Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

The color of the comforter is exactly as pictured but overall it seems rather dull. The sheets seemed to be nicer than the comforter which helped me decide to keep the set. Everything was washed before used and turned out alright. It should be noted that it is very light in weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 May 9, 2015

Nice quality, bright colors and my granddaughter loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a Your Princess
 from Birmingham, AL,  Dec 11, 2014

This was perfect for a 4 yr old girl with a princess themed room. The quality was great and is well made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed set!!
 from Pa,  Nov 22, 2014

Perfect for a princess themed room! Great bundle for the price! Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute. Quality average
 from Long Island NY,  Nov 7, 2013

My daughter loves this set and it is very cute. The comforter quality is a little on the cheap side. Kind of scratchy material, but for the price it was fine. It was what my daughter wanted :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set for the price
 from Keene, NH,  Feb 27, 2013

Great set for the price. I bought this for my daughters first "Big Girl" bed. Is perfect for that and she loves it. My only complaint is that it is a little lower quality than I expected, but still great for the price. It is for a 2 1/2 year old so it will be changed before it wears out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Petaluma, ca.,  Dec 15, 2012

Very cute pattern but the comforter is very cheap feeling. Its great for my 5 year olds first bed set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all right
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 1, 2012

The sheet are a very low thread count, not soft on the skin. The niece likes it because it matches the room, It could of been a better quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Ontario,  Apr 7, 2012

Just received this bedding set for my 3 year old's new room. Just waiting on the bed to arrive to try it out. Colour shown is true and found it on this site much cheaper than anywhere else!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute, not super warm
 from the great western frontier,  Mar 21, 2012

Super cute set for little girls bed. Will need extra blanket if you live in a cold area of the country.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom Set exactly as described!!!
 from San Leandro, CA,  Jan 9, 2012

love the bedroom set . My daughter is 5 yrs. ok'd and she is definitely in love. Very satisfied customer!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought