is that they DO NOT stay on the matress. I have a queen size bed and it constantly comes off. I am going to have to re order them in a king.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color!
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 18, 2012

This sheet set was wonderfully soft and matched the lime green color I wanted. Great deal for the price and quick delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super thin!
 from AZ,  Dec 15, 2012

These sheets are see through thin! Not at all what I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased the blue sheets, well do not look at the picture for assistance! The blue sheets are not vibrant, and beautiful like the sheets in the picture, they are 15 shades of blah, kind of a washed up boring blue. Sheets are also super thin, and poor quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money
 from Clearwater FL,  Nov 21, 2012

Put your money toward a better sheet set. Very disappointed. 15" pocket depth on fitted sheet is inaccurate -- doesn't properly fit a standard mattress with no extra padding -- keeps falling off. Overall sub-par construction. Flat sheet too large. Wish I could return.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from Apex,NC,  Oct 11, 2012

Ordered these in green. They are thin but the fabric feels nice, color is rich even after washing, and great for what they cost. They arrived three days after my order was placed :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 8, 2014

I think the worst part of these sheets is that they are so slippery that the bed just doesn't stay made.....I should have returned them when I had the chance

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet color not as vibrant as image
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 12, 2014

My niece wanted neon sheets for her dorm room.....disappointed that the aqua color wasn't as "electric" as it appeared.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for a day bed
 from Louisiana,  Apr 11, 2013

Too soft, too light, and near impossible to fold. But a great price! And, keep in mind, it's from OVERSTOCK!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microfiber sheets by steve madden
 from SLC., UT,  Mar 20, 2013

These are the softest sheets ever. the fit was perfect all the way around.I have a feather bed on my bed and no problem. didnt shrink in the dyer either..cj slc.ut

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top