Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stella Quilted Throw
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 4, 2014

Good workmanship. Attractive design. It is not a winter weight, as I had hoped, but it is still a very nice blanket.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt
 from Alaska,  Jun 4, 2013

Its small and lighter weight than say, a hand pieced quilt but for the price its great. The colors are exactly what you see in the picture, it's going to be a perfect piece in our littles rm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice blend of old school and contemporary!
 from Kansas City.MO,  Apr 16, 2013

I love this mini quilt it's perfect for an accent on a bed or a throw for a couch or chair!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty & well made
 from Oakland, CA,  Jan 24, 2013

I've received several compliments on this quilted throw. Was looking for something to toss over a new leather chair and thought this would be "ok." Turns out it was much better than just ok. Stylish & modern without being too modern. Great find for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
throw
 from san diego ca,  Jan 9, 2013

I was thrilled to receive it so quickly, first of all! Secondly, it is beautiful, comfortable and warm! A perfect addition to our TV room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilted Throw
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 8, 2013

Accurate to photo. Beautiful colors and patterns. Good Quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice throw
 from Texas,  Jan 3, 2013

This throw is very nice. Purchased to compliment the Stella King Size Quilt ensemble. Colors muted and a nice light-weigh throw.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alright Throw
 from Ontario Canada,  Dec 18, 2012

I bought this throw to go with my bedroom, and to tie different things together. Unfortunately the colour of the quilt is more brown than what appears in the photo. The fabric isn't the best quality, but the stitching is really good, and there haven't been any frays.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Cozy
 from Indiana,  Nov 9, 2012

This is the most warmest throw i have ever received. The colors are wonderful:) i love it so much i ordered another one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Moraga Quilted Throw
Today $28.57
Compare $53.03
Save 46%
(3)
Oxford Quilted Throw
Today $35.03
Compare $81.45
Save 57%
(1)
Camilla Patchwork Quilted Throw
Today $42.99
Compare $87.99
Save 51%
(2)
Paisley Quilted Throw
Today $48.49
(5)
Back to top