Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bed spread
 from Mentone, AL,  Feb 7, 2013

I do like it, and have on my Q size bed, it is very generous in length and width.. I wish that more bed-spreads were made, tired of the bed skirt thing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quilt.
 from Battle Creek, Michigan,  Jan 12, 2013

Loved the pattern of this quilt. Looks very nice in my bedroom. A little bit big for a standard king bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely, a notch better than it appears online
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 13, 2012

Lovely, *huge* quilt. Slightly thin, so I'm doubling with a blanket for winter. The pattern is nice -- works for a more gender-neutral look than some other patchwork quilts. We found several coordinating throw pillows at various shops around town, and overall felt it was a great deal. This quilt sells for twice as much on other websites.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors True to Photo
 from Oregon,  Aug 17, 2014

Finding a bedspread to fit my king bed to go all the way to the floor has proven to be impossible. This bedspread was the largest I could find and it still doesn't reach the floor on the sides. I still have to use a dust ruffle. The pattern is okay, but I would have preferred some black in there somewhere to tie into my headboard. Love the weight and feel of the spread.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Money Well Spent
 from Black River Falls, Wisconsin,  Aug 7, 2014

I am very pleased with this bedspread. It is generous in size and makes a lovely cover for my twin bed. The patches of colors in the fabric are very soothing and I was pleasantly surprised with an additional backing. In addition, it seems to be of good quality. Thank you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patchwork bedspread
 from Bedford Texas,  Aug 5, 2014

Pleased to see that the colors were true to the picture and the size was indeed generous . I ordered a king size and it covered the deep mattress on the bed and still came to t he floor so no pesky bedskirt needed! This is a top layer quilt, not a poufy comforter-type spread: in the winter I will be able to put a thermal blanket under it easily for added warmth.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and price!
 from Greeneville, TN,  Aug 3, 2014

Vivid colors and well made all cotton bedspread. Ample sizing for a great fit and hangs nicely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from PA,  Jul 16, 2014

Love this bedspread! It is nice and big and allows for coverage along the sides of the bed. No need for a bedskirt (which I hate). It is lightweight so a blanket will be needed to add warmth during the winter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful colors to this quilt, I ordered a queen for a queen size bed and it is great coverage for a bedspread. I have never ordered from Overstock before, very happy with this spread, will order again from Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stella oversized bedspread
 from Laurel MS,  Jun 21, 2014

My king size bed has oversized mattresses and is also high off the floor. This bedspread has VERY GENEROUS coverage! Exactly what I have been looking for. Colors well represented in photos. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt
 from CA,  Apr 5, 2014

This quilted bedspread set is made from nice quality fabric and is well made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive reniew
 from Central Oklahoma,  Feb 21, 2014

Appears to be exactly what I wanted. Extra wide to fall to the floor to hide boxes stored under bed. Wide enough that even if it shrinks it will still be wide enough. Plan on using cold water so it should do the trick. Have a large dog so I am sure it will be washed several times.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty colors/nice design
 from Indiana,  Jan 8, 2014

The colors and design were very attractive. The size was very large - my bed is a queen but the full sized bedspread fit best. It is a lighter weight material than I expected, but that works for me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for me
 from Kentucky,  Jan 2, 2014

I ordered this king bedspread instead of the quilt version because I wanted the extra coverage. This king bedspread is HUGE, and MORE than did the trick in the coverage department. It is so long, however, that we get tripped-up on the corners, and have to fold them into the sides of the bed (like an envelope). The quilt is very lightweight, which in my case is good because it allows for a weekly washing in my XL front load machine (we have 3 dogs, so necessary). The colors are true to my computer screen. I also ordered the matching curtain panels and plan on making a long bolster pillow to run the width of the bed. The quality is satisfactory...you usually get what you pay for. Overall, a good purchase.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Country quilt gets 5 stars
 from Washington,  Oct 15, 2013

I was very happy to see the quality of this set-even better after being washed a couple of time and the colors are even prettier than picture. Great price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quilt!
 from Maine,  Oct 3, 2013

These quilts are great! The only caution I have is to make sure to check the size when ordering. The first one I ordered was not the bedspread, but just a quilt ...which is definitely not the same. I own a small motel, and have purchased many bedspreads this year, and I have to say this is my and everyone else's favorite! The colors are great, and it is very heavy and comfortable. I have washed it many times, and so far there has been no noticeable fading. Great product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really love this...too big for my washer
 from Morgantown, WV,  Sep 24, 2013

I ordered this bedspread set with a down alternative blanket to use as an everyday bedspread that we'd use to cover up with. It got delivered and I immediately put it in the washer. It was huge. So I stuffed it in. The sheer size of the quilt made it so that almost none of the water got spun out during the spin cycle. This made the quilt weight about 40 lbs when I pulled it out of the washer, and it took 3 days for it to dry. I really love this quilt, so I'm actually considering buying a larger capacity washer, not only for this, but so I can wash other large things without a problem also.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stell Multicolored
 from Ithaca,ny,  Sep 9, 2013

The color is great. Everyone of the family has told me how nice it makes the room look. It soft and comfortable

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 from NJ,  Jul 18, 2013

Just what I was looking for as far as weight. It is a thin coverlet. Colors look great. Very large, which I love.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 from Alabama,  Jul 16, 2013

Looks like the picture. Good quailty. Fits well. Used in my guest bedroom with my grandmothers old bed. Have had many compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top