Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bed spread
 from Mentone, AL,  Feb 7, 2013

I do like it, and have on my Q size bed, it is very generous in length and width.. I wish that more bed-spreads were made, tired of the bed skirt thing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quilt.
 from Battle Creek, Michigan,  Jan 12, 2013

Loved the pattern of this quilt. Looks very nice in my bedroom. A little bit big for a standard king bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely, a notch better than it appears online
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 13, 2012

Lovely, *huge* quilt. Slightly thin, so I'm doubling with a blanket for winter. The pattern is nice -- works for a more gender-neutral look than some other patchwork quilts. We found several coordinating throw pillows at various shops around town, and overall felt it was a great deal. This quilt sells for twice as much on other websites.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love this bedspread
 from Florida,  Nov 12, 2014

Love the colors and the texture of this bedspread. Loved it so much I ordered a second one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average

This was purchased for a seasonal (snow bird) rental property so I wasn't looking for something that was exceptional. It isn't very thick but in AZ thick is not good. I have not washed it yet so I don't know how it will hold up to repeated washings. One negative is that it is extremely long. I had to fold the quilt back about 18 inches and then place the shams on top of this fold. Looks nice though as the back of the quilt complements the front. Overall, happy with purchase.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Just what I wanted
 from Hilliard, FL,  Sep 30, 2014

This spread is great. Fit is great and brightens the room. Very good value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Lovely Quilt
 from MSP,  Sep 26, 2014

Love the colors! Very true to the picture. It washed well and is perfect for what I was looking for. I wish the Twin came with the decorative pillow but I should be able to find my own to mix and match. Great set and great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great Bedspread
 from Gadsden, Al,  Sep 13, 2014

I searched for weeks in my local stores for a king sized bedspread set. If you haven't looked, they are hard to find. I got on Overstock.com and found this one. I received it about a week after ordering. I am extremely happy with this set! The colors are as shown in the picture. It has beautiful tones of sienna, gray, rusty orange and a touch of burgundy. It is a perfect weight. It seems to be well made. I wish it was just a little bit larger. My bed has a newer mattress with a 2 inch mattress topper, and it does not go to the floor but still looks good enough without a bedskirt ( I was trying to get away without one). Hope this review helps. I will definitely order from Overstock again!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Just what I've been looking for!
 from Rochester, Indiana,  Aug 29, 2014

It is nearly impossible to find a quilted bedspread these days, and this pattern has beautiful colors. I've already washed the bedspreads once and they came out looking great! I'm very pleased with the quality and weight of the patchwork-bedspreads.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Colors True to Photo
 from Oregon,  Aug 17, 2014

Finding a bedspread to fit my king bed to go all the way to the floor has proven to be impossible. This bedspread was the largest I could find and it still doesn't reach the floor on the sides. I still have to use a dust ruffle. The pattern is okay, but I would have preferred some black in there somewhere to tie into my headboard. Love the weight and feel of the spread.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Money Well Spent
 from Black River Falls, Wisconsin,  Aug 7, 2014

I am very pleased with this bedspread. It is generous in size and makes a lovely cover for my twin bed. The patches of colors in the fabric are very soothing and I was pleasantly surprised with an additional backing. In addition, it seems to be of good quality. Thank you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Patchwork bedspread
 from Bedford Texas,  Aug 5, 2014

Pleased to see that the colors were true to the picture and the size was indeed generous . I ordered a king size and it covered the deep mattress on the bed and still came to t he floor so no pesky bedskirt needed! This is a top layer quilt, not a poufy comforter-type spread: in the winter I will be able to put a thermal blanket under it easily for added warmth.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great quality and price!
 from Greeneville, TN,  Aug 3, 2014

Vivid colors and well made all cotton bedspread. Ample sizing for a great fit and hangs nicely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Awesome
 from PA,  Jul 16, 2014

Love this bedspread! It is nice and big and allows for coverage along the sides of the bed. No need for a bedskirt (which I hate). It is lightweight so a blanket will be needed to add warmth during the winter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent

Beautiful colors to this quilt, I ordered a queen for a queen size bed and it is great coverage for a bedspread. I have never ordered from Overstock before, very happy with this spread, will order again from Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Stella oversized bedspread
 from Laurel MS,  Jun 21, 2014

My king size bed has oversized mattresses and is also high off the floor. This bedspread has VERY GENEROUS coverage! Exactly what I have been looking for. Colors well represented in photos. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful Quilt
 from CA,  Apr 5, 2014

This quilted bedspread set is made from nice quality fabric and is well made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
positive reniew
 from Central Oklahoma,  Feb 21, 2014

Appears to be exactly what I wanted. Extra wide to fall to the floor to hide boxes stored under bed. Wide enough that even if it shrinks it will still be wide enough. Plan on using cold water so it should do the trick. Have a large dog so I am sure it will be washed several times.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Pretty colors/nice design
 from Indiana,  Jan 8, 2014

The colors and design were very attractive. The size was very large - my bed is a queen but the full sized bedspread fit best. It is a lighter weight material than I expected, but that works for me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Works for me
 from Kentucky,  Jan 2, 2014

I ordered this king bedspread instead of the quilt version because I wanted the extra coverage. This king bedspread is HUGE, and MORE than did the trick in the coverage department. It is so long, however, that we get tripped-up on the corners, and have to fold them into the sides of the bed (like an envelope). The quilt is very lightweight, which in my case is good because it allows for a weekly washing in my XL front load machine (we have 3 dogs, so necessary). The colors are true to my computer screen. I also ordered the matching curtain panels and plan on making a long bolster pillow to run the width of the bed. The quality is satisfactory...you usually get what you pay for. Overall, a good purchase.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top