Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great dorm sheets
 from Texas,  Aug 9, 2013

I bought two sets of the XL twin for my daughter to use in her dorm at college. I thought these would be easier to care for than 100% cotton (not sure if the college dryers have the 'wrinkle release' cycle that my daughter uses after leaving loads in the dryer for hours) and I washed them when we received them and was pleased with how they laundered. The colors are bright and just as appeared on the website. So, I am pleased with this purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome sheets!
 from Ohio,  Jul 24, 2013

These sheets are very soft, love the color, very vibrant, would definitely recommend

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softes
 from Chicago, Il,  Nov 3, 2013

Soft, soft, soft sheets. It almost feels like egyptian cotton it's so soft. I love that the teal looks exactly as it looks on the picture. so it goes perfect with the duvet set I purchased on overstock as well. All I need is some more accessories. I'm working on that.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color!
 from bklyn new york,  Sep 29, 2013

Sheets are extremely soft. Color is great, love them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walmart Sheets Bettr
 from King of Prussia, PA,  Sep 28, 2013

Purchased these sheets for the color to match my niece's comforter. The sheets were silky but very thin and didn't cover the mattress well. When I saw similar sheets at Walmart I bought them, since they were so inexpensive. Turns out they are more substantial, more generously cut and softer.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the sheets and they look great in my dorm
 from West Chester, PA,  Sep 24, 2013

These sheets were the perfect color for my dorm room, love them!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THE FEEL OF MICROFIBER!!
 from Fauquier County, VA,  Sep 1, 2013

i was very happy to see these microfiber sheets on sale! They feel wonderful, almost as soft as silk, and wash wonderfully without wrinkles!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful sheets
 from Ohio,  Aug 25, 2013

very pleased with the sheets. They feel almost like satin.I will be using them for bunks I purchased for grandchildren visits. Love the colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top