Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Set
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 26, 2014

I bought these sheet for my 18 mo old little girl, they look great against her white bed and pink walls of her room. They are much softer than most kids sheet sets as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 16, 2013

Nice comforter. It's soft, cute and colorful - true to the pic. My daughter really likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Nashville, TN,  May 3, 2013

My daughter loves this comforter set and so do I. It is very girly without being completely pink... and I love that. I would definitely recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from NJ mom,  Mar 12, 2013

I painted my four-year old's room with a four-wall, wraparound, pink and purple Cinderella castle mural a few years ago. Now that she's moved to a "big girl bed" I was looking for bedding that would go with it. This comforter is absolutely PERFECT for this little princess's room and completes the look beautifully. I love that it included the sheet set, too. We all absolutely love it. She can't wait to get into her "tiara bed", as she calls it. The set is adorable, very good quality and a great price. Color is exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy child
 Jul 28, 2016

Daughter loves it and it's comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright Colors
 Jul 14, 2016

My Granddaughter just loves her Star and Crown comforter and we also purchased some wall art from Overstock with a saying about the moon and the start. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 May 22, 2016

My daughter loved this set and it has worn well the past 3 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute & Good Quality
 Mar 4, 2016

Bought this for my grand daughter as the family prepared to move & she was over excited when it got here. The whole set is great quality & the price is right for this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stars and Crowns Bed set
 Dec 8, 2015

This was a good value for the price but the sheet set is very thin and not as good as I would have wanted. The quilt is good and the best thing is that my granddaughter loves it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Think sheets but adorable prints.
 from Seattle,  Sep 14, 2014

TBH, the sheets and fabric are thin, kind of rough and don't seem very durable but the prints are very, very cute. My daughter is absolutely smitten with this set. I bought it to go with her new pink bed and it made her very happy. Otherwise it wouldn't have been worth the $$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets!
 from california,  Jun 7, 2014

Granddaughter loves these sheets. Good quality material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Nesconset, NY,  Feb 16, 2013

Bought these for my daughters first big girl bed. The sheets were very soft and the comforter is thick and warm. I love the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking & Feels Good
 from Surrey, BC, Canada,  Jan 31, 2013

My daughter (3yrs) just loved it when it arrived and made the transition to her new bedroom super easy as she was excited to sleep in her new sheets. Have only washed it once, and the colour still looks great, and the sheets didn't pill or anything. Only time will tell how they hold up; but would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a little princess
 from NL, Canada,  Jan 23, 2013

Perfect bed in a bag for a little princess. The colors are bright and true wo the pictures. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Detroit, MI,  Nov 11, 2012

Perfect for a little princess who just got into a twin bed. Makes her feel very special and secure. Good Job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter is stoked
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 7, 2012

Looks just like the picture. My daughter is stoked

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit for a Princess
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 18, 2012

This was such an adorable bed in a bag. My granddaughter loves it. She noticed the crowns and stars right away. Her room is pink and white so this is a nice addition. Quality of both the comforter and sheets is good. She loved the sham as well. I love the colors, and the comforter fits very well on her twin sized bed. I would definitely recommend this item to friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable stars and crowns bedding
 from WA,  Apr 14, 2012

I loved this bedding set for my almost 6 year old daughter when I saw it on another website. I love that it's obviously princess, without being Disney princess. When I saw it on O.com for less than half the price, I snapped it up. We just started using it, but so far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Young daughter loves it!!
 from Virginia,  Apr 7, 2012

Purchased this bedding for my purple-loving little princess. It goes perfectly with her young personality, but will also be great as she grows. The picture is pretty accurate on the colors. Love the cheap shipping (and the packaging was fairly Eco-friendly). Very impressed with this bedding set as well as Overstock.com in general.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedding set at a great price
 from Orange County, CA,  Mar 23, 2012

looks exactly like the picture. the colors are vibrant. in the bag, you get a full twin set (fitted, flat and pillowcase). you also get the comforter and a purple sham. totally pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought