Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shiny, Slippery, Sweaty :/
 from Fairfield County, CT,  Jun 19, 2013

Very pretty however the fabric is 100% polyester, and because it is made to look like silk it is just horrible. I was wondering why such a pretty bedding set was so inexpensive. I don't advise you use this as a comforter/blanket to actually cover yourself and sleep with It is like having a plastic sheet over you and it does not breathe at all. Sweaty! The comforter is so shiny that unfortunately it looks chintzy and cheap.. Looks good from a distance but, if you are used to quality and a certain level of taste.. then you might absolutely hate this. And good luck trying to keep this on the bed, just as other reviewers said it wont be on the bed anymore by morning, and be careful when sitting down on the bed, you might go sliding right off.. Don't even try to get frisky on it w/ your love it may cause injuries when you hit the floor. Just my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter set
 from Shreveport, LA,  May 27, 2013

Our guest room rivals any 4-star hotel room. This comforter set really compliments our decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It is very pretty but brown. I bought it for the skirt as mine was too long. IT WAS A PERFECT COLOR FOR my granddaughter who just painted her room and she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from New York,  Apr 3, 2012

The picture sold the product however in person it just wasn't great the stitching was cheap- lets put it this way I returned it. I'm not giving up hope I'll order a different set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket slides of bed easily...frustrating!!!
 from Panama City, FL,  Mar 30, 2012

I love the look of the set, but every night I wake up multiple times to pick it up off the floor. With the slightest turn from either me or my husband it slides off the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Cali,  Feb 3, 2012

This was a good buy for the price and prettty easy to clean. Only down side is it slips off the bed rather easily. And it is very warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Pottstown, PA,  Jan 2, 2012

The set looks good on my bed. If only I could keep it on the bed. The comfortable seems to be very slippery. If you sit down too fast you may just slide off the bed with the comforter. Other than that I am enjoying my new bedset.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks cheap
 from LA, California,  Dec 7, 2011

Cute desisgn but not the best quality. I returned it, we didn't like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedding
 from Virginia,  Sep 24, 2011

Very sharp looking set. many compliments, priced right on sale, fast shipping!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close in color and worked well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rather lightweight comforter.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice change for the room...
 from PA,  Jun 6, 2011

For the price I paid, it's nice. Very light weight The gold isn't as vibrant as picture. I went up a size based on reviews and glad I did. The pillows add a very nice touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought