For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stella Quilt Set
 from Madison, WI,  Feb 4, 2014

This is a beautiful quilt set! I love all the colors - rust, burgundy, brown, gray, light green, cream.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm in LOVE!
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 14, 2012

This is my 3rd quilt from Overstock and I'm never dissappointed. Great price and beautiful quilt...once again. I love the throw pillows which I've never had with the other quilts. Feminine enough for me and masculine enough for my husband. Just what we've been looking for!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Overstock is my 'go to' for all of my comforters. I have a queen size bed and always buy king comforters for the extra overlap. I also only purchase washable comforters which have held up extremely well over the years through endless machine cycles.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quilt.... but not blue
 from New Lenox, IL,  Nov 30, 2012

Very pretty.... not blue at all.... more like taupish gray. Still ike it though. This is the 2nd set I bought for our cabin.... both very good quality and pretty for the price. Saw one at macy's for twice the price and wasn't 2 sided like these are. Definitly would buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Florida,  Nov 29, 2012

Very beautiful quilt! I love the colors! We have a king bed and the quilt fit great! I love that the pillows were included. My only complaint would be the weight. I wish it was a little heavier, but overall very satisfied!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good lightweight quilt.
 from Texas,  Jul 29, 2014

Really liked the quilt set. Great color scheme - true to description. Lightweight so great for staying cool through night.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors were just right!
 from Jackson, MS,  Jun 10, 2014

I love the weight of this quilt. It is light but still good quality. The colors were just what I expected and worked perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors and good quality
 from Alameda, ca,  Apr 22, 2014

Very nice and well made. The colors are a little lighten than the photo, but still outstanding. I really like and great value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt!
 from Arizona,  Apr 10, 2014

I love this quilt. The colors are fabulous, and everyone who has seen it loves it. My only beef about it is that there was a thread loose on the top of the quilt. Other than that, I am willing to overlook it because it is exactly what I wanted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit disappointed in the wear
 from Lebanon, Oregon,  Mar 26, 2014

The comforter set came in a timely manner, and was true to color and size. After just one washing, it began to come apart at some of the seams. I have had this for a year now, and it has held up, except for the seams that separated. It is a light weight quilt and great for spring and fall. We needed extra blankets for the winter months.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I was looking for
 from Kansas,  Mar 7, 2014

I did a lot of searching to find this quilt to use with new bedroom furniture. The quilt is lightweight. After years of a heavy comforter, we were ready for something lighter weight. The quilt is not "country" like so many quilts are. I got orange gourd lamps from Overstock that add pop of color that coordinates with the orange in the quilt. I'm happy with the new look in our bedroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt set
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 25, 2014

I bought this to rehab the seat part of a shabby couch. Looks great and colors are very pretty, subdued but cheerful. Once I replace the couch this is going on the bed for sure! Bonus throw pillows are great too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ... but more taupe than gray.
 from Houston area, TX,  Feb 21, 2014

This set is more taupe than true gray. It will work with my charcoal walls but I would have preferred it to be more true gray. I like the addition of the rust/red and it's a nice weight for Houston.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quilt package!
 from Seymour, IN,  Jan 23, 2014

The Stella 5-piece Quilt set is an excellent value! The colors were true to the description, and the king size quilt fit exactly as I needed it to be. I have a full/queen bed, but I wanted a longer quilt, so I went with the king size. It fits perfectly. For the economical price, you get the quilt, 2 shams + 2 matching throw pillows. Wow - what a value! Not only that, I ordered late in the day, and got it the next day! What fast service!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors were even better in person
 from Nashville,TN,  Jan 18, 2014

Looks so nice on our bed !! The gray/blue color online is really more gray which we were happy to see. It's cotton so it washed so nicely. The perfect look for a more modern country feel.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The colors of the quilt and cotton material I like, but some of the individual squares do not match the size of most of the squarres. In addition some of the material squares are not cut straight. The squares with the taupe background and trellis/scroll pattern were cut crooked and is not a pleasing affect. Crooked squares, misaligned squares make the whole quilt look crooked. The picture shown online looks straight, but the quilt I received does not look the same, it looks crooked. This was my first purchase from Overstock and I was not happy with how the quilt was cut and sewn together. Poor workmanship, this one surely slipped by quality control.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it but had a few spots on it.
 from Michigan,  Dec 31, 2013

I ordered this for my daughter for Christmas. She has always loved quilts. We both are happy with the way the quilt looks and it made. However when we flipped the quilt over on the back are five white spots where when the material must have gotten pinched and didn't get any color printed on it. She said it would be okay because you can't see the bottom anyway when on the bed.. and didn't want to wait to send it back and have me have added cost. Just think things like that should be checked or if Overstock gets seconds they should say so.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set is very pretty!
 from Harned, Ky,  Dec 11, 2013

I love this quilt set! The colors are so pretty. They are a little more muted than what the picture shows but, I still love it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Spread
 from Florida,  Oct 5, 2013

This set is simply lovely. Just what we needed to finish off our new bedroom. The colors are vibrant and quality seems great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stella 5-piece Quilt Set
 from michigan,  Oct 4, 2013

I was very disapointed in color of quilt set..There were two of the same brand of Sella Quilys one was a light brown and the other was a nice dark brown and taupe color. So I ordered the darker set which was the 5pc set, which I didnt need, just to have the dark brown and taupe. Very disapointed when arrived , Overstock was kind enough to send a second set which turned out to be th light one also. But I ordered 4 sets of sheets of 300 to 600 hundred count od which i love.. They are split king and are great.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top