Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bed spread
 from Mentone, AL,  Feb 7, 2013

I do like it, and have on my Q size bed, it is very generous in length and width.. I wish that more bed-spreads were made, tired of the bed skirt thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quilt.
 from Battle Creek, Michigan,  Jan 12, 2013

Loved the pattern of this quilt. Looks very nice in my bedroom. A little bit big for a standard king bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely, a notch better than it appears online
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 13, 2012

Lovely, *huge* quilt. Slightly thin, so I'm doubling with a blanket for winter. The pattern is nice -- works for a more gender-neutral look than some other patchwork quilts. We found several coordinating throw pillows at various shops around town, and overall felt it was a great deal. This quilt sells for twice as much on other websites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love this bedspread. We have a very high king size sleigh bed and it goes about 4 inches past the side wood panels, so plenty big. It isn't a real thick one but it is still nice and warm. Since I have brown cellular shades, I added 1 brown and 2 sage green decorative pillows along with a burgundy throw, which brings out all of those colors in the bedspread. It looks great. I also purchased the matching valances, which look nice but gives it more of a country look. I may use those in the summer and purchase brown panels for the winter. I haven't washed it yet to know how it will hold up. I did receive many compliments over the holidays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality
 Dec 31, 2014

This quilted bedspread set is so beautiful. It is made well and is big enough to cover a queen size bed up on a wooden bed frame and reach practically to the floor. The pattern and colors are a delight to look at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 27, 2014

Just what we were looking for....We would highly recommend Overstock and this product to anyone looking for a quilted bedspread Quality is excellent...colors are vibrant....best choice for us...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedspread
 from Fallon, NV,  Dec 15, 2014

Absolutely adore this bedspread. It is generous in size. After carefully measuring, I thought I would have about one inch clearance on each side, but it just touches the floor. Nice fabric; nice pattern. I am so satisfied with this bedspread, that I am ordering another ********** Home bedspread for our spare bedroom. This was the first time I purchased anything from Overstock. Great first product and fast shipping. Move over ******!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectations!
 from Alabama,  Dec 5, 2014

I am always on the look out for over sized King quilts which can be difficult to find. I received this one today and it exceeded my expectations. The picture does not do it justice. The colors are soft shades of grays, browns, taupe and rust. Just beautiful!! The pillow shams has 2 "ties" on the back to close it after putting the pillow in. A nice touch. Would definitely recommend this quilt for anyone looking for an over sized neutral quilt for their king bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bedspread
 from Florida,  Nov 12, 2014

Love the colors and the texture of this bedspread. Loved it so much I ordered a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was purchased for a seasonal (snow bird) rental property so I wasn't looking for something that was exceptional. It isn't very thick but in AZ thick is not good. I have not washed it yet so I don't know how it will hold up to repeated washings. One negative is that it is extremely long. I had to fold the quilt back about 18 inches and then place the shams on top of this fold. Looks nice though as the back of the quilt complements the front. Overall, happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Hilliard, FL,  Sep 30, 2014

This spread is great. Fit is great and brightens the room. Very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Quilt
 from MSP,  Sep 26, 2014

Love the colors! Very true to the picture. It washed well and is perfect for what I was looking for. I wish the Twin came with the decorative pillow but I should be able to find my own to mix and match. Great set and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedspread
 from Gadsden, Al,  Sep 13, 2014

I searched for weeks in my local stores for a king sized bedspread set. If you haven't looked, they are hard to find. I got on Overstock.com and found this one. I received it about a week after ordering. I am extremely happy with this set! The colors are as shown in the picture. It has beautiful tones of sienna, gray, rusty orange and a touch of burgundy. It is a perfect weight. It seems to be well made. I wish it was just a little bit larger. My bed has a newer mattress with a 2 inch mattress topper, and it does not go to the floor but still looks good enough without a bedskirt ( I was trying to get away without one). Hope this review helps. I will definitely order from Overstock again!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I've been looking for!
 from Rochester, Indiana,  Aug 29, 2014

It is nearly impossible to find a quilted bedspread these days, and this pattern has beautiful colors. I've already washed the bedspreads once and they came out looking great! I'm very pleased with the quality and weight of the patchwork-bedspreads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors True to Photo
 from Oregon,  Aug 17, 2014

Finding a bedspread to fit my king bed to go all the way to the floor has proven to be impossible. This bedspread was the largest I could find and it still doesn't reach the floor on the sides. I still have to use a dust ruffle. The pattern is okay, but I would have preferred some black in there somewhere to tie into my headboard. Love the weight and feel of the spread.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Money Well Spent
 from Black River Falls, Wisconsin,  Aug 7, 2014

I am very pleased with this bedspread. It is generous in size and makes a lovely cover for my twin bed. The patches of colors in the fabric are very soothing and I was pleasantly surprised with an additional backing. In addition, it seems to be of good quality. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patchwork bedspread
 from Bedford Texas,  Aug 5, 2014

Pleased to see that the colors were true to the picture and the size was indeed generous . I ordered a king size and it covered the deep mattress on the bed and still came to t he floor so no pesky bedskirt needed! This is a top layer quilt, not a poufy comforter-type spread: in the winter I will be able to put a thermal blanket under it easily for added warmth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and price!
 from Greeneville, TN,  Aug 3, 2014

Vivid colors and well made all cotton bedspread. Ample sizing for a great fit and hangs nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from PA,  Jul 16, 2014

Love this bedspread! It is nice and big and allows for coverage along the sides of the bed. No need for a bedskirt (which I hate). It is lightweight so a blanket will be needed to add warmth during the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful colors to this quilt, I ordered a queen for a queen size bed and it is great coverage for a bedspread. I have never ordered from Overstock before, very happy with this spread, will order again from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought